Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 425 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

711

By

August 02, 2016

club

I will stay at this hotel the next time I'm in Huntsville, AL to visit the Space Center. Customer service was excellent and the price of the hotel was affordable. Keep up the great job Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you Sweetness8 for your outstanding compliments. The staff will be so proud. We truly appreciate you staying with us and look forward to your future visits. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Close and convenient

By

July 30, 2016

club

Perfect place for a stay, close to all the restaurants, shopping and access to Redstone. Will likely choose here again on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you rpm1961 for your great comments. They are greatly appreciated and we do hope to see you again. thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

NEVER AGAIN

By

July 28, 2016

This was by far the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in, the toilet was wobbly and the tub was stopped up... I requested a paper and didn't get one while others around me received one... I leave to go to work about 4:30, 4:45 and asked was coffee made, the response I got was "Oh we don't make coffee until 6:00 or 6:30am" Where on earth do hotels start the day off after 6:00am... People have to be to work all hours of the day and night... Out of all the Holiday Inn's I have stayed in, and I have stayed in a lot... This was the ONLY one that did not have ANY COFFEE on hand!!! And to top things off, THEY CHARGE YOU FOR BREAKFAST!!! NEVER AGAIN WILL I STAY HERE!!! My stay was for 4 nights but I cut it short to that one night, I quickly changed hotels!!! I'm now at a REAL Holiday Inn Express!!!

P.S. I wouldn't recommend this Holiday Inn to ANYONE!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
blackbeauty_38, We do apologize for your stay. unfortunately we do not put our complimentary coffee in the lobby until 6 am. We do provide a Kuerig coffee maker in every room. we are sorry if you missed that. Also as a Full service Holiday Inn unfortunately our full breakfast buffet is not complimentary. At our holiday Inn Express' it is. We do apologize for the newspaper as our security guard must have missed you. If there is anything we may do to make things up to you please do not hesitate to contact us at 1-800-845-7275 or via email at hsvrp@aol.com. Thank you for your input
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 26, 2016

Stayed one night for a quick weekend trip to the area. The hotel is located next to a mall. We didn't visit the mall, but it seemed deserted. However, you're only a few minutes from other shopping and attractions. The most important thing to us on a overnight stay is that the room is quiet and the beds are comfortable. This was the case as we did not hear anyone in the other rooms and the beds were very comfortable. Only negative, there were a couple of dirty towels left under the sofa bed from previous guest and the mattress in the sofa bed was stained. But I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable hotel at a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
GFNM, Thank you so much for your valuable input. we apologize for our room attendants oversight on towels and sofa mattress. We can assure you those matters were addressed. We hope we get the pleasure of serving you again and thank you for choosing us
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 26, 2016

club

Located near many stores. Restaurant in the hotel has great prices and food. They also had a great live band both nights we were there. The kids loved how the indoor pool leads to the out door pool. I will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
cwilliams11, Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are very happy the entire family found something that pleased them. We look forward to your return. Thanks again! Go Titans!(Nashville is my hometown)
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk associate was a little snappy. I did not want to deal with that.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dabossmossbr, Please accept our deepest apologies for our desk clerk being less than cordial. We pride ourselves on our customer service. it is disheartning to hear one of our team members let you and us down. Again, we apologize
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Research Park is not the newest facility in the area but the location is spot on for my purpose for this trip. The Staff was truly excellent, the young man who took care of my check in did a great job considering everything that happen to be going on at that moment. The staff would be why I come back to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
PAE2016, Thank you so much for the compliments on the staff. They are a great crew. Great news as we will be beginning a renovation of our hotel sometime this fall to update our look and feel. we are very excited about. Hope you get the opportunity to come see our changes. Thank you for your feedback
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 25, 2016

club

Restaurant was not very good. Front desk needs to be updated. Cooperative with powerhouse gym was great. Close to Redstone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Businesstrvlr, We are sorry our restaurant was not up to standards during your stay. We have initiated a new menu and staff is not up to par as we'd like and again we apologize. We are pleased you enjoyed our beds and off site excercise facility. When you come back we hope you try our restaurant again and see improvements. if there is anything we can do to make it up tou you please contact us at hsvrp@aol.com. Thank you for your input
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay. As Usual

By

July 25, 2016

club

This was a good stay... Great staff, and the location is ideal. The way it's set up, there's LOTS of parking, because the mall is right across the walk-way.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
VoiceModel, thank you for choosing us for your stay while in Huntsville. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 23, 2016

This place never ceases to impress me. All the staff are wonderful and the food in both the restaurant and the room service was great. 5/5!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you sgm0006, We are greatly pleased you enjoyed everything about your stay. Your positive feedback means so much to the staff. We look forward to serving you again
Read More
Read Less

clean room and friendly service

By

July 22, 2016

club

stay was great-only complaint was that the room was next to outdoor pool so it was a bit much at times

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Ms TeeWill, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us except for noise from pool. We do apologize for that and upon your next visit we will make sure to book your room away from the pool area. Thank you for choosing us
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 16, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice as far as Holiday Inns go, and the staff are very courteous and helpful.
The restaurant/bar, while spacious and nice, was overly expensive with slow service. But the food was pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Karl27, Thank you so much for choosing us for your stay in Huntsville. We do apologize for the slow service and that will be corrected. Hope you give us the pleasure of serving you again
Read More
Read Less