Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 461 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

Average stay.

By

February 26, 2017

Came in to a broken dresser, other than that the room was made. First night was great, second night a team of kids stayed on the floor and their parents must have been "celebrating" till 4:30 am...would have liked an option to switch rooms due to said situation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows.very clean.excellent staff everywhere..

By

February 24, 2017

club

I can't say enough about the staff...especially sue and Isabella..they made my grandson feel so special.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

It's a fine place, nothing too fancy. I find that when a place doesn't have it's act together it's glaring, the best places are the ones were you don't notice anything, and that is the case here. It's not the Ritz but it's not trying to be. I will absolutely be back when I swing this way again on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you. Alas, "no news is good news" :) Thank you for choosing us for your stay and for taking the time to write. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

ants in pool area

By

February 23, 2017

club

ants in pool are near the back windows rooms are clean very busy weekend

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for writing. Please know that we will be certain to immediately rectify your concern in the pool area and please accept our apologies. We're glad that you found our guestrooms to be clean and hope that we will see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel layout

By

February 22, 2017

club

The rooms have been updated. Only half the hotel open, due to other half being renovated. Which was never mentioned there's ongoing construction in hotel. Pool right next to lobby and restaurant. Who wants to walk through the lobby and swim in the pool or just layout. When everyone eating against that window is leering at you also having to walk through lobby while people are checking in. No privacy anywhere. There's a camera every 25 ft in this place. When you walk around this place just feels like your constantly being watched. Kids didn't want to let loose and have fun due to the cop that was walking the halls all weekend. Nobody could relax!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

February 10, 2017

Another great stay. Only issue I had was that the bureau was falling apart at the bottom. The room was very clean and the bathroom was immaculate. It was our anniversary and we received a knock on our door. They gave us a nice card and free breakfast passes for 1 Morning. I thought that was a nice touch. The rewards program changed. We used to receive a free upgrade if available but now have to be at a higher level. All in all a great stay as usual.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We appreciate your feedback and wish to thank you for your loyalty. You'll be happy to hear that our hotel has begun a complete renovation - so, all of our guest rooms will be completed new come the spring. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

February 09, 2017

Had a wonderful stay. The staff were very pleasant to deal with and the room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for writing. We appreciate your five star review and are so happy to hear about your relaxing and "wonderful" stay :) We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, very clean

By

February 08, 2017

club

Nice place to stay, we watched the Super Bowl in the bar and had a great time. No microwave oven in the room, that was a bummer

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. We're glad that you enjoyed your clean and comfortable room accommodations and that enjoyed the Super Bowl in our bar (Go Pats!).
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast-friendly staff

By

February 07, 2017

great staff-easy check in-great value for the room-
quick emails and updates on my reservation

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thanks! We appreciate your kind words about your stay with us - and will be sure to pass on your nice comments about our staff. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Success...once again

By

January 30, 2017

Another successful stay at this hotel -- never an issue, and if there's a small chance there is an issue it is always resolved (so no worries here!). Never hesitate to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear colleen673, Thank you so much for your kind words and your five star review. We appreciate your loyalty to our property and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

quick stay helpful staff

By

January 30, 2017

club

Checked in late got situated with meal and drink, staff was helpful with directions and possible places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that things worked well for you during your visi and appreciate your nice comments about our staff. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Winter visit

By

January 18, 2017

Pleasant and clean with friendly staff. Breakfast was not included in the rate, available for a charge. Good location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for choosing us for your Cape visit and for taking the time to share your feedback with us and your fellow travelers.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for writing and for your five star review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your winter visit with us and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less