Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 576 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

convention Stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

every thing was great, great room, great staff, great lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Conference stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

I will be back to the bi-annual conference that we hold there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to visit or for a conference

By

August 05, 2016

Have stayed at this location in the past for conferences in the Cleveland area. Very close to many fine restaurants and activities, yet a little outside Cleveland city limits and all the traffic.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear tjrichard19: Thank you for your 5 star review. We thank you so much for your loyalty and hope to see you again for another conference.
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

By

August 03, 2016

Overall our stay was excellent. We will definitely stay again next time in Cleveland...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great location

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable stay but be aware they seem to have conventions there all the time. I was there 4 days and they had conventions the entire time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear RickP52: Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Independence. I am so glad to hear you found your stay comfortable. We do host various conventions through out the year, but they normally do not affect other guests. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and hope to see you on a return trip!
Read More
Read Less

Overall experience was excellant

By

July 29, 2016

The reservation procedure as well as the check-in/check-out procedure was easy and fast. The room was clean and inviting. Also, ease of navigating the complex was a blessing.

Read More
Read Less

baseball fans

By

July 21, 2016

The hotel was convenient to the ballpark and the restaurants in the hotel and next to hotel were great

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear wwj and pj: Thank you for sharing your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found it convenient to Progressive Field. We hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

hhtel stay

By

July 19, 2016

This hotel was clean and comfortable.
Friendly staff, good hot breakfast and great location.

Overall it was a good experience but the hotel could use some upgrading.

Most absent was no refrigerator and microwave in guest rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Rayovac: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay with us. It's great to hear that you found the hotel clean and that our staff took great care of you. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again the next time your travels take you back to Cleveland.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2016

I came to this hotel to conduct a training class and thoroughly enjoyed my stay throughout.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Grant6346: Thank you so much for your great review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again for another training class.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and attentive. Grounds, hotel facilities and room were very clean. Great location and value for amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

July 11, 2016

club

I had a great stay. The bed was extremely comfortable and our room was in a good location for quiet and ease of getting to the elevator. The coffee bar was great, and the breakfast buffet was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear drsporty: We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and that we exceeded your expectations. We are glad you enjoyed both our restaurant and our coffee bar. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Independence

By

July 05, 2016

club

We were there to clean out my husband's parents home since his mom passed away in February. With all the work we were doing during the day, coming back to the hotel was a retreat !! Staff were awesome, accommodating and always with a smile on their face. Any future trips no matter where we travel, we will be staying at the Holiday Inn. The executive suite is well worth it and that will be our "home" on our next travel.

Read More
Read Less