Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 370 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Best staff ever encountered

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

Keeping it short, the front desk staff was one of the best I encountered for friendliness and individual service. I hope HI uses them as the standard to measure their other people by!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Sleepytime Joe, Thank you so much for your review on our property. I am glad to hear we were able to meet your needs as we always strive for great customer service. I have shared your review with all of my staff and we would like to thank you and we hope to see you back at the Holiday Inn Westchase!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable beds! Love the beds and pillows- best sleep!

By

September 27, 2016

I have stayed at several Holiday Inn's and the service is always great however this location was super attentive when my daughter started feeling ill. I have zero complaints. This location also had delicious burgers! And I can always count on great sleep at any Holiday Inn, love the pillows and beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope your daughter is feeling much better!! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Isaiah M Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

September 25, 2016

club

Great Stay with Great staff. It was clean and not uncomfortable. Well worth the money. Id recommend enrolling in the rewards program!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Queen Dukess, I have shared your review with all of my staff and we are glad we were able to meet your expectations. So from the entire staff at the Holiday Inn Westchase we would like to say "Thank you, and we hope to see you back at our hotel"
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 21, 2016

club

a small loft at your disposal.small ref. / microwave/iron and board.
one thing did not enjoy noisy air conditioner and television could not be turned a full 180 degree.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear G2Bsth, Thank you so much on your great review. I am glad we were able to meet your needs. I have also looked in to the a/c and maintenance has taken care of the issue. I hope this does not discouraged you from staying with us next time you are in the Houston area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

September 12, 2016

Nice fitness center and indoor pool. However, I am missing my 500 welcome points.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Traveling Mike 1949, Thank you so much for your survey on our property, Holiday inn Westchase we truly appreciate the feedback. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our indoor pool and fitness center. I will make sure you receive your welcome points as this is very important. Thanks again and I hope you have a great day,
Read More
Read Less

Avoid this Hotel

By

September 12, 2016

Multiple mishaps.
The bar should be just an additional amenity, instead, the charges are higher than actual bars in the area with real bartenders and a wide variety of drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Jaildoctor, Thank you for your survey on our property. I am sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations, but we will definitely look in to our prices. Thanks again for your feed back,
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

The staff was nice. The guy Mike at the bar was very nice and welcoming. He customer service skills were awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
LMSE, Thank you so much for your review on our property. We strive for Great customer service and we are glad to hear we succeeded.
Read More
Read Less

Westchase

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

the a/c unit had a drip in the wall. this kept me up all night. I hope this problem was addressed. traveling all evening this is what i expected from HIE.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review and for letting us know about the a/c. We have spoken to our Maintenance department and this issue has been taken care of. I do hope this does not discourage you from staying with us when you are in the Houston area. We do hope to see you back at our property soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

August 29, 2016

club

This hotel is comfortable, quiet and extremely friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you MC113, for your kind comments. We really do strive to make each guest's experience a memorable one. We look forward to your return! Tiffany R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Many Problems

By

August 26, 2016

club

A staff member was extremely rude and unprofessional. When I requested a manager, I was advised they were not available.

The beverage vending machine was out-of-order in the lobby. The vending machines on the floor were operational, but did not contain the same beverages.

The bathroom sink was hard to use, because it was difficult for me to reach the faucet.

Shuttle service unavailable most of the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear I Travel for Fun, Thank you for your candid review. I am truly disappointed that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I do apologize that the shuttle was not available when you came down at Midnight to request it, however we do provide shuttle service to local businesses and attractions between 7am to 8pm Monday through Friday. I am also very sorry that a manager was not available to speak with you at Midnight as well, but we are glad to know that a manager did follow up very quickly in regard to the incident. I appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding bedding and very comfortable room

By

August 21, 2016

Good front desk attendant. Quick check-in and check-out

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tiffany R. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy stay for a night

By

August 17, 2016

club

Came into town for the night for a concert. We were able to find the hotel easily and the check in was a breeze. Our room was clean and was fully stocked with towels, etc. Will stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear csmith489, Thank you very much for taking the time in sharing your experience with us. We are very glad to know you enjoyed your room. Knowing you will return is a great compliment! We shall be sharing your kind words with our team and we hope to see you back very soon! Tiffany Rolland General Manager
Read More
Read Less