Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 599 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    26

Huntington diwntown

By

March 26, 2017

Good location near several restaurants in walking distance. Hotel rooms need to be updated. They are dark and beds not very comfortable. If you have to stay in Huntington and want to stay downtown this is a decent location.

Read More
Read Less

Good location average value

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Location and rooms are great. Price is a little high and management was unwilling to give my company a rate for 8 people staying there for the next few months so they went to Pullman Plaza for less

Read More
Read Less

Bill was prepaid

By

March 25, 2017

club

I was charged on my bank statement for the room for 2 nights when they were prepaid for beforehand by the company. Phoned the hotel back and it was duly noted as an error and credited back however, one of the nights stay and incidental charge still remained. I spoke with the manager who is working with me to correct this issue. Just a hugh inconvenience to be billed for something in a magnitude of mererly $600.00 when it should of only been $60 for incidentals.

Read More
Read Less

Covenient and great staff

By

March 21, 2017

Centrally located and within walking distance to shopping, arena, and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

poor experience

By

March 18, 2017

I was very disappointed in the quality of the hotel, food and experience, pay good money for service and comfort and this was not offered during my stay at this property.

Management is always more concerned about money then customer satisfaction

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

A bit disappointed

By

March 16, 2017

club

After having stayed in other hotels that provided breakfast with the room rental it was a surprise when this is not provided at this hotel - especially since we were assured it was, when making the reservation. We were told that we could eat there in the evening but it was closed - no problem, there are other places close by. However, no information about other places to eat were available to us even when we asked at the desk.

My biggest complaint was the lack of electrical outlets - particularly USB outlets that I have come to expect in accommodations of late.

We tried to make adjustments in the climate but the temperature controls didn't seem to be responsive.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice rooms!

By

March 15, 2017

club

My check-in was smooth! Great customer service and nice rooms!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location BUT....

By

March 15, 2017

This hotel is in a great location but needs to be updated with better in room amenities to accommodate the guest. The water pressure in the bathroom was the best shower ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel and great location with plenty of restaurants in walking distance

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Value

By

March 07, 2017

Great location in Huntington and walking distance to a lot of restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and restful

By

March 04, 2017

The hotel was quiet and climate controlled to promote a restful night sleep.
Thank you staff for your attentiveness.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Area

By

March 04, 2017

Nice area that this holidays inn is in
Restaurants and movie theater close.
Also there is a book store and other small shops near by.
Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less