Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 536 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great atmosphere - terrific staff!

By

March 28, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Everything was first class and it seemed to be a popular place for travelers. My family's overnight stay was on a weekend. A college baseball team and a college softball team were staying at this hotel as well, which made the atmosphere rather fun and energetic-yet a bit louder and crazier than I would have preferred. But it was the weekend...so...no worries!

Read More
Read Less

Cold Weather, Warm Hotel

By

March 27, 2017

club

Temperatures were below freezing when I stayed at Hotel, a little cold for me being from Florida. After returning from work no reason to venture into the cold weather as the hotel had all the amenities needed. Great restaurant and lounge and rooms offer microwaves and refrigerator.j

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 27, 2017

club

I've stayed at a few Holiday Inn's in the past and have never had any issues with them. This particular holiday was very nice and the staff was very friendly. The overall quality of my stay was quite high, I do have to say though, the beds were a little soft for my taste, I need something rather firm like a rock or a slab of marble to sleep, but maybe other people enjoy softer mattresses, who knows, definitely did not affect my stay adversely.

Read More
Read Less

レストランのメニュー

By

March 25, 2017

お酒に合わしたつまみがなく、お酒は飲みたかったが、つまみがないため、お酒を飲まなかった。料理のメニューも少なかった。

Read More
Read Less

Overall conformable

By

March 22, 2017

club

My stay at the hotel was very pleasant. Everybody was nice,can't wait to have another stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Rock, Thank you so much for choosing us and for your kind comments. We look forward to your future visit
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean hotel.

By

March 20, 2017

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is great and the room is quiet and clean. Can't ask for more.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Ulla, First Thank you for choosing us for your stay and second Thank you for your feedback. Can't wait to share with staff. We look forward to your return
Read More
Read Less

Great Wireless

By

March 20, 2017

club

The room was reasonable and pretty clean. The walls are pretty thin.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you Doesn't Matter for your feedback. We are surprised by your "wall" comment as they are concrete block between rooms. Very sorry that you must have had an extremely loud neighbor. If that happens in the future do not hesitate to contact us to either quiet the neighbor or move you to another room. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience!

By

March 16, 2017

club

We loved staying at the Holiday Inn-Research Park while we visited the Space

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Francie, Thank you so much for your kind comments. we are so happy you enjoyed your stay and visit to the Space and Rocket Center. We hope we have the pleasure of serving you again!
Read More
Read Less

Old Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

Its a older hotel and needs updating for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Clarks, We do apologize if we did not meet your needs We are in the process of beginning a 4 million dollar renovation. Hope we get the opportunity to show you our changes
Read More
Read Less

Space Museum Visit

By

March 16, 2017

Overall very good hotel even though there is a lot of construction around the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you Matt for choosing our hotel for your visit to the Space and Rocket Center. We are very excited about the new development across the street from us. It is to have a Topgolf complex, shopping, restaurants, etc.. We hope you come back to see the development
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

I had stayed at the hotel prior to this visit. Wasn't hard to return, for an overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Ness, Thank you so much for choosing us for your stays in Huntsville. We are very excited to tell you of our upcoming renovations to begin at the end of the year. we hope you'll love our changes. See you soon
Read More
Read Less

No the best I've styayed at

By

March 13, 2017

club

1. Staff was courteous, friendly and professional
2. Restaurant was OK
3. Business center had old inop computers and a non-functioning printer
4. Internet Service was spotty and slow when it was working
5. Had to ask front desk 3 times to ask neighbor to stop leaving trash and dirty diapers in the hallway all night

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
ADRI, Thank you so much for your feedback and we do apologize for the other guest who would not let a service thier room and chose to set their garbage out at night. we had ask them to call us at front desk so we could come pick it up, alas they didn't. But again Thank you.
Read More
Read Less