Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 710 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Hull City of Culture

By

May 28, 2017

club

Comfortable, good value for money and good location next to Hull Marina

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hull

By

May 28, 2017

club

A great location for a visit to Hull . The hotel is spotless and all the staff very friendly and pleasant . A special mention to James in the bar area who gave us excellent tourist information .

Read More
Read Less

short break to hull

By

May 27, 2017

pleasant stay in hull for the last weekend of the football season. hotel in good location, friendly locals even with the football result!

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

May 25, 2017

club

Good position, great view over marina, staff helpful and friendly, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff in all parts of the hotel, great location.

By

May 25, 2017

Great location, only moments from the City centre. The nicest staff of any hotel I've ever stayed in, so friendly and helpful. A little noisy on the Saturday night due to two weddings at the venue, but we had been warned about them prior to arrival. The cosy bed helped a lot. A definite return is on the cards, especially as Hull is the City of Culture for 2017. The marina side view is best, but have stayed on both sides and they are both very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff saved the day

By

May 24, 2017

A broken fridge caused us issues. Most would say - why, it's an hotel you don't get a fridge? We booked based on having one. We have a little one she needs milk yoghurts etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great one night stopover

By

May 23, 2017

club

Our 'Standard' room on the 2nd floor was spacious and clean. The ensuite was also clean and perfectly presentable. Breakfast was excellent with a good choice of hot and cold food available. We were fortunate to use the Hotel on a Friday night, so car parking was free. (Saturday night also, I believe), otherwise a charge of £7 per night. Reception and Breakfast service staff were very good, being attentive and welcoming. They represented the Hotel well. We really enjoyed our stay and would happily return and recommend to friends. It's the first time we had looked around Hull and found the city to be a great place to visit. The Hotel is superbly located (as it's name suggests: by the marina) and this area is clearly being rejuvenated. Plenty of history and heritage on the doorstep.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 22, 2017

Everything we tried and experienced at this hotel was excellent. I will definitely use Holiday Inns again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn marina hull

By

May 22, 2017

club

Stained carpets, very dirty balcony, dated decor, very poor bfast

Read More
Read Less

Superb

By

May 21, 2017

club

Stayed here many times and it never fails to deliver an excellent service the staff are great and very professional

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

May 20, 2017

club

Recommended choice of hotel in the area. Nice vie of the marina and close to old town.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great views from lounge/bar area which provide relaxing and social atmosphere

Read More
Read Less