Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 610 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    32

Holiday Inn Rockside Road Independence OH

By

24 September 2016

club

From the staff to the room even had my dinner there was a great experience. Loved the quietness got a very good sleep and enjoyed my time here.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Michael0912: So great to hear what a wonderful time you had at our hotel! We're pleased that we exceeded your expectations and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Good location

By

22 September 2016

club

Had a pleasant stay for 2 days. Relaxing and close to the action.

Read More
Read Less

2 Towers

By

22 September 2016

The one tower is very nice and clean but the other is very outdated. Staff is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great location airport shuttle!

By

20 September 2016

This was the perfect location for us and had a shuttle to airport at 6 AM! Driver was great!

Read More
Read Less

great room and sleeping

By

19 September 2016

club

I only wish there would of been a fridge in my room since $2.00 for a bottle of water is a little extreme when staying for three nights.

Read More
Read Less

pinball show stay

By

14 September 2016

club

hotel good spacious, friendly - we stayed there for the cleveland pinball show, had first floor room. close to facilities and still quiet

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

14 September 2016

I stayed two nights in this renovated hotel. The tub was clogged and would not drain. I called the front desk and someone promptly came. However he didn't fix the problem and was called away. He poured drano down the tub and left. The room began to smell from sewage. I went to dinner and came back and it was worse. No one had been back to check it. I called the front desk to ask about it and stated it smelled like sewage and was told "he poured chemicals down there and it will dissipate". I said he poured it down 3 hours ago and it still smells and still clogged. He then offered for me to go down and get a new room. Did not appreciate the attitude from the " guest relations" person on duty.

Posted byCustomerCare
29 September 2016
Dear Scraigles, We appreciate that you took the time to leave feedback about your stay. It is disappointing to learn that you did not completely enjoy your stay with us due to the service received from our hotel staff and problems encountered with the tub. The points that you have raised are well noted and will be addressed with management to consider for improvements necessary to achieve complete guest satisfaction. We value you as a member of our IHG Rewards Club program, and once more thank you for your review. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

September Holiday Inn stay

By

14 September 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful, friendly and courteous. The rooms were very clean and nicely appointed. We had plenty of room for our belongings.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 September 2016

platinumelite

THe location was great for my needs. THe staff was helpful. THe room was clean. THe interenet was great too.

Read More
Read Less

Best nights sleep in a hotel...EVER!

By

08 September 2016

club

Room although a bit outdated was very comfortable. Bathroom very clean, some stains on bedspread and carpet...just needs update. Very close to highway so there is easy access. Down side for me was there wasn't a hot tub in the pool area. Heating/air conditioning needed to be cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy with our stay

By

08 September 2016

Me and my husband got a weekend away and I feel our hotel room was not what we were hoping and not as described on internet. The lounge they use as a selling point is not even open on the weekends. REALLY!!!! The last time we got away was for our anniversary when our son was in 5th grade and he is now in college......we were hoping for a better experience since it took us so long to get away again for our anniversary.

We had a great time while in the Cleveland area but the stay in the hotel was not what we were hoping for.........really added up to just a place to sleep not something special like we thought and planned it to be.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend stay!

By

08 September 2016

We were here for an annual conference. The hotel was very comfortable, the staff for the most part were pleasant and helpful, our room was very well appointed. Apart from a lack of a hot tub (which several of our attendees were really annoyed about), and no refrigerators in the guest rooms unless you requested one when you checked in (and paid for), this is a hotel which I would recommend to any business traveler or conference organizer. The location of the ballroom keeps the noise in the guest rooms to a minimum, and I think this is a very good thing!

Read More
Read Less