Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 572 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

Excellent Stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

One night stay on business travel. The room was comfortable and clean and the front desk staff were very personable, helpful and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel exceeded my expectations! Great location!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 19, 2017

The room was very clean. The bed was so comfortable. The hotel was clean and staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Very Friendly staff, nice big rooms would recommend to anyone looking for a nice place to stay in huntington wv. airpot shuttle was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort in the Heart of Town

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is in the heart of convenience in Huntington, West Virginia. Movie theatre, Cold Stone Creamery, Starbucks, book store, and tons of options for food are just some of the comforts just steps away. Oh, and don't forget the shops, riverside parks, and the Big Sandy Superstore Civic Center literally right next door. Explore the city, check out West Virginia's Marshall University "Thundering Herd" campus, browse unique shops, see a concert or a movie then relax in your spacious room (after a little swim, maybe?). Order room service or dine in for breakfast before you leave. It's a GREAT place to be!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for restaurants

By

February 13, 2017

club

It is a comfortable and clean hotel with a great location for walking to local restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Huntington WVa

By

February 13, 2017

Great location. Visited 2 local restaurants in walking distance. Unfortunately time rooms are a bit outdated and my room had an "old" smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.

By

February 07, 2017

club

With additional pillows obtained by Jamie on check in, I had the best sleep I have had in years. With my back issues, I sleep poorly in general. But, the bed was so comfortable, I fell off to sleep and slept 6 hours each night. And the pillows were the best. Big, firm, and kept it's shape.

I had a handicapped accessible room, so the bathroom had a built in shower chair, which was nice. And the water pressure in the bath was beyond wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location within walking distance to restaurants and shops. Friendly staff. Safe facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service

By

February 06, 2017

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn are wonderful! I stay every month and they always greet me with a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Comfotable room and great service

By

January 31, 2017

I was very pleased with my stay at Holiday Inn. I would stay there again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Business

By

January 30, 2017

club

This was my first stay at this Hotel. The room was very clean and staff was very helpful and took care of all my request.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less