Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 767 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    52

very clean rooms clean restrooms friendly environment felt vevery welcomed

By

April 28, 2017

club

Well I hope to actually attend soon I just for business but for fun with all my family and they can enjoy qq
the facilities and the courteous staff and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Nice staff love the shuttle,clean rooms beds are a little hard other than that will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 28, 2017

club

Front desk receptionists were very nice. Greeted us everytime. Asked if we needed anything. The room was clean and housekeeping cleaned and replenished everything each day

Read More
Read Less

Good location, needs cleaness and renovation

By

April 27, 2017

I stay here because it is close to work, my colleagues were paying same rate including breakfast, I made reservation using a corporate account and it did not include it. Hallway in upper floor smell horrible. Bed and pillows were not comfortable, got neck pain after the second day, alcoholic beverage in the bar are overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible customer service

By

April 27, 2017

club

Assistant manager would not accomodate a late checkout at 3:00 pm. We have been receiving this for last nine years but now do not have the required reward level to receive this courtesy.

Since renovation hotel has raised rates, deleted the 2 complimentary breakfasts so they do not need my business any longer. We will go to a competitor who believes in providing customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

April 27, 2017

Nice updates but the shower in room did not work. I did not discovery it until in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

NRG great time!

By

April 26, 2017

Loved the hotel! Fabulous room and people. Close yo everything

Read More
Read Less

Mr. Kelvin

By

April 23, 2017

club

Nice clean rooms ,it's in a great location near to food Nrg stadium, shopping , close to metro rail and convenient to downtown Houston.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

stay was average. I was on 8th floor, not as nice as lobby, walls cracked and many aread needed paint. my door looked as if someone tried to break in prevoiusly. rooms very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn S. NRG Area-Med Center in Houston for four days while attending a local venue. I absolutely enjoyed my visit! The staff were friendly, helpful and just absolutely wonderful. The facilities were very well maintained and the rooms extremely clean and comfortable. Area where hotel was located was extremely safe and close to everything you could ever need (i.e, restaurants, shopping, etc.) Will definitely stay here during my next visit to Houston, Recommend it highly!

Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel when visiting MD Anderson.

By

April 19, 2017

club

The staff here is always friendly and helpful; the rooms are clean and spacious; there is a restaurant so you don't have to get out and look for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property.

By

April 16, 2017

club

Very convenient to MD Anderson. Shuttle is so nice.

Read More
Read Less