Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 557 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

Worst experience ever!!!

By

January 15, 2017

My only nephew was getting on January 7, 2016. We made the reservation two months in advance because it was beside the Big Sandy Superstore Arena which was right next door.
We arrived from Cincinnati at 4:00 and the wedding was at 5:00. We were already running late and the plan was for the four of us to take quick showers and get dressed and go next door to the wedding. Upon arriving we were told that our room would not be ready until 5:30 because there was a basketball game and a tough man contest going on at the arena next door and those people had not checked out yet.
We pleaded with them to at least give us somewhere to shower and change and they would not help us at all! We had to drive 15 minutes away to my brother's house to take showers and change which inconvenienced them on the day of their son's wedding. We ended up being late and didn't get to see my only nephew exchange vows with his wife and got there when they were taking pictures before the reception.
My nephew had called months in advance to reserve rooms months in advance and he was assured that there were no events that evening that would interfere with people coming in.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

January 15, 2017

Except for the credit card issue it was fine. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. Staff were polite and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

January 11, 2017

Nothing but praise for the ENTIRE staff of the hotel - they couldnt have been more helpful and willing to assist in any of our needs! Thank you for assisting in making our "wedding weekend" fantastic!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

朝食のメニュー

By

January 09, 2017

club

料金に対してメニューが不満。
フレッシュジュースが別料金とは驚き!!
ジュースは込みにして欲しい。

また、できれば和食(ご飯・味噌汁)など有ると良い。

コーヒーの質をかいぜんしてほしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
当ホテルのご査証ありがとうございます。 ご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございます
Read More
Read Less

excellent place to be.

By

January 08, 2017

club

i was alone in a strange city to see my granddaughter off on a trip for the university. it was nice to feel safe, convenient and in a clean environment and did not hesitate when looking for a hotel. based on past experiences i knew holiday inn would cover all my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Nice place to relax and close to downtown activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice king suite room

By

January 05, 2017

Extras like double sinks, microwave, refrigerator were a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place for weekend getaway

By

January 04, 2017

club

This was my second visit to Huntington's Holiday Inn. The staff is great. It's quiet. Most importantly to me it's convenient to downtown and restaurants and night life.

I'd recommend this one for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Two night stay during holiday season

By

January 02, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed for two nights and enjoyed the hotel. The cleanliness and modern feel of the room was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous service

By

January 02, 2017

Attentive staff from front desk to housekeeping. Clean room, sheets clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 30, 2016

Great hotel and great staff. We stay a lot when visiting the Huntington West Virginia area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

December 21, 2016

club

Our stay was nice and pleasant. We were there for the Marshall graduation ceremony. The only complaint I have is about the evening staff. They would walk right out the front door for a smoke break. There is a sign that clearly states smoking is 25 feet from the building. Sometimes people coming in for check in or other front desk needs had to wait on the desk clerk to come back in to assist them. I have no problem with people taking a comfort break from their job but a guest should not have to wait for service when the clerk clearly sees them coming into the building as she is right there taking a smoke break.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less