Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 167 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

großartiger Service, super Betten

By

September 26, 2016

club

Der Service war sehr gut , Frühstück super,
Hotel liegt nahe am Strand

Read More
Read Less

very good service

By

September 23, 2016

club

As usual I telephoned to reserve. excellent response and reservation.

My stay prior to sailing on DFDS with late check out was as always sublime.

My thanks to all the very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 14, 2016

club

Nice location and nice service provided by the whole staff, - my best recomendations....

Read More
Read Less

Schlafen und Frühstück

By

September 12, 2016

club

Schlafen konnte ich gut
Preis für Frühstück zu hoch im Vergleich zu anderen Hotels in der Umgebung

Read More
Read Less

Maybe next time

By

September 04, 2016

club

Still something to work with here. I do not belive that better WIFI here could be very cost full but I have been on many hotels and this hotels WIFI is simply to slow

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear MTHDK, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are sorry if your stay was negatively affected by our internet service. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

September 01, 2016

club

Very convenient for the ferry to UK. Very helpful staff.
Would have been nice if car park was free and breakfast included, but overall excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel

By

August 31, 2016

Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen ! Schöne Zimmer, auch in der preiswerten Kategorie, freundliches Personal und tolle Lage.
Steht auf jeden Fall auf unserer nächsten Besuchsliste.
Kinder und Hundefreundlich!
Ein paar Anregungen hätte ich da noch:
Für das kostenlose, Babybett sollte es auch Bettwäsche geben. Wenn man ein Windelkind mit hat, hat man leider schon genug Gepäck ! Wäre ein schöner Service.
Und beim Frühstück, tolle Auswahl, sollten auf dem Tisch kleine Restmülleimer stehen ! Oder es wird generell auf Einwegverpackungen( Butter, Hagels, Marmelade) verzichtet.

Und vielleicht könnte man das Parken für Hotelgäste umsomst oder günstiger machen.

Das wars aber auch schon. Wir freuen uns auf unseren nächsten Aufenthalt !

Read More
Read Less

Grosses Zimmer

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

Modernes standard Hotel mit guten Parkmöglichkeiten und sehr nahe am Strand.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schön gelegen, leider ließ die Sauberkeit zu Wünschen übrig

By

August 29, 2016

Das Hotel an sich ist sehr schön am Meer gelegen. Ein Besuch in Amsterdam ist ohne Weiteres machbar, hierfür fahren Busse direkt am Hotel nach Amsterdam. Die Zimmer und das Hotel wird gerade umfassend renoviert. Die Kritik der Vorgänger bezüglich abgenutzter Zimmer kann ich nicht bestätigen. Unseres wurde wohl frisch renoviert. Das Empfangspersonal und das Restaurantpersonal waren sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Jedoch gibt es massive Mängel im Bereich des Room-keeping. Das Zimmer wurde während unseres Besuches nur notdürftig gereinigt (nur das Bett gemacht). Obwohl aufgrund des Strandes auch einiges an Sand mit ins Zimmer kam. Auf dem Balkon waren nur Kronkorken und Bierflaschen der Vorbewohner und die Tee und Kaffeetassen wurden auf dem Zimmer nicht ausgetascht bzw, verbrauchte Items wieder aufgefüllt.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 28, 2016

club

Clean rooms, friendly people. Stayed here the day before our cruise. It is close enough to walk to Felison Cruise Terminal just up over some stairs. Marina, beach access, small strip of stores. Chinese restaurant next door. No shuttle bus.

Read More
Read Less

good for business

By

August 15, 2016

club

ideal if you are visiting or doing business in the port-related area, close and easy to reach

Read More
Read Less

Ein etwas schmudeliger Eindruck des Hotels

By

August 03, 2016

club

Im Zimmer und auf dem Balkon war das
Reinigungspersonal nicht sehr gründlich. Das Badezimmer war sauber.

Read More
Read Less