Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 469 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    45

Houston Hobby Holiday Inn

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great hotel and very close to the airport. I missed my connecting flight from Denver to Tulsa because of weather. I was satisfied with my stay here and woud stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Hobby. We hope you visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place for an overnight stay

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very cordial and friendly. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. Overall a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We thank you for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Hobby!
Read More
Read Less

Great service good food

By

January 16, 2017

Located next to Houston hobby airport with shuttle service friendly lounge and excellent food
Thanks I will be back
Kenny T

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Hobby! We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Service staff was very friendly

By

January 15, 2017

club

Very convenient, it's close to hobby airport Houston Tx

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Hobby.
Read More
Read Less

Nice bed

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Ok room wish there was breakfast included. Broken ice machine and hard to find machine on floor. Good enough for airport hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for bringing that matter to our attention, we will be looking into fixing the ice machine. We thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Hobby.
Read More
Read Less

Great, but with a little problem

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great location and very convenient. Just check new faucets in bathrooms. Won't get you hot water on this chilling season.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We appreciate your review! Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We will be working on this to give you a better stay in the future. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Hobby!
Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

January 08, 2017

checked in the hotel for a quick overnight stay for a flight out next morning. tried hot water at night. When I did not have any hot water, called the front desk. They told me i was probably using the shower knob wrong and if there was no hot water in the morning, they would give me access to another room to shower.

The next morning, there was no hot water. did not bother asking for another room just to shower.

5th floor smells musty from being damp.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We apologize you did not enjoy your stay at the hotel. We thank you for bringing these matters to our attention and will be working on resolving that issue. We hope you give us another chance after our remodel is complete later this year. Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

This is a good hotel for airport stay. Shuttle service is a plus

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Hobby hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Do not let the nice lobby fool you

By

January 06, 2017

Soon as I exit the elevator to the fourth floor it's smelled like smoke been covered up with air freshener and once we got down the hall more even though we were in a non-smoking room it's still smelt like damp wet carpet and smoke we had the air conditioner on 66 in the room never seem to get cold enough. Stayed at other holiday inn and paid for less money and received free breakfast in the rooms were a lot nicer and cleaner and better and smell good there was also mold in the bathroom on the grout next to the bathtub

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are extremely sorry you did not enjoy your stay at the hotel. We thank you for bringing these matters to our attention and will be working on resolving these issues. We hope you give us another chance after our renovations this summer. Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, near the airport!

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was so much better that what we expected. It was very near the airport (with free shuttle). The room is adequate, nothing fancy, but very clean. Amenities are present. The bed and pillow are very comfortable. The hotel staff is great! They provided really good service that made our stay very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Hobby hotel! We appreciate your kind words and hope you choose us again next time you travel to Houston.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

January 05, 2017

The stay was great. a little short . I will like to stay longer.
I did like the people that work there, the service is great
clean and comfortable, rooms are big enough for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you choose Holiday Inn Hobby again!
Read More
Read Less

Seattle Trip

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

This property is very clean, and it was nice being close to the airport. When I take more trips, I will stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you choose the Holiday Inn Hobby again!
Read More
Read Less