Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 660 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    35

Comfortable bed, great service

By

February 22, 2017

we had a very nice experience.
Our family was attending an event in the ballroom and we had reserved 4 rooms ; the staff was very helpful with our requests.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 20, 2017

club

The Hotel Staff were great and gave great recommendations where to dine out.
Hotel was very clean and I will stay there again on my next visit to Cleveland

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were older and noisy

By

February 20, 2017

Nice lobby.
Rest of hotel was clearly older and had not been updated in a while.
Room was older and noisy.
Smoking area is right outside the entrance to the hotel.
Smells of Smoke,

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

February 20, 2017

club

I stay here from time to time when I am in town. Every time it is a great experience. Everything is very clean and neat. Staff and front deck personal are very courteous and polite. Restaurant very good place to eat

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Nice rooms with a convenient location close to freeways and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

great night sleep

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

We arrived very late and only spent about 6 hours total at the hotel, just to sleep and shower. I was nervous because of the night club but our room and hallway was very quiet

Read More
Read Less

Independenc S

By

February 15, 2017

Hotel was very nicely kept, not only the lobby, but the whole hotel including the guest rooms. The free breakfast was an awesome gesture, but when we entered the restaurant for breakfast we went to the left side, where we thought our breakfast was, but the waiter, spoke out and said no, the free breakfast is over here. The food was not that great, tasted real cheap. However the dinner was excellent. The lounge is an awesome idea, since hardly no hotels have lounges anymore, but there was one bartender, that was upset at the fact that we only tipped a buck and change, for two beers, but we gave him a $20, total bill was $8 and change and he gave our change back in two $5's and a single. I am thinking to set himself up for $5.00 tip. Plus it was very obvious that the majority of the women there with no partner in the club were "Ladies of the Evening".....A little uncomfortable. But the music was good....

Read More
Read Less

Needed comfort and peace of mind

By

February 11, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn was a true respite for me.

Just as I was starting to feel better from a cold that lasted a week I woke to a basement flooded with 12 inches of water and was told that my plumber could not make it out until the next day.

The flooding knocked out my furnace and hot water heater....Holiday Inn here I come!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
R.I. Red: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so sorry to hear of the unfortunate circumstances that brought you to us - but we are so happy that you thought of us during this unpleasant time. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and got the rest you needed. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean, service was great food was great and the business areas was set up great. The lounge friendliness and band was outstanding and service was good

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Donna! Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so happy that you found our hotel clean and that our staff took great care of you! We hope you will choose our hotel again!
Read More
Read Less

survey

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

overall hotel is a nice place to stay for business trips the
breakfast buffet could a little verity,

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff /no refrigerator

By

February 06, 2017

club

Rooms should come standard with a refrigerator.
Staff are amazing very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Changing hotels

By

February 05, 2017

I found across the highway so I'll be staying there in the future.

Never before have I seen management allow parties to take place in the hallways. 2 times in the last 4 stays is enough for me to switch hotels.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 14, 2017
Hi 4274, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our room accommodation and cleanliness. However, we are truly sorry for the noise challenges you experienced that prevented you from having a pleasant stay. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less