Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 406 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

clean close to beaches

By

August 07, 2016

club

excellent. very close to beaches and downtown. i love holiday in hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 01, 2016

The hotel seems like it has been updated recently. Great service at the front desk. Nice rooms. Definitely would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Graeat place to stay

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Cape Cod - Hyannis. the room was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Hyannis

By

August 01, 2016

club

The room was clean. Bathroom looks like it had been recently remodeled. I did not give this a five star due to the damage in all the ceilings. The repairs done really made the room look run down.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very relaxing stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

The beds were very comfortable, and it was easy to get a good nights sleep at this hotel. The rooms were clean and the staff was very out going, friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again when I return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

room cleaness and needs renovation

By

July 30, 2016

I spent two nights here for a business trip. the time I enter the room, I found a bug (~3 centimeter large) on the curtain. the toilet seat is fairly small, looks like one for kids. When I came back to the room at night, I could not open the door although the car key worked. It turned out the door latch was not locked but the part on the frame stick too tight to the door, and I have to push my shoulder very hard to open the door. In the restaurant, the folk I first got was not clean with some stains.
I have spent several nights at other holiday inns nearby. The experience was better than this time. The room I stayed definitely needs some attention for cleanness and renovate.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 10, 2016
Dear Warmtomato, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and writing a review about your recent stay with us. We are very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We would like to apologize for the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced particularly with the condition and cleanliness of the rooms. We are hospitality professionals who work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Although we were not able to exceed or at least be at par with your expectations, we hope you give us a chance to change your perception of our hotel. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

This is a great hotel. The rooms are a tiny bit small, but very clean and comfy. They could use some more outlets and wifi charger locations, but these aren't imperative. What they have will suffice. The staff was very friendly and lobby reminded me of the Polynesian. You can see the pool area from it. I liked it a lot and will stay here again. It was an awesome location on the Cape too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
How nice! Thank you so much. We appreciate all of your feedback and thank you for writing. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Updated room very nice bathroom

By

July 26, 2016

club

Stayed 4 nights for a conference, room was clean and comfortable, we did have to request an additional luggage rack but it was delivered quickly. Nicely remodeled bathroom, deep tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay. We hope that we will see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, great place to stay

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very positive experience. The rooms were clean and quiet, no noise issues.
The area was convenient to many amenities and the people were helpful.
Lots of families there however I was on a business.
Pool and hot tub looked wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

room

By

July 24, 2016

there was no desk in the room so I had to place to set up my computer.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for writing and for your four star review. Although, many of our rooms do have desks, the double double rooms do not and we apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. We do have plans to change this aspect in the near future and hope that we will see you again
Read More
Read Less

it was fine

By

July 21, 2016

club

it was clean and comfortable, but very expensive. I know it's cape cod in the summer, but I expected it to be much more affordable. Also, we tried to order food after the wedding we were at, and the kitchen had closed already- it was still pretty early.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for sharing your thoughts from your recent stay. We appreciate your candid feedback - both in the areas we did well and in the areas we could look to improve. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Poor Front Desk Service

By

July 19, 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights vacation using points and requested a loft room so we would have a balcony. Upon check-in, Navi told us there were no loft rooms available and gave us a fireplace room instead. A fireplace in July is not of any value. When I checked online, there were loft rooms available for our dates. The next morning we checked again at the front desk. Sue was going to move us and was surprised we were not upgraded at check-in. Then Navi showed up again and said there were no rooms available and reminded us she gave us a fireplace room. Sue apologized and said that no rooms were available, even though the hotel appeared to not be busy and rooms were available online.

Being a Spire level IHG member, I don't understand why we were not upgraded and why we were lied to by the front desk staff. If this is how you treat your most loyal members, we will not be returning any time soon.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 07, 2016
Dear FreqJAXTraveler, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us and for being our IHG Rewards Spire Elite member. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less