Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 532 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

Hyannis Vacation stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Not worth the price. Base room too small. hotel could use some updating.

Read More
Read Less

Swimming pool

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice and clean. And hot tub is in nice setting. Staff was friendly.
Outdoor pool also very good. Our daughter likes there.

Read More
Read Less

I love this property!!

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this holiday inn truly care about you and can recommend plenty of great sites to see. But don't forget that it's vacation and doing nothing is great. Go to the bay beaches that are fantastic. Thank you for your hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 16, 2017

A nice hotel the corridors and colour scheme needs to be updated.

Lovely beds and god night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed overnight to attend a wedding. We arrived early (12:00) and were told it would be about half an hour wait for the room. We went to the pool and relaxed till then. It took less than half an hour and we were in our room. I noticed something on the comforter and when I got a closer look found it to be cigarette burns. Since I knew the hotel charged a fee of $250 if they found evidence of smoking in the room, and we don't smoke I was concerned. I took a picture of the burns, went to the desk and told the young man. He apologized and said he would have housekeeping come and replace the comforter. Housekeeping came right away, changed the comforter and apologized for the inconvenience. The only thing I didn't like was that the bed was too soft for me. Otherwise, our stay was great, service great, as I expected from the Holliday Inn. And since the bride's father had a block of rooms reserved there I went with Holiday Inn and was glad I did.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

July 12, 2017

club

This hotel was newly renovated and the rooms are nicely appointed. I recommend staying on second floor. We did and the ceilings are very high and cathedral like giving the illusion of a larger room. The rooms are quite small but you will feel you
have more space on second floor rooms. They also offer loft suites with two floors if you want to pay more. First floor rooms feel tight with the low ceilings.

The bathrooms are beautiful with all marble like tile. The water pressure is great and the towels very plush. The beds are very comfortable but note the rooms with two beds are double beds and not queens.

The staff is very friendly. Overall, a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, pity is is not closer to downtown.

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

We were delighted with the hotel and all it offered but it is 3 miles from the centre of hyannis. It is right next to the shops if that is the reason to travel!!
We were unfortunate that rhe weather was very poor but it would be difficult to visit without a car.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay The Kids loved it

By

July 10, 2017

We had a great stay, the kids loved the room and the pool. Very comfortable and accommodating. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Not terrible

By

July 10, 2017

club

Not a terrible place at all, it was just a little dated.

Read More
Read Less

Responsive staff

By

July 08, 2017

club

We needed additional towels after the kids used them all up, within minutes we had clean ones delivered

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

July 08, 2017

pleasant stay with the family , we had a great time and if we have the opportunity we will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean, small fridge, comfortable pillow and bed. Service was responsive to requests and price was extremely reasonable.

Read More
Read Less