Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 503 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clean and up to date only one issue

By

June 26, 2017

club

The only problem we had was there was no water pressure in the shower and took longer than normal to wash hair and get ready.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and solid choice when in Houston area

By

June 24, 2017

The Westtchase Holiday Inn staff - always attentive. Property always clean. Rooms comfortable, quiet and temperature control accurate.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff , large rooms , new and very very clean
Great choice and allocation was perfect .

Read More
Read Less

Ms Devonish

By

June 22, 2017

club

My husband and I were experiencing AC problems at home and the repairman wasn't due out until Monday so we decided to check into a hotel for 2 days. The Holiday Inn WestChase was average. I'm use to free breakfast at the Holiday inn. But this location does not offer free breakfast. They do have an onsite restaurant.
Overall clean facilities; however the basin was clogged and drained extremely slow. I do recommend this hotel for anyone who who needs a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

STAY AT THIS HOTEL

By

June 20, 2017

I stay in a lot of hotels for business and leisure. i was extremely pleasantly surprised how clean , nice and friendly the staff is at this hotel.

i was greeted both times by a lady name Maria. She was extremely helpful and accommodating.

i highly recommend staying here if you're looking for rooms in the area.

the indoor pool is nice too.

Read More
Read Less

service is great

By

June 20, 2017

club

I really like the service, location is next to china town, next to major toll way.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 18, 2017

Clean comfy room. Friendly staff in all areas. Clean modern reception.

Read More
Read Less

dark room

By

June 17, 2017

club

room was dark and area did not feel safe. would feel better if room was brighter and area was in a safer locatioin.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Room

By

June 15, 2017

Enjoyed our stay. Loved the 5th floor corner room with a view. Other family members saw our room and immediately made a reservation for the same night. We enjoyed the indoor pool. Our room was very quiet. We would stay here again. Maria, front desk personnel, was VERY helpful during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

June 14, 2017

club

Unprofessional not clean patio felt rushed to check out

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

June 14, 2017

Holiday Inn Westchase was a great hotel to stay in. very comfortable and clean. Staff is very nice and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice experiance

By

June 14, 2017

club

We were greeted with a smile and hello as soon as we walked in. The staff answered my questions about the room and let us see the pool before booking. The staffed allowed me to book from my phone to get a better rate. Once we were in the room they made sure everything was up to my standards. Only downfall was the pool. The water was not clear so I was hesitant letting my kids swim in it.

Read More
Read Less