Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 493 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Stay!

By

January 24, 2017

Room was neat and clean. Loved the Keurig coffee. Disn't like hearing housekeeping banging around when they cleaned the room next door, but other than that everything was great. The bed was super comfy and pillows were amazing, I seriously wish I could buy them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Comfortable

By

January 23, 2017

The only thing I can say is that the room decor is a little dated. Other than that the room and location were very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
GAGirl, Thank you so much for your feedback. GOOD NEWS! We will be going under a multi million doolat=r renovation this year to do just that; Update our look! Along with the new construction of Mid-City restaurant, retail shopping, entertainment, office complex right in our front yard replacing the mall there are updates everywhere. hope you get a chance to come back and see us and what the changes
Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

January 22, 2017

club

Jequeez was very helpful at the front desk. He always had a smile and was willing to assist in any way possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Annie we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. we will be sure to recognize Jacquez for your comments. Hope you come back to visit soon
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel for Redstone

By

January 21, 2017

Great place to stay for business at the arsenal. Great breakfast and good manager reception on top floor. Have to book early!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
ACjunior, Thank you so much for the glowing comments. We greatly appreciate it. Glad you enjoy our Executive Floor rooms with all their amenities. you are correct with only 39 rooms that floor sells out quick. We look forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 18, 2017

Rooms are clean, staff is friendly, exterior and interior are clean. Fern ally a very great place if you are in Huntsville. Close proximity to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Stichie1836, Thank yu so much for your knd comments. We look forward to serving you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Can't wait for 2018

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Awaiting the makeover of the retail neighborhood into a pedestrian promenade.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are very excited about the Mid-City project as well. Top Golf entertainment center will be open by end of 2017 and our renovation will be complete. Thanks for sharing and we look forward to you coming to see us and watching the metamorphisis
Read More
Read Less

Location easy

By

January 14, 2017

Easy locatio on/off and access to majority of Huntsville.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed our accessibility and hope to see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

January 13, 2017

The staff was very friendly and the room was quite comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
angeliclink49, The Staff thanks you for your pleasant comments. we greatly appreciate you choosing us for your stay in Huntsville. We look forward to serving you again
Read More
Read Less

visiting daugther at college

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

no problems during stay, slept well staff were freindly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you csminfantryman for your comments. we are glad you enjoyed your visit with you daughter and we could be part of it. Hope we see you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Visiting Family

By

January 09, 2017

This was a perfect location for our needs. Close to family and friends. Friendly staff. Will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
nicgregr, We are so pleased you chose us for your stay during the Holidays and had a pleasant visit with family. Thank you for staying with us and your feedback. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

A little upset.

By

January 09, 2017

About 50% of the staff was great and the other just didn’t seem to care if you was there or not. Forgot my electric razor on the bathroom counter and called back (was going to have it shipped to me) and was told it wasn’t in the room. I know better than that but I have since purchased a new one.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Rippin 357, First of all Thank you for choosing us for your stay in Huntsville. second, we did check with housekeeping staff as you did on Saturday. Unfortunately room attendant said they did not find an electric razor on counter upon cleaning room. We are very sorry about that and perhaps it was left somewhere else. We are sorry we could not be of any further help
Read More
Read Less

resturant

By

January 05, 2017

club

Even on Holidays if you say you have a buffet than you need to have a buffet. We were very disappointed with the breakfast that was offered. The breakfast staff did not want to be there

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Perky1122, Please accept our apologies for not having the buffet you expected. Unfortunately it is neither cost effective nor are we able to kep a good fresh product out when the hotel has only 20 rooms in house. That is why we do only off the menu during times of low occupancy. We want you to have a hot fresh product. In regards to staff there is absolutely no excuse and for that we deeply apologize. We will coach staff member to exemplify the Brandhearted attitude that we all promise to live up. Thank you for your feedback to allow us to improve
Read More
Read Less