Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 850 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

850reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent all round facility

By

October 23, 2017

club

Excellent All Round Hotel, Good Professional , Friendly and Welcoming Staff. Good Food, Good Room - All Good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great service

By

October 20, 2017

club

Book early and you can get a room with a view over the Marina. Latecomers can do so over a generous breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, poor facilities

By

October 19, 2017

club

Great service, poor facilities. The receptionists were brilliant. The room was musty, the cups were dirty and the bathroom had mould.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable business stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel. Courteous staff. No concerns

Read More
Read Less

Its OK

By

October 16, 2017

club

Hotel is ok but needs a refresh, the staff are helpful as always, and location is good for the marina restaurants and town

Read More
Read Less

On the whole an excelent visit - would stay again

By

October 15, 2017

club

The hotel is generally excellent, but is showing its age a bit at the edges.
The food in the restaurant was simple but effective.
Room spacious but under lit for my old eyes.
Desk and power point provision excellent.
Wi-Fi good for general surfing. ( I did not try streaming HD video).
Staff helpful and friendly.
Be warned - road access is not always easy. Hull is very good at traffic jams!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 14, 2017

club

This hotel is in a perfect location on the marina so our room also had a view of the marina. The room was a decent size and comfortable. I could have done with a softer pillow but it suited my husband.

the reception , bar and breakfast staff were delightful, so friendly and helpful.

Parking was easy and £7 a day.

We walked everywhere from the hotel as it was so convenient to the Old Town, museums and of course the marina and The Deep.

Read More
Read Less

Receptionist

By

October 12, 2017

Whenever we needed help from reception Stacey was always there. Her friendly manner made us feel very welcome indeed and at quiet times we were able to discuss places of local interest.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic short break

By

October 10, 2017

Really nice break in a comfortable well run hotel, i absolutely recommend the Holiday Inn at Hull Marina.Friendly staff and really good selection of drinks and food with many places to visit in Hull.

Read More
Read Less

Room with a view

By

October 10, 2017

My expectations of my stay were exceeded at the Holiday Inn Marina Hull. Staff were very personable and friendly. Facilities such as the swimming pool were a real bonus and easy to access. The food was a real surprise and was great quality,well priced and very tasty. overall it is the best stay I have had in a mid range hotel for a longtime. Well done to the whole team.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

October 07, 2017

club

Hotel is in an excellent central location, easy to access, with ample parking. Good access to town centre and marina area, Hotel staff friendly and attentive. Food good and bar area nice to relax in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel comfortable bed

By

October 07, 2017

club

Good stay very pleased with hotel would stay again

Read More
Read Less