Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 418 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

comfortable bed

By

July 25, 2016

club

Restaurant was not very good. Front desk needs to be updated. Cooperative with powerhouse gym was great. Close to Redstone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Businesstrvlr, We are sorry our restaurant was not up to standards during your stay. We have initiated a new menu and staff is not up to par as we'd like and again we apologize. We are pleased you enjoyed our beds and off site excercise facility. When you come back we hope you try our restaurant again and see improvements. if there is anything we can do to make it up tou you please contact us at hsvrp@aol.com. Thank you for your input
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay. As Usual

By

July 25, 2016

club

This was a good stay... Great staff, and the location is ideal. The way it's set up, there's LOTS of parking, because the mall is right across the walk-way.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
VoiceModel, thank you for choosing us for your stay while in Huntsville. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 23, 2016

This place never ceases to impress me. All the staff are wonderful and the food in both the restaurant and the room service was great. 5/5!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you sgm0006, We are greatly pleased you enjoyed everything about your stay. Your positive feedback means so much to the staff. We look forward to serving you again
Read More
Read Less

clean room and friendly service

By

July 22, 2016

club

stay was great-only complaint was that the room was next to outdoor pool so it was a bit much at times

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Ms TeeWill, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us except for noise from pool. We do apologize for that and upon your next visit we will make sure to book your room away from the pool area. Thank you for choosing us
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 16, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice as far as Holiday Inns go, and the staff are very courteous and helpful.
The restaurant/bar, while spacious and nice, was overly expensive with slow service. But the food was pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Karl27, Thank you so much for choosing us for your stay in Huntsville. We do apologize for the slow service and that will be corrected. Hope you give us the pleasure of serving you again
Read More
Read Less

Family reunion visit

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel was okay. We spent a lot of money on rooms and catering for my family reunion, yet they couldn't even give us one gift bag of snacks to give away at our meet and greet..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
FlintRose, Please accept our apologies if you did not feel the hotel amenities were not up to par. Unfortunately it is not the norm for our hotel to offer snack bags to guests. Hopefully next time if that is something your group would like we cold definitely make that happen. Again we apologize for your disappointment
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 13, 2016

We were here for our family reunion in Huntsville, AL. The hotel and staff were awesome. Didn't have any problems while staying. Would definitely recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
HarleyQuinn37, We are so pleased you had a great time with us and your family reunion. it was a pleasure serving you and definetely come back and see us.
Read More
Read Less

nice sleep - decent hotel

By

July 12, 2016

club

Slept well and glad to be here. The hotel isn't luxurious, but it was a nice sleep with good wifi and nice staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Guv Employee 123, Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Huntsville. We look forward to your return
Read More
Read Less

Huntsville

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Able to relax. Next to closed mall, area questionable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
mdewar, Thank you for staying with us upon your recent visit to Huntsville. mall is not closed yet, but a mjor development with it is going to begin in the fall with new shops restaurants and a park they we are greatly excited about
Read More
Read Less

Location and staff

By

July 10, 2016

club

The location was great, close to restaurants; nightlife; easy access to general areas. Overall, the staff was accomodating except for 1 or 2 that made us feel out of place/not welcome. But "1 bad apple shouldn't spoil the whole bunch".

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Stormy2016, Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Research Park for your stay in Huntsville. Please accept our deepest apologies for the staff member or members that let you and the rest of the staff down. we pride ourselves on our freindliness and service skills and to have someone not perform to our standards is very dissapointing. We hope we get the opportunity in the future to prove ourselves to you. Thank you so much for your input.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff were friendly from the check in until check out. We had towel requests late in night and everything was handled very well. Very pleased with the stay and we felt like VIPs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
ShriKrish, Thank you so much for staying with us and your great compliments. We truly appreciate your business and hope you choose us again upon your return to Huntsville. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Needs major updates

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

It is not often that I have a bad experience with a Holiday Inn but this location is very run down. This is a nonsmoking hotel but my room suggested otherwise. I was given a new room that had a complimentary bottle of water that was half empty. This location is in desperate need of updates and the staff was not very welcoming. This will be my one and only time staying at this location. The new Holiday Inn Express down the street is a much nicer place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
cmd1234, Please accept our deepest apologies for your less than desirable stay. If there is anything we may do to make things up to you please do not hesitate to contact us at 1-800-845-7275. Thank you so much for your feedback and we can assure you the matters will be addressed
Read More
Read Less