Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 645 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    34

GREAT HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION

By

January 23, 2017

I stay here whenever I come to Cleveland. The staff is great the facility is great. One small thing, they need to mix up the breakfast buffet a bit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Dining Room

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The food and service is excellent in the Dining Room. But, the room service is mediocre and expensive. . The maintenance and furnishings are adequate at best. The general areas are attractive. The indoor/outdoor swimming pool is large and adequately maintained. On the whole it is a pleasant place for young families and business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay while I was working

By

January 16, 2017

club

This was a nice hotel for when I was at work out of town. The parking lot has easy access for the trailer I was hauling. The pool and fitness center was really nice. The only thing I didn't like about the room was no refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Mike1357: Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent business trip. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our pool and fitness center. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good value but needs some work

By

January 13, 2017

Decent place but needs some updating. Good at the restaurant was pretty good an reasonable olpriced. Taco Tuesday was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear anonymous: Thank you for your recent stay. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our restaurant. Taco Tuesday is always a big hit. We appreciate your constructive comments regarding our hotel. They have been passed on to our maintenance and management teams. We hope to see you again on a future stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms,and Night Club

By

January 10, 2017

The rooms are nice,beds are very comfortable.The night club is fun when there is a great band playing and they did that night.(Rumplestilskin)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear pla160: Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our rooms nice and comfortable. It's nice to hear that you were able to enjoy our Club Impulse during your stay. Rumplestiltskin is a great band - a lot of fun to listen and dance to. Come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

January 07, 2017

Property is clean and well maintained have never had any issues with my stays here. This trip i did have an issue with TV channels going out but this was resolved and i would really like to thank Melanie at the front desk for her efforts and follow up in resolving she has been a bright spot in my weekend.
keep up your efforts and i will be back in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear LC2007: Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We appreciate the compliments about the cleanliness of our hotel. Our housekeeping staff works very hard to keep it that way. We have passed on your kudos to Melanie! She is a great asset to our team! Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again on a future visit!!!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful resturant and prompt room service

By

January 07, 2017

My room was warm and comfortable. Great resturant in the hotel with quick room service. I love to stay every time I come in for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Margaret715: Thank you for the 5 star review! We greatly appreciate your loyalty and happy to hear that you choose us when in town for business! We're happy that you enjoy our restaurant and that they take quick care of you through room service. We thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel room

By

January 04, 2017

I stayed here at the hotel, in 509. Now I'm reviewing it. It was satisfactory. The treadmill worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Aaaaaaggaaaa: Thank you for choosing us for your recent stay with us. We appreciate the 4 star review and that you found your room and treadmill satisfactory and in good working order. We hope to see you again on a future visit to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Someone will have to tell me what the advantage is to being a "spire Elite" member

By

December 29, 2016

They never had the breakfast found at most Holiday Inns, but the did give me a coupon for one free breakfast.....NOT Anymore!

Never acknowledged me as a loyal Priority club member.
Never offered the usual goody bag OR bonus points.

Why NOT?

My wife always wanted to stay elsewhere, because it's not the most up-to-date and certainly NOT the cleanest hotel available, but I insisted because of the breakfast. ....she always seems to get her way, eventually.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear ned shimelfeeney 1: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Spire Elite member. Our sincerest apologies if you were not recognized as a Spire Elite member. In researching I did find that you were awarded the 500 bonus point welcome amenity upon check in for being a Spire Elite member. As indicated in your previous review, since the last time you stayed with us IHG has put a standard into place that does not allow hotels to offer IHG members additional benefits, such as the breakfast, other than what is included as a standard amenity as detailed by the program to maintain consistency throughout their hotels. We are sorry you are upset by this change, but unfortunately we are contracted to follow IHG standards. Please feel free to contact hotel management if we can be of further assistance.
Read More
Read Less

never again

By

December 28, 2016

NO breakfast!

I've stayed here many, many times before and each time, as an "elite" priority club member, I received as coupon for one free breakfast. Now I'm told that because I used my hard earned points to pay for the room, breakfast is not included.

There are too many other choices to tolerate this outdated, not the cleanest, hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear ned s: Thank you so much for being an IHG Spire Elite Member. We appreciate your loyalty. Since the last time you stayed with us IHG has put a standard into place that does not allow hotels to offer IHG members additional benefits other than what is included as standard amenities as detailed by the program. The new IHG standards focus recognition on gold, platinum and spire members with a special welcome amenity. In which case, you chose the extra bonus points for being a spire elite member. The purpose of this was to maintain consistency throughout the brands for members of the program. We are sorry that you are upset by this change but unfortunately, as a hotel franchise we are mandated to follow IHG standards. If we can be of any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact hotel management. We appreciate your understanding and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 21, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay very much except for the problem with the heat

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear jolly89: We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We're sorry to hear that you had some difficulty with the heat. Always feel free to contact us at the front desk and we'd be happy to have someone check it for you. Thank you again and we hope you'll choose our hotel again the next time you are in the Cleveland area.
Read More
Read Less

December 2016 stay

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

I could tell there have been some improvements in the room I stayed in. The room clock and coffee maker were new and the pictures in the room appear to have been changed to reflect the season.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear tques: Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are very happy that you've notice some of the upgrades we've added to our guest rooms. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less