Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 291 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

club

Super convenient to restaurants and highways. Very clean and accommodating. Would return on our next visit and recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

February 21, 2017

This was a decent experience. The gym was a little small and I believe that this is the first hotel where there were restrictions on the hours where the gym and pool were available. However, the indoor pool was heated which is really nice so I'll likely return to this hotel since that is not a common amenity. Complimentary breakfast would be nice but the hotel has a restaurant and is located within minutes of other popular ones.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

February 16, 2017

I explained everything in my previous comments. The one bright spot in my stay was the staff in bar - Elaine. she was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello pppp, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, I'll have to look for your previous review to look into why you had a less than stellar experience with us, but I'll certainly pass the kudos onto Elaine. Thanks again. Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Houston business

By

February 05, 2017

Not bad business center coffee maker tv broke. Fixed except business center. Housekeeping and staff ggreat

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hi Drpilman, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I apologize for the mechanical issues while you were here, but happy to read that you enjoyed our team! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Business hotel

By

February 02, 2017

Great location when visiting local businesses.
lots of places to eat nearby.
lots of biking and walking paths nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Hi blackjack21, Thank you for your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet surrounding

By

February 01, 2017

club

My family was in the process of moving and stayed at Holiday Inn due to its convenient access to !-10. The bed was comfortable especially after a hard day of moving. There was plenty of hot water to take a relaxing shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Hi Herc, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you enjoyed your time here, and trust that everything went well with your family's move. Have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and excellent service

By

January 30, 2017

I needed to return to Houston and chose this property again after such a wonderful stay the last time. I highly recommend this hotel if you need to be in the energy corridor area of Houston because of the staff which is very friendly and welcoming. I also feel safe and secure when I stay at this property. The staff goes out of their way to make sure I have everything I need. When I return to Houston I will stay at this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Hello happycustomer2017, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you enjoyed your time here, and I appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Hi happycustomer2017, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us! We're happy you enjoyed your time here, and appreciate you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and hope you have a great weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and excellent service

By

January 30, 2017

I recently returned to Houston and stayed at the Holiday Inn Houston Energy hotel. The staff is excellent! They welcome me upon arrival and make sure I have everything I need for a comfortable stay. I feel safe and secure when staying at this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Hello happycustomer2017, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you enjoyed your time here, and I appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Hi happycustomer2017, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us! We're happy you enjoyed your time here, and appreciate you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Sugar Land/ Stafford area, and hope you have a great weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
Read More
Read Less

Bedroom Cold

By

January 29, 2017

club

Air con in the summer is a good thing, but in the winter - not so good. The room as very cold and nothing could be done to heat it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Hello JamesL, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I apologize that your room temperature wasn't to your satisfaction, our front desk staff should have informed you that in-room temperature control is something that you can manage inside the room. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
HI JamesL, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I apologize the room temperature was too cold for you, you should have been instructed that in-room temperature control is standard in our suites. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I hope you have a great weekend. Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
Read More
Read Less

Good and bad

By

January 27, 2017

Tv didn't work on arrival. Coffee maker didn't work 1st morning. Staff fixed. Housekeeping very good. Restaurant pricey food good stayed4nights 1 evening arrived in restaurant no service for 15 minutes order took an hour

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Hello Disappointed in the Zoo!, I appreciate you reviewing your recent stay with us, and I apologize that you had a few hiccups during your stay. I am happy to hear that staff was able to fix your coffee maker. In regards to the restaurant, I will personally get with my restaurant manager and see if we can't correct the issues you raised in your review. I appreciate your time, and you being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Hello Dissapointed in the Zoo!, Thank you for your review, but I feel you may have reviewed the wrong property. Our Staybridge Suites location does not have an onsite restaurant. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Stephanie Fitzgerald General Manager Staybridge Suites- Stafford, TX
Read More
Read Less

Good for a business visit

By

January 26, 2017

club

It was an excellent stay. I surely recommend this hotel for a business visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Hello Raghuveer, Thank you so much for the great feedback! Have a wonderful week. Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 26, 2017

club

Every thing was OK. I hope they will improve the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Hello Othman, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I will personally look into what we can do to improve our breakfast in the restaurant. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member, and I hope to see you back the next time you're in Houston! Have a great week! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less