Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 677 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great Service and a Good Nights Rest!

By

July 25, 2017

club

We were traveling cross country with 5 children and stopped here due to our continued happiness with Holiday Inn Hotels. We were not disappointed. The staff was very friendly and accommodated our group by providing side-by-side rooms and answered our questions about the area. The hotel was very clean and the room had two types of pillows to choose from which fit everyone.The cost was very affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is Superb, hotel needs updates

By

July 25, 2017

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn since it open 17 years ago and are anxiously awaiting long overdue Renovations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Cool, Just plain Awesome

By

July 23, 2017

We were very happy with our stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was amazing and accommodating. My favorite part was controlling the a/c in this room to 60. It made the stay great because it was a hot weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Lots of restaurants and stores within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 20, 2017

club

I registered late at night and was tired from a days work, it was nice to get into a clean room with a clean bed, i had a restful sleep, breakfast was delish, had a nice walk around the stores, only had 17 hours here but it's worth it, love having my layovers here

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

We had a great stay and we will stay here again. Service was great and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

Came into town for a wedding and the staff was very friendly and accommodating to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Ease

By

July 13, 2017

Great location, clean rooms, competitive price. If you are staying in the downtown area or have kids at Marshall, this hotel is beside Pullman Plaza and the Civic Center and is a good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

We love to stay at this hotel for several reasons. Very comfortable and close to Pullman Square where we enjoy walking. Love their water in the lobby with fresh oranges!!

Read More
Read Less

akc

By

July 12, 2017

very nice but the hotel food was a little costly. I would have preferred a continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Dont get the room you reserve, So dont be late checking in.

By

July 12, 2017

I booked a suite for the dog show for the nights of July 7 & 8 2017. There were to be 3 women going. It was a non refundable room. Last minute one person dropped out so there were only the two women for the show. We arrive at the hotel at 11:00pm. They give us our key we drag all our stuff into the room. Turn around and realize it was a king suite. So I go to the front desk and say we cant stay in a king I reserved two queen bed suite.
He said, I dont know what happened I put you in a double suite someone one must have moved your room for some reason. I said ok fine, Do you have anything else. He said, I can put you in a regular two bed room for tonight and tomorrow we can move you to a suite. I told him once we get in a room we will not be moving it is to much trouble. He told me he would take money off my bill. I was like that is fine.
We ended up on the 4th floor. Room was fine, but not great. The hotel was very noisy due to wedding parties going on Saturday. It was crazy. Elevators were always filled up, people going up and down to different floors carrying lots of alcohol to different floors.
Sunday morning check out is 12 noon. I started at 9:30 trying to get a cart to bring my stuff down stairs to get checked out. We had a lot of heavy stuff, crates and dog show stuff. No carts were available. Front desk clerk said people were hording them their rooms. There is 5 floors to this hotel and only 2 luggage carts. I stayed at the hotel missing my dog being shown to try to get a cart. Finally at 11:30 I asked if we could have a late check out due to no carts being available. I was told no they dont do late checkouts. I thought if we could stay till 12:30-1:00 everyone else would be gone and I would have access to a cart but they refused to allow that. Maybe they should consider bell hops. I would gladly paid someone to come get my luggage and take it down stairs.
A cart NEVER became available. After sitting in the lobby waiting for a chart that was there full of stuff to be emptied. while the person was outside on the phone talking with the cart sitting there full of stuff. Another person in that party came down removed the stuff and took the cart. So I still did not get a cart, My roommate came over because I told her that I was not waiting any longer they could sit my stuff in the hall I was done.
BTW they did not give me any discount for giving my room away. I called the manager and she was rude and not helpful at all. I will never stay in that motel again. I attend that show every year. I thought it would be nice to stay at the hotel right beside the show site. I will go back to the place I usually stay at. They have always been wonderful to me there. Holiday you have lost a customer, plus dog show folks travel a lot and have big mouths. I will be sure to spead the word.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great Location.....Great Hotel. Walkable to anything around downtown. Emerging city with a bright future.

Read More
Read Less