Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 913 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

913reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    64

Confortable

By

July 26, 2017

club

When I going to Houston all the time stay in this hotel

Read More
Read Less

DESAGRADABLE, NO DEBERIA SER HOLIDAY INN

By

July 25, 2017

FUE MUY EXTRAÑO, PARA NADA A LO ANTERIORMENTE RECIBIDO EN ESTA CADENA, HABITACION VIEJA, CON OLOR A HUMEDAD, EL AIRE ACONDICIONADO NO FUNCIONABA, LOS ELEVADORES SUCIOS Y DETERIORADOS.... REPITO, EN VERDAD DECEPCIONADO, NUNCA ANTES UNA EXPERIENCIA ASI EN LA CADENA HOLIDAY.... SOLO EL DESAYUNO SERVIA, PERO ERA DE UN OPERADOR EXTERNO.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

July 24, 2017

club

Great place to spend the night very relaxing if only the wait staff could attend more to us irrespective we are crew members.

Read More
Read Less

Quality of room lacking

By

July 23, 2017

Bathrm door sticks and drain in tub broke. Elevator door mal functions. Front desk service ok. Food good in restraurant and service excellent

Read More
Read Less

Very shabby hotel and smelled of mildew

By

July 22, 2017

club

Understaffed for the large groups they knew were coming, waited for over 20 minutes at midnight to check in with at least 10 people in front of us.
Bathroom was very small, a giant door was in front of the shower. No free breakfast like the other Holiday Inn Express' s have. Overall a very bad experience, I would not stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay overall

By

July 20, 2017

It was a good stay and i enjoyed it.
staff is cordial and humble in approach
close to Airport makes it convenient for flight schedule
Shuttle man is responsive

Read More
Read Less

Tbc

By

July 19, 2017

Had multiple stays here and all good, however recent stay the air conditioner was not performing. I called in and after a 2 hour wait AC was finally repaired. As I reported the next morning all I got was a weak I'm sorry to hear. They never offered a free breakfast or points, I was disappointed in their efforts to keep me pleased. Oh well there are many HI 's in this area

Read More
Read Less

Very OLD OLD not refurbished Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

This was a musty and dewy hotel. Website is not up to date it still offers shuttle to deerbrook mall and is not accurate.
Their was no Cart for the Luggage to be taken to the rooms.
Overall, would not stay there ever. I used 15,000 Points as an emergency trip was made and it was a terrible option for an airport Hotel.
The staff was kind and nice, but the property looks worn down and old.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean, and Great Service

By

July 18, 2017

The hotel was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Great Food!

By

July 17, 2017

club

Staying here was a great experience. I slept great on the comfortable beds and i the room stayed very cold as i like. Called room service for food and the food arrived promptly with very generous portions and the food was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

July 17, 2017

There are a row of hotels on JFK , none are better than this holiday inn. The hotel staff are top notch and they have a nice restaurant, bar and work out facility. I have stayed here many times and they keep outdoing themselves.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and excellent room

By

July 15, 2017

It was a great experience all around, from the staff to the room. I can't wait to go back next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less