Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 734 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Hot in June

By

June 23, 2017

Apart from a non welcome on check in (first poor experience in many visits) all staff were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

It surprised me by how enjoyable the stay was from the hotel location to the staff to the food! Would definately reccomend to others to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Hull IHG

By

June 22, 2017

club

Apart from internet issues the Hotel stay was OK. Food was good ambiance was good and staff were good

Read More
Read Less

Hull

By

June 21, 2017

Excellent hotel with good setting .The staff are very helpful .

Read More
Read Less

Great location, shame about the doors

By

June 21, 2017

club

Sorry, Hull! The position on the wonderful Hull Marina is fabulous, but it's all for nothing if there's no good night's sleep. The bedroom doors bang and crash. Isn't it possible in the 21st century to have doors that close gently and quietly? In most other respects this hotel works fine.

Read More
Read Less

WEDDING DAY

By

June 19, 2017

club

Myself and my partner booked our wedding at the hotel for the 16th June.All the staff went over and beyond to make our special day very memorable.I cannot thank them all enough for taking care of every little detail.Myself and my new wife both said that we should have booked an addition night in the hotel,

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 19, 2017

Quite small for an 'executive' room and not very smart

Read More
Read Less

2 Night stay

By

June 17, 2017

Great experience using this hotel for a 2 Night business stay. Can't comment on the food or resteraunt as went out on both occasions. Hotal was clean, staff were courteous, and room met my expectations. Hotel is also within a few minutes walk if the city centre where there are lots of bars/resteraunts. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in Hull.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but breakfast isn't.

By

June 17, 2017

The breakfast selection is not very good. Also the table and chairs are small and uncomfortable. Having said that we really enjoyed visiting Hull.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, clean rooms and good staff

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, but the fitness centre and some of the rooms could use a bit of renovation, but all very clean and comfortable. Fantastic staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and excellent service.

By

June 16, 2017

Excellent location next to Marina, able to walk to The Deep, Fruit Market and to the Museum Quarter. Lovely views from the hotel, lovely seated area at side of hotel to enjoy views.
Friendly and courteous staff, very helpful to ensure our stay at the hotel was 100%.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 12, 2017

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn at Hull Marina while on business. Lovely, friendly staff greeted me on arrival. My room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was good, not as much choice as some other hotels but absolutely fine. This hotel is ideally situated for sight seeing. I will be returning with my family for a weekend to enjoy the city of culture.

Read More
Read Less