Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 908 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

908reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    62

Good stay overall

By

July 20, 2017

It was a good stay and i enjoyed it.
staff is cordial and humble in approach
close to Airport makes it convenient for flight schedule
Shuttle man is responsive

Read More
Read Less

Tbc

By

July 19, 2017

Had multiple stays here and all good, however recent stay the air conditioner was not performing. I called in and after a 2 hour wait AC was finally repaired. As I reported the next morning all I got was a weak I'm sorry to hear. They never offered a free breakfast or points, I was disappointed in their efforts to keep me pleased. Oh well there are many HI 's in this area

Read More
Read Less

Very OLD OLD not refurbished Hotel

By

July 18, 2017

This was a musty and dewy hotel. Website is not up to date it still offers shuttle to deerbrook mall and is not accurate.
Their was no Cart for the Luggage to be taken to the rooms.
Overall, would not stay there ever. I used 15,000 Points as an emergency trip was made and it was a terrible option for an airport Hotel.
The staff was kind and nice, but the property looks worn down and old.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean, and Great Service

By

July 18, 2017

The hotel was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Great Food!

By

July 17, 2017

club

Staying here was a great experience. I slept great on the comfortable beds and i the room stayed very cold as i like. Called room service for food and the food arrived promptly with very generous portions and the food was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

July 17, 2017

There are a row of hotels on JFK , none are better than this holiday inn. The hotel staff are top notch and they have a nice restaurant, bar and work out facility. I have stayed here many times and they keep outdoing themselves.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and excellent room

By

July 15, 2017

It was a great experience all around, from the staff to the room. I can't wait to go back next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

This is my second booking in the same hotel. It is pretty close to the airport and has free shuttle services. Being and IHG member, they offer very reasonable price for the room and breakfast. four of us stayed in a room and all of us got nice breakfast just for $7 more.The staffs were really welcoming and nice. Overall, I had nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

good for inbetween flight

By

July 13, 2017

club

The hotel had a shuttle but no from 12:30 to 4:30 am had to take an uber and pool towels are very small and not great and missing most of the time other than that very good service, clean rooms friendly staff, good beds and decent pool. Great for the price and for in between flights to relax and rest

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel staff and very clean hotel.

By

July 13, 2017

I stayed in this hotel a few times before and it seems to be getting better every time we stay here. We come from Europe on business and be very tired once we arrive and this property has everything we need to eat, relax, and get some rest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Convenient hotel to the airport for a lay over. Rooms are reasonably Comfortable. I have stayed here several times with no problems at all. I do wish the hotel would include a few bottles of water in the room stay as this is pretty much standard everywhere now.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 08, 2017

Awesome customer service and good clean rooms bar was nice food great also would have stayed longer if I could

Read More
Read Less