Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 867 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

867reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    61

Scott

By

May 27, 2017

platinumelite

Stay was great. Internet speed was bad!!

Bar and food was good. Room nice and clean.

Parking ok except the lock the side gates that are easiest entry at night.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et personnel tres professionnel

By

May 23, 2017

Les parties communes necessitent une bonne renovation mais l'hotel est agreable et le personnel est a l'ecoute de nos demandes.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable choice for qaulity

By

May 22, 2017

club

Quality experience I've come to expect from HI. Easy check-in, low maintenance stay, immediate access to highways.

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad

By

May 16, 2017

club

La habitacion asi como la comida del restaurat me hicieron sentirme en casa, ademas de estar completamente relajado en sus instalaciones.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and VERY COMFORTABLE BED

By

May 15, 2017

club

I will be returning. The front desk people are excellent

Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

May 15, 2017

club

Hotel was "overbooked". There were over 100 people waiting for rooms. There were no clean rooms available so staff had to clean them one by one and then hand out keys. I waited for four hours to get into my room, by which time it was 3am. The manager handled the situation very poorly, disappearing for an hour at a time without taking a radio, so nobody knew what was happening. She should have cleaned a room then radioed down to the front desk to have them give it to a guest, rather than spend an hour cleaning several. My question is; why were the rooms not cleaned in the first place?
I will never stay here, or any IHG hotel again, and neither will my company. We have over fifty field reps who stay in hotels every night, and will be directing our business to elsewhere in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Management did not handle this well at all and was a disaster of a night while travelling with kids.

Read More
Read Less

The most convenient IHG hotel at Houston International

By

May 14, 2017

This hotel just south of IAH has ample free parking, far enough away so its quiet, and there is a gas station between the hotel and rental car return. The restaurant is good and lively. The omelet station in the morning is fast and delicious. .

Read More
Read Less

Good price, shuttle lacks a lot

By

May 13, 2017

Took over an hour for shuttle to pick up and deliver me to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for price

By

May 12, 2017

club

Room clean, great restaurant and pool, great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Layover safehaven

By

May 09, 2017

club

Only spent 10 hours in Houston, but this was a clean safe place to stay to get some rest. Thank God for the shuttle!!

Read More
Read Less

Into cont airport HI

By

May 07, 2017

Dejuan and Pamela checked me in with Professionalism, excellent gals, stay was great, restaurant was great, service was great !

Read More
Read Less