Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 969 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

969reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    71

Near an amazing jogging trail

By

October 16, 2017

A block from the hotel there is a jogging trail at Interwood

Read More
Read Less

business call out

By

October 15, 2017

Hotel is quite and good people there , there responded to my need when ask , and where sure that I was happy with the responses

Read More
Read Less

Very un-Holiday Inn like

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

Too many issues with service and the food was really terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and needs a reno

By

October 14, 2017

Just dirty and worn room as unpleasant. Staff made me go back to my car to place proof of stay in window at 1 am.

Read More
Read Less

Needs a ground up cleaning

By

October 14, 2017

Place is plain dirty and worn. Staff forced me to put a paper in my car to validate car was from a guest had to walk back out to far corner of a large lot on the dark at 1 am to do so. I've stayed here before but it will be the last.

Read More
Read Less

The worst hotel

By

October 13, 2017

Based on my experience this hotel is the worst, The carpet was wet. The smell was terrible, Also, the hotel was very dirty including the restaurant. The staff didn't care about the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

October 12, 2017

Nice hotel, good location, good people, good service

Read More
Read Less

Beware of Shuttle Schedule

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was alright, nothing fancy, I chose it for an early morning flight and they had a shuttle. Unfortunately the shuttle driver didn't show up and left about 6 people stranded and having to take a taxi. This is my second experience with this hotel when this has happened. Neither time did they pay for my taxi.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected from a well known chain

By

October 11, 2017

club

Lobby smelled of mold mildew
Room A/C had not cleaned
The room had not been dusted
There,was only one working elevator, and that one only worked a little bit
We were told we would get a voucher for breakfast... That did not happen.
Opening to one of the main entrances to hotel was blocked off.
Internet was super slow.
Yes staff was told about everything, nothing was done.

Read More
Read Less

Quick layover

By

October 10, 2017

The beds were comfortable even though we only had five hours before we had to be back at the airport. The room was clean
The van drivers very nice and on time. Front desk staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for airport.

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Would stay here anytime. Great shuttle and parking service. Nice rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Away unless you want to stay awake!

By

October 10, 2017

club

Where to start... Half way through the checkout, the clerk looked over to her coworker and said that she needed to stop having "these people" sent over (the airline sent me over due to an unexpected layover). I went to the room and the exceedingly thin walls allowed me to hear every word of the neighbors arguements and crying baby until I put in my earplugs. Then the fire alarm went off... twice. In the morning the clerk told me that this was the result of the night clerk playing with the alarm panel. My shower did not drain and left me standing ankle deep in water. That, and the hallways still had the same dirty dishes that were there when i went to my room. This hotel does not meet the standards that I am used to. As an IHG member, I am quite disappointed in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less