Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 654 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good position next to Marina with courteous service from all.

By

March 21, 2017

club

Excellent room with tasteful décor, comfortable bed and chairs. Bathroom spacious and clean.

All staff were efficient and welcoming.

Breakfast menu varied and generally good but cooked food was tepid and not always replenished in a timely way.

Position of hotel was excellent for local tourist amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Close to museums, galleries

By

March 19, 2017

Comfortable stay. All the staff we had contact with were local and proud to be from Hull.

Read More
Read Less

Hull Marina

By

March 19, 2017

club

Good in general but the hotel is starting to look a bit tired and in need of a good face-lift. Location is good and the staff helpful

Read More
Read Less

First overnight stay at Hull

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great location for all of the attractions in Hull.
Easy to get to and ample secure parking. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

Nice big room, lovely views.
Nice breakfast and friendly staff.
Would recommend staying at this hotel if you are visiting the deep and old town.
Car parking charges apply at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

March 15, 2017

Wonderful staff and very willing to assist guest. Although the hotel walkway to my room had a funny smell.
Furniture requires updating and the water from the shower was Luke warm at best in the morning.
Overall,Breakfast was lovely,location is superb and I suppose it's good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and superb location

By

March 15, 2017

The room was all I expected. The location next to the Marina was quiet and the views gave a peaceful, quiet, and almost tranquil atmosphere throughout the stay. The staff were excellent, and answered any queries/requests in a highly effieicent and professional manner.

This was a difficult time. I booked a room online and also made a reservation for a room/suite to provide a facility for the wake after my father's funeral. The staff could not have been more helpful in the preparation. I was contacted before arrival and was reassured that everything would be ready as expected. I was able to check and test the audio/video facilities before the wake.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear mjo2017, Thank you for taking the time to submit your online review of our hotel. I am really pleased to read such high praise for our staff during what must have been a very difficult time for you. I do hope you will stay with us again in the future. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Hull Marina. Kind Regards Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Busy top class hotel

By

March 14, 2017

club

Wanted to visit Hull for the first time. Hotel location very convenient. Facilities were good , staff were extremely helpful . Made a nice break

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Bournie , Thank you ever so much for taking time to post your on line review on your recent stay with us. I was delighted to read that it was your first visit to Hull and that you had a really enjoyed stay. We are really fortunate to have an excellent location situated off the main Marina and in easy access of the main city centre and our many lovely attractions. I will make sure that your kind comments shared about how friendly the team were at the hotel are passed on . I do hope you will take the opportunity of a return visit to Hull and the Holiday Inn Hull Marina . Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great DB

By

March 09, 2017

club

This hotel is in a great location to explore Hull. The room overlooked the Marina and the hotel is one of the best Holiday Inns I have ever stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Great DB, Thank you ever so much for taking time to post your on line review on your recent stay at the hotel. I was truly delighted to read your kind comments made in particular our fantastic location overlooking the lovely marina. I will make sure that your feedback and five star rating is shared with all of my team. I look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina. Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

March 08, 2017

club

Hull City of Culture let's have a look
This Holiday Inn was a good venue

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Bill, Thank you for taking time to post your on line review on your recent weekend break with us. I was delighted to read your kind comments made and that you came at such an exciting time for Hull and the City of Culture 2017. I do hope you will take the opportunity to return to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the near future . Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Area

By

March 08, 2017

Hotell team was friendly and great fun

Always smiling and laughing

We wanted to see a few local places and the reception directed clearly and knew a lot about the area

I travel a lot in Asia and was great to talk to the Guys from the Philippines serving in the bar

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear D Dave, Thank you for posting your on line review on your recent stay with us. I was truly delighted to read your kind comments made about the overall guest experience , but in particular the service received from my team. I will make sure this is shared with them all . I was really pleased that you were able to visit some of the many local places and attractions in Hull . I look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina. Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 06, 2017

Overall a pleasant stay and friendly staff on reception and in the restaurant at breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Hi there, Thank you for taking time to post your on line review on your recent stay with us . I will make sure that your five star rating and your comments about how nice and friendly my team on Reception and in the Restaurant were during your stay are shared with them all. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina. Kind Regards, Nigel Dibb General Manager
Read More
Read Less