Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 297 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean hotel

By

March 19, 2017

club

My stay at holiday inn has always been perfect. I like how the hotel and the rooms are always clean and it smells pleasant. Even the bath soap and lotions smell fantastic. I can never find anything to complain about. I would definitely recommend it to everyone to stay here, you will get your money's worth.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Hello SuzieQ, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! I'm glad you enjoy your stay here, and I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston. Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Impressive Customer Service/Character

By

March 15, 2017

During my recent stay, the process of purchasing temporary lodging led to the greatest customer service experience ever! Mr. Victor Pena, the night attendant, had the most ingratiating comportment while displaying adept people skills, an elite customer service acumen and "good-ole-home-training.' Way to go Ms. Rosa!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Hello Mr. "Yes Ma'am", Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear you had such a stellar experience with Victor. I will certainly pass on the kudos, and look forward to seeing you the next time you need a hotel in the Energy Corridor. Have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, but noise from room next door

By

March 13, 2017

Staff are friendly, but sleeping quality was heavily reduced by noise from the room next door. We could hear every details from all activity as tv or phone conversations.
Also did not receive any information about possibillity for breakfast tickets at check in.
Beds are great, and rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs Graham

By

March 07, 2017

Loved the room, staff, breakfast host and especially Elaine in the bar! She was First Class all of the way!
Great drinks, service and hospitality!
Thanks for a great evening!

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo servizio e buona qualità/prezzo

By

March 07, 2017

club

Personale molto carino e gentile, ottimo qualità/prezzo, sopra la media di Hotel simili

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel bad restaurant

By

March 04, 2017

club

Overall great hotel as in past but restaurant is failing at dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Hi Kw1796, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. And, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! I appreciate the feedback and will work with the restaurant to figure out what the issue is. Have a great week! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

club

Super convenient to restaurants and highways. Very clean and accommodating. Would return on our next visit and recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hi Jody! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, and I'm glad you enjoyed your time here! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

February 21, 2017

This was a decent experience. The gym was a little small and I believe that this is the first hotel where there were restrictions on the hours where the gym and pool were available. However, the indoor pool was heated which is really nice so I'll likely return to this hotel since that is not a common amenity. Complimentary breakfast would be nice but the hotel has a restaurant and is located within minutes of other popular ones.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hello whomever, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm happy to read that, overall, you enjoyed your time here. We all appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member, and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

review

By

February 16, 2017

I explained everything in my previous comments. The one bright spot in my stay was the staff in bar - Elaine. she was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello pppp, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, I'll have to look for your previous review to look into why you had a less than stellar experience with us, but I'll certainly pass the kudos onto Elaine. Thanks again. Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Houston business

By

February 05, 2017

Not bad business center coffee maker tv broke. Fixed except business center. Housekeeping and staff ggreat

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hi Drpilman, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I apologize for the mechanical issues while you were here, but happy to read that you enjoyed our team! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Business hotel

By

February 02, 2017

Great location when visiting local businesses.
lots of places to eat nearby.
lots of biking and walking paths nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Hi blackjack21, Thank you for your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet surrounding

By

February 01, 2017

club

My family was in the process of moving and stayed at Holiday Inn due to its convenient access to !-10. The bed was comfortable especially after a hard day of moving. There was plenty of hot water to take a relaxing shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Hi Herc, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you enjoyed your time here, and trust that everything went well with your family's move. Have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Darrion Gibson Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less