Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 520 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

beds are awful

By

August 08, 2016

club

This place would be a 10 out of 10 if it wasn't for the beds, lovely food, location, staff, etc., but the beds are truly awful

Read More
Read Less

Quite Average but the best in the area

By

August 07, 2016

club

There is nothing special or to commend about this property and it is in desperate need of an update.

However, considering the competition in the area it is the pick = not saying much really.

The reception staff are brilliant, the restaurant staff are ok, the bar staff are below average. Served me a glass of wine that was so obviously corked / off, and then was totally surprised when I mentioned it.

Read More
Read Less

Final stay

By

August 05, 2016

Been at this hotel since January all the staff have been brilliant in making my stay as comfortable as possible thanks to all the staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear jsully4, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your lovely comments about our Hotel. I am delighted that you have enjoyed your long stay with us and that you found the staff to be brilliant. I will be sure to pass on your feedback to the whole team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

August 03, 2016

club

Excellent place in which to work and relax. Shall certainly recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Sunil Shastri, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and it is wonderful to know that you would recommend us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to rest your head

By

August 02, 2016

This is a good clean hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. Reasonably priced.
Unfortunately there was a wedding reception on the night we stayed and as we had the room just above the reception restaurant it was noisy until half past midnight and we had no rest from it, the noise even went on for half an hour after. Would have been nice to have been informed beforehand

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Andy p 50, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am delighted to read you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. I am really sorry to read that you were disturbed by a function that was taking place at the hotel during your stay. Please be assured that we have taken on-board the points that you have raised regarding the noise you experienced in your room. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. I do hope that you will choose to stay with us at The Holiday Inn Hull Marina again in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

July 31, 2016

Good location, comfortable and completely adequate for my needs

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Fred1945, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staffs take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again here at the Holiday Inn Hull Marina. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ideal stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

The lovely staff, great food and comfy bed make this one of the best places to stay in Hull.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Richard11111111, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with some excellent customer feedback. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured I have passed on your kind comments to all of my team. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good weekend away

By

July 27, 2016

Hotel is very nice, clean and comfortable. Wedding on when we went there so service slightly slow but not the fault of the staff. Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear auntietat, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. It is always good to hear a guest would return to us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Efficent with excellent pillows

By

July 25, 2016

club

First time at a Holiday Inn for quite a while very pleasantly surprised

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Oakfield, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your positive comments. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

This is a good hotel for business stay. Centrally located. Good food options and the ability `

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Hurenbambel, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed Breakfast

By

July 22, 2016

club

Although we enjoyed our stay we feel we were badly let down by two days very poor quality breakfast.
However the staff we met were excellent.
There was one young lady who stood out cannot remember her name.
However she was fro Transylvani, very polite very helpful.
Probably next visit no breakfast will eat out.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Hairy goosgog, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am delighted to read you found the service here to be good. I sincerely apologise that on this occasion our breakfast did not meet your expectations, please be assured that every comment we receive is taken very seriously We do always try our best to ensure we meet our guest’s needs & expectations so we thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the not too distant future. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less

2nd time lucky

By

July 19, 2016

This is my second stay here in the last couple of weeks and thankfully the service was much better this time. However as they have been unable to upgrade me as a Spire member on both occasions , I really would have appreciated the executive room amenities that were promised both times and never materialised. Breakfast service was unquestionably good but the location (near to my customers) of this hotel will make me return rather than any other reason.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear IHG Advocate, Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and for your positive comments about the Hotel. I am delighted to read you found the service here to be good. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG rewards club member and I am sorry we were unable to upgrade you to one of our executive rooms. My Reservations Manager has tried to call you to let you know that we have upgraded you for your next stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Holiday Inn Hull Marina soon. Kind Regards Sarah Whitfield General Manager
Read More
Read Less