Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 524 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

Huntington Weekend

By

September 28, 2016

platinumelite

A couple weekends in Huntington for Thundering Herd football have become an annual tradition. I've been going to the Civic Arena Holiday Inn for years and every stay has been great. Friendly staff and an excellent location. Already looking forward to my return trip in November!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member and kind words. We look forward to having you back in November.
Read More
Read Less

3 Cs (Clean, Comforable, Convenient)

By

September 26, 2016

club

The only place I would stay in the Huntington area unless they were not available!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

September 20, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel is extremely nice and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. The shuttle to the airport was pleasant and they picked us up at the time we wanted. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel and kind words. We hope to see you again on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 19, 2016

club

The King Suite had plenty of room and the pullout sleeper was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

September 18, 2016

club

Nice locations in the downtown area of Huntington, WV. Walking distance to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

September 14, 2016

My hometown downtown is experiencing a renaissance. I love being able to park the car and walk to restaurants, shopping and being able to walk/run along the river. We even attended church downtown!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff.

By

September 13, 2016

Staff was friendly and courteous. Location is in walking distance of pretty much everything we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

I had a great time at this holiday inn. The staff were very accommodating and were very pleasant to interact with.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and overall stay

By

September 07, 2016

club

This was an excellent place to stay during my recent trip to Huntington. I will definitely be staying here again the next time I'm in town!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Busness

By

September 05, 2016

Only stayed one night before flying out the next morning. Nice hotel, restaurants and gas station near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

September 04, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for one night for a business trip. The hotel is centrally located and walking distance to most of the places in town. The room was comfortable. I had two minor issues - one at checkin and one in the room. Both were addressed by the front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Room Access

By

September 01, 2016

club

My access key did not work 40% of the time, and had to go back to the front desk to get it replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to key issues. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again
Read More
Read Less