Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 472 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great location avslue

By

March 24, 2017

club

Centrally located. Lots of amenities. Indoor pool and building a new one out doors. Restaurant/bar was great. Great food.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 18, 2017

club

Every thing was great. The rooms were recently remodeled. The did a great job. I love the outlets with the USB ports!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

March 14, 2017

club

Only issue i had was with the shower
Not enough water i know it's good to conserve
Buti would like more water

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

While I was expecting a continental breakfast and a microwave to heat up food for us during our stay, everything else was great. The gym could use a touch up on maintenance but the staff and cleanliness of our rooms were impeccable. That is what made our stay great. They are renovating for good reasons and the updates are awesome. The beds felt fresh and clean, the shower was beautifull, staff sweet and smiled. The bathroom though small was gorgeous. Next time I hope I have time for the pool. It is the biggest pool room and most beautiful indoor pool I have seen. Continental breakfast and microwave would make this an all inclusive stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Convenient, and Caring Staff

By

March 12, 2017

club

Nice hotel! Convenient to major highways and the town of Hyannis!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

March 04, 2017

club

I had a wonderful stay at this holiday inn. Each member of the staff that we encountered really went above and beyond in helping make our stay a happy, fun, memorable one.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Facility, Friendly Staff and Conveniently Located

By

March 03, 2017

We always return to the Holiday Inn Cape Cod- Hyannis because the facility is always comfortable, clean and the staff is always helpful and friendly. We'll be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much! What a nice review. We're delighted to hear of your satisfaction and recommendation of our property. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 01, 2017

club

Convenient location and easy going atmosphere...The staff was friendly and would stay there again...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation of our property. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good value and clean room

By

March 01, 2017

club

G4eat breakfast too. Would definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Awesome! Thank you for writing and for your five star review! We appreciate the nice comments about our value, cleanliness and breakfast :) We're so glad to hear that you would chose us again while in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Good...

By

March 01, 2017

club

My family really enjoyed our stay. The food and room service was awesome. The pool was perfect too. The only thing was a hockey team kids hockey team was there and they were running through the halls and the pool area. Alittle annoying at times

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for writing. We're so glad to hear that your family enjoyed their stay with us. We're sorry about the disruption due to the groups of children in house. We will be sure to pass your feedback along to our operations staff. We hope that we will see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Below average

By

February 28, 2017

Wasn't even acknowledged as a club member until I requested an earlier checkin. Surrounded me with roudy partying kids and their parents. Not pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for writing and for providing us with your feedback. We fell short - and we are sorry. Please know that we have shared your comments with our team as a means to future improvement. We hope that we will be able to welcome you back again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Average stay.

By

February 26, 2017

Came in to a broken dresser, other than that the room was made. First night was great, second night a team of kids stayed on the floor and their parents must have been "celebrating" till 4:30 am...would have liked an option to switch rooms due to said situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for writing. We're sorry to hear of the noise issues you experienced during your stay. Please accept our apologies. We also regret that we were unable to relocate your room. Thank you for letting us know your concerns, as we look to improve the guest experience.
Read More
Read Less