Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 678 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    35

Comfortable bed great service

By

March 23, 2017

Great stay for my short visit . Rooms were nice, shower water pressure good. Clean, nice hotel and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent handicapped room, great food.

By

March 22, 2017

club

I had a wonderful stay. The handicapped room met my every need. The staff was so helpful it made for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn honors

By

March 22, 2017

i am booked at this hotel for 3 days in May Memorial Day Weekend) I asked Sherie if I could have the same room I had last year room 566, she siad she would put in a request, I told her I have the honors and she said just because you have honors you cannot be placesd on the honors floor.
What doi I get for the honors card???????

Read More
Read Less

Food was good and service was very helpful.

By

March 19, 2017

I first got in and I was greeted as a member and they help me find the room. The restaurant was good and bar was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 19, 2017

Always a great place to stop and stay at the holiday in Independence Ohio very great value for the money

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here many times always a great experience

By

March 19, 2017

Clean and Comfortable always a great stay. Has a great bar and the food is very good. As well as the bed is very comfortable. Always sleep well there. And I it's close to other restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Hotel

By

March 18, 2017

While in the Cleveland area on business I stayed here for the week, it was handy to the highway so I could access and there was lots to do nearby. We experienced a severe winter storm during the week I was here and id I didn't need to go out the hotel had everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

March 18, 2017

Convenient location for the Cleveland Metro area. Close to highway and airport.

Read More
Read Less

Okay Hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel was just average, the staff was super nice but the hallways need updated as much as the rooms have been. The door to the rooms was loose causing issues unlocking the door with the room key. It had to be removed and placed back into the key slot numerous times just to get the door open. The weight room could use a few updates also. Overall if you are looking for a hotel near good restaurants stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 15, 2017

The staff members and front desk team members are always great helpful and have a smile. The rooms are always clean quiet comfortable user friendly. My favorite part about the Cleveland independence holiday inn from other hotels is your elevators. Never have to wait on a elevator and they're quick.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

March 14, 2017

club

The staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

March 11, 2017

The rooms, staff and dining were great.
However, it took ages to check in as the computer system had crashed. Judging by the staffs' reaction, this was not the first time.
Even with that issue, I'd go back again.

Read More
Read Less