Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 924 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

924reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    66

Beltway .8

By

August 12, 2017

platinumelite

Right on the beltway, plenty of parking, well lit parking lot and security on site.
Accommodating staff excellent restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Quiet and Clean

By

August 10, 2017

club

This was a nice quiet and clean place to stay. Staff was nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

August 09, 2017

club

Comfortable bed for sure ! It is conveniently located and easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

Muy viejo y solitario

By

August 08, 2017

club

No había agua caliente y control del tv no servía y ademas parecía hotel de las películas de miedo solitario y viejo.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and staff

By

August 08, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. Room was large clean and comfortable. Bed was super comfortable, hotel was quiet making for a great night sleep. Be sure you know your car tag number and save yourself a trip tothe parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

Good experience in this hotel: My wife love the GYM and my kids had a good time in the swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Please come and stay

By

August 02, 2017

club

This is a extremely nice hotel, the staff was very attentive to all our needs, extremely clean bathrooms, comfortable beds, awsome suites for the price. Very quite, and We felt safe. This is a 5 star hotel for a 3 star price. And the complementary breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Location is the plus.

By

August 01, 2017

The hotel is close to IAH airport which is a strong plus if flying in or out from there. The shuttle service and drivers are great. The staff is friendly and efficient. The downside is the hotel is old and it shows. The men's restroom on the ground floor near the meeting rooms has a non- working door on the toilet stall (you cannot even close it!) Our first hotel room had a cracked sink in the restroom. Only 1 computer at the business center worked during our first stay with the printer being inoperable as well. These things, along with worn carpet in the elevators and vacant but lit up rooms on the ground floor gave a rundown feel (unusual for IHG in my experience). Granted the price is reasonable for this location, but letting the hotel slide, IHG takes a negative hit.

Read More
Read Less

住宿体验

By

August 01, 2017

club

每次入住假日都有不同的体验,这会来到丽江英迪格,环境非常好,每间房间都有不同风格,非常好的环境。后面出差和旅游都将假日作为第一选择。

Read More
Read Less

Don't recommend this hotel at all!!!

By

July 31, 2017

club

Just a bad experience all together. Normally book at Holiday Inn's but this was the worst I have ever been in.

Read More
Read Less

No Water

By

July 31, 2017

Unfortunately, this review happens to be after a very bad experience.

When I woke up in the morning, I had NO WATER. I'm smart enough to know that the cause may not be any fault of the hotel. However, I used the toilet the night before, and when I tried to use it the following morning, I had no water in the reservoir to flush with. Meaning, I had no water the entire night. The cause may not have been the fault of the hotel, but the fact that they were not aware of it until I called the next morning was inexcusable. (I have yet to discover if they plan on comping me any part of the stay.)

That said, the hotel itself was conveniently located to the airport, seemed clean enough. I was a little disappointed that there was such a long hallway to the room. Why not put the office in the middle to cut that in half?

Also, my room seemed to have a lot of wasted space. There was close to a 25sqft area with nothing in it. I think it could have been arranged better, or add something like a table or larger desk.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

July 26, 2017

club

When I going to Houston all the time stay in this hotel

Read More
Read Less