Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 450 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Exceeded my expectations!!

By

March 26, 2017

club

I was in Houston for one night and must say I made the very best choice of hotels. Check in was fast and friendly. Lobby and rooms were spotless. Breakfast was delicious! When I go back to Houston this is the only place I will stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Decent one

By

March 25, 2017

club

Nice stay at this cozy place for two nights. The room is clean, the place is quiet, and breakfast is good!

Read More
Read Less

Roach in room

By

March 25, 2017

club

The hotel as you walk in is very nice. The location was great. There was a dead roach in my room, I left a note for housekeeping to please vacuum and they didn't. Shower was sort of moldy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

March 25, 2017

club

Need to improve customer service ( frontdesk guest service attitude) and breakfast variety
I pay the rate includes 2 breakfast, but it only have milk, bread and fruit to choose...
the room is comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service all around.

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The customer service made my stay excellent. Rooms were nice as always. I have stayed at this property before and am always impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, but not great stay

By

March 22, 2017

Simply put, this location was convenient for our business during this trip, but several issues made us decide that we would not stay at this property again.
From the almost inattentive staff, to poor parking availability, issues getting into and out of the property from the street, torn sheet on bed at arrival, tv remote that did not function properly, in-room safe that was not functional, wi-fi that we could not access despite several attempts and checking with front desk regarding problem (told that our floor was close to capacity for wi-fi devices connected?? and not offered ANY compensation for inconvenience), inability to purchase bottled water from vending machines or in-hotel "convenience store", and an over-priced and poor quality on-site restaurant it was simply not worth the price paid for the room. We won't be staying at this property again and definitely can't recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 20, 2017

club

This hotel is great for a quick business stay. Efficient staff, comfortable bed and nice bath.

Read More
Read Less

attentive service but maybe a bit understaffed

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

friendly service, food so so, indoor pool room was cold, breakfast options very limited with voucher

Read More
Read Less

HI Westchase

By

March 19, 2017

club

Conveniently located to NOV's Tower office building

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel in Westchase

By

March 19, 2017

Good location for my business needs in west Houston. Bed very comfortable and room accommodations modern. Wifi worked well and staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly service

By

March 19, 2017

Nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. The bed pillows - even the soft ones are still to firm. Good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Refund denied

By

March 17, 2017

I reserved a Hotel room for 2 weeks. I stayed there the first week, but decided to cancel the 2nd week due to the elevator issues experienced on a daily basis and the fact the other hotel would be closer to the office I would be working at. I cancelled the hotel room for the 2nd week (February 25-March 3rd). When I made the reservation online, I did not see any indication that the charges would be non-refundable. I tried to get a refund but the manager would not issue the refund. This is the first time I have experienced something like this. Usually, I can cancel a hotel reservation if is more than 24 hours. Why was this not stated on the IHG website reservation listings?

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
We apologized for any inconvenience this may have cost, we will look into this right away.
Read More
Read Less