Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 468 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good values

By

22 abril 2017

platinumelite

This is a good hotel with hospital staff. Excellent location and with Houston traffic there are many ways to beat it when you stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

Good Location. Decent Food and Bar with lots of TVs. Rooms are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Westchase

By

19 abril 2017

Excellent customer service.
Food was OK.
Room noise low.

Read More
Read Less

Beds were comfortable

By

19 abril 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and attentive. I forget an important form that I needed. I was able to have it faxed to the hotel with ease. It was waiting for me when I signed in. Again staff very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for travel

By

17 abril 2017

club

Nice place for a few nights when traveling, bar and food are pretty good and easy to get too.

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

16 abril 2017

club

The pool was freezing cold! Nothing like what an indoor pool should feel like. Other than that....we had a GREAT stay! Fabulous employees and cleanliness!

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, but adjacent Cheddars Restaurant was horrible

By

14 abril 2017

club

The hotel staff were very friendly, the room was clean but watch out for the bill at the restaurant. In some cases, they tell you 1 or 2 selections are "free", but I know some charges have shown up on my co-workers bill. Also, the adjacent Cheddars gave us absolutely the poorest service I have ever experienced in any restaurant. The place was clean, but when we walked in, it was empty/ We asked the hostess if we could sit in the empty corner table, she said that's fine and we walked over and sat down. The bartender/waiter came over and said "you can't sit there, you need toe hostess to seat you. We told him she said we could sit there. He said it doesn't matter, so we got up, got the hostess and she seated us at the exact same table. We sat there for quite a while, and after 3 families were seated, we received water. The same guy asked us if we were going to order, and he was annoyed when we said later as we had work to do. I did order tea and the families that came in after we did had appetizers before I received my tea. I realize that this establishment has no formal tie to the hotel (do they?), but having a good restaurant adjacent is certainly a factor in where I book.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations and service.

By

10 abril 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights on business. Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly and most accommodating. I would definitely return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great job

By

08 abril 2017

A friendly, smiling staff made it nice. I will most likely stay with you again the next time that I come for business meetings, thanks to everyone on your team.

Read More
Read Less

De manera general es excelente

By

07 abril 2017

club

Es muy comoda estar ahi, las almohadas y colchon son muy placenteros que la calidad de sueño es muy buena, lo unico malo es que no tiene pisina y que cuando me metia a bañar siempre se tiraba el agua hacia el exterior de labañera y eso no me gustaba porque se quedaba con charcos.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

04 abril 2017

club

The quality, cleanliness and location of this hotel was wonderful. I would have given this hotel an overall 5 stars but the front desk service was a bit lacking. We were not welcomed with a friendly and warm greeting (could be due to us arriving late in the night) but instead felt like we were an inconvenient. However, I would recommend those traveling to Houston to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, Not-So-Comfy sofa

By

04 abril 2017

If you're here for a few days and use the hotel just to sleep, this is a great place. Unfortunately, I was here for a week. Bed was fantastic, very comfortable. Room was bigger than your average hotel room and can be blacked out. The sofa was the worse I've ever sat in. Made of hard foam, square shape that cannot conform to your body. It was filthy, stains all over that made you think twice about sitting on it. I couldn't make myself sit on the sofa so I sat-up on my bed watching tv.

I don't often visit bars but when I do, bartenders greet, smile and accommodate. The bartender at this location seemed to be having a bad day. No smile, no greet, no conversation. "May have more chips please?, I ask...no response but she did bring more out. None of this, "Can I get you anything else?" This sort of attitude makes customers very uncomfortable and tend to not come back. If I had a nice bar like this, I would want to fill it with customers every day and customer service tend to bring people in. Just saying...

Read More
Read Less