Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 805 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    57

Customer service is excellent

By

February 23, 2017

club

The people were very friendly. Dinner was amazing in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 23, 2017

No issues and great service. Rooms were clean and great buffalo chicken bites in restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the Airport

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Service is amazing and the food is great. Thanks for making this a place to day on our way back from Belize.. We stay here when we go down to MD Anderson all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 16, 2017

club

This was a great hotel with affordable price. I will be visiting this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and good service

By

February 12, 2017

club

I think the stay at Holiday Inn Houston Texas was overall a good stay. I slept comfortable from day one to the last night at the hotel. The night I ate at the hotel restaurant I thought the service and food was pretty good. I would stay at the Holoday Inn on my next stay in Houston.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 09, 2017

club

It was great it your several is to long and take to much time

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our property! We really count on our team here to provide a clean environment for all of our guest. We would love for you to come stay with us again on your next visit to Houston. We appreciate your feedback. See you soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

February 07, 2017

Poor reservation experience with 1 800 IHG member services. Staff at hotel was absolutely NOT helpful when I arrived to check in. They blamed the 1 800 reservations, but did nothing to correct the issue. Terrible service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We do apologize for the negative experience you received. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss your stay.We would like to make it right. mmoore@pacificahost .com 281-449-2311
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Intercontinental

By

February 04, 2017

club

Great place, great staff. Treated me like a king ! Very accommodating and helpful thruout my stay. 2 thumbs up !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good customer service poor room quality

By

February 04, 2017

I love the hotel food and staff. They are amazing! However the rooms are outdated and poorly ventilated.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Steve K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Longer stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

I wish I had a longer stay. The food I ate was delicious, I would have ordered it room service, but the restaurant was closing in ten minutes after my arrival to the hotel. The breakfast was good, a little pricey.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No major issues

By

January 29, 2017

club

The airport shuttle was timely and comfortable enough. It's only a short drive from the airport. The hotel is located in a rather deserted area. Except for a few other hotels, there's nothing nearby. Also there's a busy road right next to the hotel, generating quite a bit of noise in the rooms next to the road.
The employees at the reception desk all very friendly and helpful.
I wasn't very impressed with the restaurant and the bar, though.
The hotel is in need of some upkeep and modernization, which I understand is schefuled shortly.
I woukdn't mind stayng here again next time I have a nightly stopover at IAH.
---- ----

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve K General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

January 29, 2017

club

Good service!!! I recommended this hotel for business purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve K General Manager
Read More
Read Less