Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 497 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    23

Horrible experience! So disappointed!

By

July 21, 2016

We booked two rooms well in advance to attend a family member's memorial service. We have stayed here several times and felt comfortable doing so for four nights. At the last minute I booked another room for a family member. All three bathrooms had black mold in the jets and tub vents. Rooms were dirty, and one family member's sheets were used! She went to the front desk to voice her concern and was given sheets to change the bed herself!!! When she stripped the sheets, the mattress pad was so filthy she and her husband slept sitting up in a chair and on the sofa! Sloppy, sloppy housekeeping service - dirty towels were taken away but not replaced. My sister has arthritis and BEGGED the housekeeper to clean the tub so she could take a warm bath for pain relief. She would not bathe in the "clean" tub. We have stayed here on several occasions and were shocked at the lower standards. Although not unpleasant, the front desk staff just didn't do their job with enthusiasm. We were never recognized as IHG, and the manager told us he would adjust our bill but didn't. In fact, we were double-billed and the issue is still not resolved on my credit card! Never again, Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed. Nice experience.

By

July 16, 2016

club

GREAT bed. GREAT clearly marked variety of pillows. OK TV - in room list should more clearly notate network affiliations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Warm and Courteous Staff...Very Clean Property

By

July 09, 2016

club

Very impressed with staff and property renovation since our last visit several years ago (2006 for We Are Marshall Movie Premiere)...Would absolutely stay here again...Handicapped Parking was an issue but everything else made up for it...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great hotel; friendly, accommodating staff. Easy check-in. Wonderful breakfast. Nice layout of the room and amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

1 downside

By

July 05, 2016

Of the choices in Huntington, I never stay anywhere else. My ONLY complaint is the Internet service is horrid. No bandwidth and no option to pay for faster bandwidth. As I stay on business, this is key. Most stays around 8 pm at night when everyone is back in their room, the bandwidth is so slow, you can't even run a bandwidth speed test. It fails because the speed is so slow. But I am patient and try to get access around 10pm and magically it speeds up. I would say it's my computer but I carry 2 phones, a tablet, and 2 laptops and all have the same issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay When Traveling

By

July 03, 2016

club

I love staying here in Huntington, West Virginia when I fly out. I always stay here. Staff treats me like family and always takes care of my needs. I recommend every one to stay there. This place is on top of my number list.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

June 29, 2016

club

Not Happy with matter of bathroom door being locked with member of my party in the bathroom and having to be let out

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room Size

By

June 29, 2016

club

Room was clean, bed was comfortable and location was very accessible. TV volume did not work properly. Wi-Fi was unreliable. Overall good place to stay, I will be staying there again for future business.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stop

By

June 28, 2016

club

We were very pleased with our stay at the Holiday Inn. I was even more excited when I found out about the Suites that were offered. This was very convenient since we were traveling with another couple and we do not have the same sleep schedule. We are early birds and they are not so it was nice to be able to watch tv and let them sleep and not wake them up. I am very pleased with this Holiday Inn and would stay here again and recommend it to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 27, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and rooms were clean and comfortable. The room service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 27, 2016

A one night stay for business. Good location with plenty of restaurants in safe walking distance. Friendly staff and efficient service. Was warned they recently started charging for orange juice on the breakfast buffet so I wouldn't be surprised for the bill.

Will stay again if the opportunity arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

rest

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

front desk very professional and quick with check in
the breakfast was varied and plentiful and waitress was attentive to our needs

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less