Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 445 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good location, but not great stay

By

March 22, 2017

Simply put, this location was convenient for our business during this trip, but several issues made us decide that we would not stay at this property again.
From the almost inattentive staff, to poor parking availability, issues getting into and out of the property from the street, torn sheet on bed at arrival, tv remote that did not function properly, in-room safe that was not functional, wi-fi that we could not access despite several attempts and checking with front desk regarding problem (told that our floor was close to capacity for wi-fi devices connected?? and not offered ANY compensation for inconvenience), inability to purchase bottled water from vending machines or in-hotel "convenience store", and an over-priced and poor quality on-site restaurant it was simply not worth the price paid for the room. We won't be staying at this property again and definitely can't recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 20, 2017

club

This hotel is great for a quick business stay. Efficient staff, comfortable bed and nice bath.

Read More
Read Less

attentive service but maybe a bit understaffed

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

friendly service, food so so, indoor pool room was cold, breakfast options very limited with voucher

Read More
Read Less

HI Westchase

By

March 19, 2017

club

Conveniently located to NOV's Tower office building

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel in Westchase

By

March 19, 2017

Good location for my business needs in west Houston. Bed very comfortable and room accommodations modern. Wifi worked well and staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly service

By

March 19, 2017

Nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. The bed pillows - even the soft ones are still to firm. Good value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Refund denied

By

March 17, 2017

I reserved a Hotel room for 2 weeks. I stayed there the first week, but decided to cancel the 2nd week due to the elevator issues experienced on a daily basis and the fact the other hotel would be closer to the office I would be working at. I cancelled the hotel room for the 2nd week (February 25-March 3rd). When I made the reservation online, I did not see any indication that the charges would be non-refundable. I tried to get a refund but the manager would not issue the refund. This is the first time I have experienced something like this. Usually, I can cancel a hotel reservation if is more than 24 hours. Why was this not stated on the IHG website reservation listings?

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
We apologized for any inconvenience this may have cost, we will look into this right away.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay In Houston

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

My family and I stayed at the Holiday inn Westchase over Spring Break. The hotel staff were all very friendly and check in was easy. There is a small restaurant with a bar in the lobby area. We ate breakfast there, but I'm not sure about the lunch/dinner menu and prices. The rooms were clean with comfortable beds and equipped with a fridge and microwave. There is a Cheddar's next door within walking distance. The only negative is the indoor pool was freezing! I assumed it would be heated when I booked the room for an overnight family vacation. The kiddos were disappointed they were not able to swim. Other than that, the hotel is a good value and I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 14, 2017

Comfortable and clean. Very quiet. Convenient to everything. Enjoyed the restaurant across the street. Had excellent food and prices were reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Peace and Quiet

By

March 14, 2017

I checked in the hotel after a 4 hour road trip around 5 p.m. I checked in and get to my room. Thinking would lay across the bed to just rest a few minutes and close my eyes. No, I then realized by the base coming from under my bed from the downstairs banquet room. I asked the front desk how much longer the party would be going on he stated 9 p.m. It was 6 pm at the time, I could not bare to hear that noise for another 3 hours and the front desk clerk was alone and could not leave the desk due to checking in a bus load of people. He offered to move me to a higher floor. I was happy with moving to the 5th floor to ensure I got some rest. They did a wonderful job accommodating me. The hotel was very nice for the price and location. I would definitely stay here again, but not on the second floor above the ballroom.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and inviting

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very impressed with the quality and care the staff take care of its guests. Room was very comfortable and easy to fall asleep in the wonferful pillows and mattress. I have bad back and nervous when I go to a botel to stay for short or extended periods of time. I highly recommend Westchase for business or pleasure. Special note to the front desk as well as the resturaunt and bar staff...simply put; wow. Thanks again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your feed back!!!
Read More
Read Less

work out

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Gym was small with outdated machines and internet slow.
Room, lobby, restaurant was excellent. Staff extremely nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your feed back.
Read More
Read Less