Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 504 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Staff

By

August 08, 2016

The staff were great. The hotel is in walking distant of several unique restaurant's. The only issue is that you have to watch the parking they will tow your car if you don't display your parking pass, but being in downtown I totally get that. really just a very nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

August 04, 2016

club

My sons and I stayed at the hotel, so that my son could take care of some student business at Marshall, and also so we could familiarize ourselves with the area (he will be attending this fall). The room was great, the area was perfect for getting around. The hotel is within walking distance to restaurants and stores. The staff was friendly and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

August 04, 2016

Upon arrival front desk staff was friendly. Check in was quick and efficient. Room clean and comfortable. Great location with shopping and restaurants within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 01, 2016

Work hard, sleep harder. Great to get a good nights sleep after a long day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

First Class Staff Experience!

By

August 01, 2016

Convenient to downtown, short walk to nightlife spots and restaurants, great/plentiful parking!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Adventure

By

July 27, 2016

club

Anytime you leave the comfort of your home it's hard to imagine that you would feel as comfortable in a hotel room as you do in your own home but that is the way the hotel staff and room made me feel. I had a great time and will return soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you back as our guest.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

July 25, 2016

club

I've stayed in this hotel a few times and really like it. It is comfortable, the people are nice and they have good facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience! So disappointed!

By

July 21, 2016

We booked two rooms well in advance to attend a family member's memorial service. We have stayed here several times and felt comfortable doing so for four nights. At the last minute I booked another room for a family member. All three bathrooms had black mold in the jets and tub vents. Rooms were dirty, and one family member's sheets were used! She went to the front desk to voice her concern and was given sheets to change the bed herself!!! When she stripped the sheets, the mattress pad was so filthy she and her husband slept sitting up in a chair and on the sofa! Sloppy, sloppy housekeeping service - dirty towels were taken away but not replaced. My sister has arthritis and BEGGED the housekeeper to clean the tub so she could take a warm bath for pain relief. She would not bathe in the "clean" tub. We have stayed here on several occasions and were shocked at the lower standards. Although not unpleasant, the front desk staff just didn't do their job with enthusiasm. We were never recognized as IHG, and the manager told us he would adjust our bill but didn't. In fact, we were double-billed and the issue is still not resolved on my credit card! Never again, Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed. Nice experience.

By

July 16, 2016

club

GREAT bed. GREAT clearly marked variety of pillows. OK TV - in room list should more clearly notate network affiliations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Warm and Courteous Staff...Very Clean Property

By

July 09, 2016

club

Very impressed with staff and property renovation since our last visit several years ago (2006 for We Are Marshall Movie Premiere)...Would absolutely stay here again...Handicapped Parking was an issue but everything else made up for it...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great hotel; friendly, accommodating staff. Easy check-in. Wonderful breakfast. Nice layout of the room and amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

1 downside

By

July 05, 2016

Of the choices in Huntington, I never stay anywhere else. My ONLY complaint is the Internet service is horrid. No bandwidth and no option to pay for faster bandwidth. As I stay on business, this is key. Most stays around 8 pm at night when everyone is back in their room, the bandwidth is so slow, you can't even run a bandwidth speed test. It fails because the speed is so slow. But I am patient and try to get access around 10pm and magically it speeds up. I would say it's my computer but I carry 2 phones, a tablet, and 2 laptops and all have the same issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less