Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 627 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable room, excellent food and great service. As always!

By

February 19, 2017

club

Extremely happy with my stay at the hotel. The staff are always very friendly and attentive to your needs.

Rooms are very comfortable and have everything you could need for a stay on either business or leisure.

The food is reasonably priced given the great quality.

I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone needing somewhere to stay in the hull area.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel in central location

By

February 18, 2017

club

overall we enjoyed our holiday experience made very pleasant by the excellent facilities provided by the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Jack, Thank you for taking time to post your on line review on your recent stay with us. I was delighted to read that you had a enjoyable stay and that you found the hotel facilities to be excellent. I will make sure that your comments and five star rating are shared with all of my team. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina . Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

February 17, 2017

Large room overlooking the Marina. Nice and quiet. Staff were lovely. Food was much better than expected, to be honest, though breakfast food suffered from being left out to cool and harden.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Romola, Thank you ever so much for posting your on line review on your recent stay with us . I was truly delighted to read your kind comments made about the overall service , food and our fantastic location overlooking the marina. I will make sure that your feedback is shared with all of my team and that your constructive comments about breakfast are addressed . I look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the near future. Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room , good service

By

February 16, 2017

Nice room with great view ( Exec room ) , staff all very friendly and breakfast very nice .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Noa748, Thank you ever so much for taking time to post your on line review on your recent stay with us. I was delighted to read that you had a really enjoyable stay with us . I will make sure that all of your comments are shared with all my team. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina . Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcome to the city of culture 2017

By

February 14, 2017

club

Excellent views over the marina while eating a full english. The staff were also super friendly

Read More
Read Less

hull

By

February 14, 2017

very good hotel good staff excellent breakfast
hull is starting to look good

Read More
Read Less

First class hotel

By

February 13, 2017

Staff very helpful and friendly, breakfast was great and room perfect with a lovely view of the marina

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Hull

By

February 13, 2017

The hotel is in a great location with good access to both old and new town. The standard is good but I don't like showers over baths particularly with plastic shower curtains. The 'Starbucks' coffee in the bar was not good. The staff were all very cheerful and helpful. The overall experience was more than satisfactory for the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, lovely dinner and good night's sleep.

By

February 13, 2017

club

All in all a very acceptable stay. Service from the restaurant staff in particular was excellent.
Had dinner - garlic mushrooms were particularly tasty followed by a slightly over baked lasagne but still enjoyable.
Room very comfortable and well equipped.
Will not hesitate to book here next time I stay in Hull.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear BlueCityGent66, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am delighted to read you found the service here to be excellent, I will be sure to pass on your feedback to the whole team. It is always good to hear a guest would return to stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the future. Kind Regards Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best bet in Hull

By

February 11, 2017

The options in Hull are limited but the Marina is an excellent choice. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The heating/air is really loud -- that's my main complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Business traveler, Thank you ever so much for taking time to post your on line review on your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to receive such nice comments about my team and how clean , comfortable the bedroom was during your stay . I will make sure that the heating / air conditioning unit is checked by my maintenance team. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the near future. Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night stop

By

February 11, 2017

club

Good location and amenities . Only gave it 1 star for value as work paid for it but I don't know what it cost and there was no other answer option .
Harder bed and softer pillows than I'm used to so sleep affected but all personal preference
No real issues but not an overwhelming building but nice views if you get a Marina view and not the carpark/dual carriageway /flat roof

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear John D, Thank you for taking time to post your on line review on your recent one night stay with your company. I was pleased to read that your found the overall location, guest amenities and the view of the Marina to your satisfaction. I have taken the opportunity to update your guest profile on opera to ensure that your personal preferences are taken care of on your next stay at the Holiday Inn Hull Marina . Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hull marina

By

February 11, 2017

club

Good welcome from stafff, friendly and helpful didnt just treat you as an inconvenience but genuinelly wanted to make your stay a good one. Level of comfort an standard of facilities is higher than the ones I use elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Dascpt, Thank you for taking time to post your on line review on your recent stay with us . I was delighted to read your comments made about the level of comfort and high standards of the facilities. I will make sure that your feedback on how friendly , welcoming , and helpful all of my team were during your stay is shared with them all. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina. Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less