Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 253 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good Hotel

By

September 19, 2016

club

Recently stayed here for business trip. Very attentive staff, nice amenities. Very good hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hello R.West, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, and I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the hotel, and our staff, during your business trip! Hopefully we were able to show you the "joy of travel" while you were with us. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston, and hope that you have a great week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Good service and comfortable stay

By

September 18, 2016

Great little hotel and convenient with very friendly staff. Bath robes for the use of the pool would be good and allow one to get changed and travel to / from room more comfortably.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hello Simonsaxon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, and I'll personally look into what can be done about adding robes for the pool. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Work APLUS

By

September 03, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel super great staff!!! Took care of my every need dinner and breakfast were super and economically priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hi arby1953, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to hear that the staff was accommodating. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston, and I hope you have you have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Very great hotel

By

August 31, 2016

club

My family and I really enjoyed staying at this hotel In Houston. Convenient location. Staff was very friendly, even when we checked in late on a Friday night, like around midnight. The whole property was really clean. Also, there was a baseball card show there on the Saturday that we were staying there, which my son and I thoroughly enjoyed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Hi Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review on our hotel! I'm happy you enjoyed your stay, and hopefully we were able to show you the "Joy of Travel" while you were with us. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston, have a wonderful weekend! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 27, 2016

club

Host was very professional, friendly, and helpful. The entire staff was great. The facility and rooms were very clean. Food was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Hi rome0100, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! I'm glad to see you enjoyed your time with us, and look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston! Have a great week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Great palce to stay for Business.

By

August 21, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay and the service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Hi Barbara J K, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel, and I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston. Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good and convenient.

By

August 21, 2016

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Hi djfo, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay with us. I hope to see you again the next time you're in Houston, have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

August 11, 2016

club

Very satisfied with our stay at this Holiday Inn in the Energy Corridor in Houston. We would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday /inn Houston

By

August 10, 2016

club

My recent stay at the Holiday Inn, Houston was a relaxing experience. The staff are profession and always welcome you with a smile. The amenities are excellent. The guest services of Taxi, laundry and shuttle provide all the services which I required.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Hi anoop2000, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm happy to hear everything was to your liking, and I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

HR meeting

By

July 17, 2016

I was very impressed on my arrival from the wonderful greeting from Marcus at the front desk. The staff could be the most friendly group I have experienced. Great tv selection. Great salmon blt sandwich ( had twice).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello Pfling, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us! I'm glad my team was able to show you the "Joy of Travel" while you were here, and I will certainly pass on your praise to Marcus. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston, and I hope you have a great week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2016

This hotel is very clean. Staff is helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the kind words Eli777! I'll pass the compliment on to our staff, and I hope to see you the next time you're in the area! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Change for the worse

By

July 11, 2016

The hotel is clean and is in a good location for me while in the Energy Corridor for business. I have stayed there several times over the last few months and have notice the staff and food service falling way off. Desk attendant this time seemed to busy to be bothered when I arrived. He was rude and does not seem to know who the customer is and why the facility is in business. Don't order the breakfast to be delivered to your room as you will not get it! The last two times I have stayed I have had the order slip hanging on the door by 8PM and find it still hanging there in the morning. If you do order room service and they do actually bring you your order, don't expect it to be correct not should you expect the delivery staff to actually want to fix the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hi BBnAA, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I apologize that your experience with us this time around was not the same quality you have grown to expect when you're here. I am personally going to look into these issues and correct them. I would ask that if you have time, you reach out to our Guest Service Manager, LaShonda, and speak in more detail about what happened during your last stay. I appreciate your review, and I hope to see you the next time you're in the area. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less