Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 607 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    56

great service

By

August 16, 2017

club

it is a great place to stay at for either business or leisure

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service!

By

August 16, 2017

This hotel is due for an update and I'm excited to stay here again once it has been completed! The staff was SO friendly and quickly responded to issues I encountered. The breakfast was very good! Comfortable and quick stay.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

August 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel overall. Rooms need no carpet- laminate or tile would be cleaner. Carpet felt sticky and gross- bad smell of old cigarettes.. Bed was fabulous! Great sheets and pillows- very comfy. Pool was disappointing. Service of staff was amazing! Very nice! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

August 14, 2017

I stay here often. Great airport hop off location.

Read More
Read Less

THIS SURVEY IS TOO LONG!!!!

By

August 12, 2017

It's like you WANY us to quit because you know it will be bad.

THE ROOM IS MUSTY AND HAS MOLD GROWING IN THE BATHROOM!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 11, 2017

Great value that close to Houston hobby airport. Very safe and clean grounds

Read More
Read Less

IHG member

By

August 09, 2017

club

My time at the hotel was great, I enjoy the employees they was nice and helpful. Although I had problems with the internet like I couldn't connect my gamelimg system and stuff to it. But other than that there isn't any major problem when I needed room service they came , when I needed new sheets and towel they came. So I will definitely come back as an IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Houston Hobby Airport

By

August 07, 2017

The hotel is close to the airport with great shuttle service and you can leave your car parked there for $5.00 a day. The staff is GREAT! The hotel itself is really old and needs a ton of work done to bring it up to IHG standards. Our air conditioner barely kept the room cool, which could explain why the room smelled musty and felt very humid. The water pressure was low and water was not very hot.

We did not contact the staff as we had a very early flight the next morning and only stayed there due to our flight being canceled.

Needless to say, we were very disappointed in this Holiday Inn. Very dated. The staff is top notch!

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

August 06, 2017

The hotel is a bit dated and we've had issues with the hot water both times that we've stayed here. We like the location, it's close to the airport and the Parking Spot lot that we use.

Read More
Read Less

Suite

By

August 06, 2017

Decent place to stay while traveling. The bar are I'd nicely designed but the service and staff are a lack luster.

Read More
Read Less

Great service for a old hotel

By

August 06, 2017

platinumelite

The airport service is great
The van needs to be updated the employee made the stay comfortable and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Never Again!

By

August 05, 2017

The room smelled of old cigarette smoke, furnishings were very dated and I felt the overall cleanliness was poor. I was not comfortable. The shower only had super hot water and had to get someone to the room to fix it before going to bed. Miserable!

Read More
Read Less