Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 513 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    50

Great hotel convenient to Hobby

By

March 28, 2017

Loved the restaurant/bar. Shuttle service was friendly and prompt. My new headquarters for Hobby

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

March 26, 2017

We ALWAYS stay here when we are traveling through Houston! All staff are wonderful!-Guest Check in, to Shuttle Staff, to Bar/Lounge Staff!!!! They always remember you personally as well, which is terrific!
It is a comfortable, clean, well furnished hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

March 24, 2017

Short stay for an early flight...very disappointed.

Best thing was parking garage...that's super tight but they do
Have a garage.

Facility is old, receptionist not friendly

Wife found a cough drop stuck to one of the "fresh towels"

Turning on the shower was like going back to 1965
With the kind of knob. I've never seen a handle like that.

Toilet tissue holder super loose.

No fridge, no microwave, request being on 3rd floor
Not given. Just old. Really want my money back.
There was a person sitting in the hallway eating on the floor
As we walked to room! What?
Please, can I have a refund?

Wore socks in room because Carpet looked so old.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 23, 2017

club

The staff tried their best to accommodate our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds.

By

March 22, 2017

Excellent location. Great service and very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 20, 2017

I had difficulty with internet service on my cell phone. I didn't sleep well. Pillows mot comfortable. No indoor pool. Good food at restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvement

By

March 16, 2017

Requested an early check in and although I realize this is not guaranteed the front desk clerk stated that they allowed a "large" group to stay for late check out and rooms may not even be ready by check in time. When I questioned the thought process for allowing a large percentage of rooms stay for late checkout the clerk immediately got an attitude and told us we'd have to come back. Came back a bit before check in time and no rooms were available yet so we sat in the lobby waiting and the desk clerk never came to tell us the rooms were ready, had to finally go back up and ask and she said "ya we have a room ready." Great customer service... NOT

Other than that the rooms really need some maintenance, wallpaper peeling, tile mildew, and minor annoyances like that which could be easily repaired to look better.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Once our renovations are done after this summer, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nick Martinez Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for staying by the airport

By

March 14, 2017

Conveniently located 2 minutes from Houston-Hobby for easy access with airport shuttle. Friendly staff and clean amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Hobby hotel! Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate the kind words. We hope you choose us again!
Read More
Read Less

hobby

By

March 12, 2017

poor front desk service, will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Overrated airport hotel

By

March 11, 2017

Does not live up to the reputation and standard of a holiday inn hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are sorry your stay was not to your full satisfaction. We hope you give us another visit after our remodel this summer. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Hobby hotel.
Read More
Read Less

A quiet but comfortable place to sleep.

By

March 09, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn on our way to a cruise vacation. Very friendly people to work with. They wanted to give excellent service and they did.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn hotel. I can't wait to share the great words you posted with our staff! We hope you choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 09, 2017

club

NRA breakfast set up like an other hotels I did not expect to have to pay for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are glad you chose the Holiday Inn hobby hotel. We have a full service restaurant at our hotel that does not serve a breakfast buffet, but many of items you can order a la cart. We hope you give us another visit soon!
Read More
Read Less