Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 830 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    546
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Horrible hotel. Rude staff no manager on property.

By

May 18, 2017

Do not stay at this dump! Horrible staff, no supervision, no follow up. Dirty, loud. Should be remodeled and new management. Again, horrible staff.

Read More
Read Less

Thank You

By

May 18, 2017

club

Our family experienced a small fire at our house and suddenly needed a place to stay. The hotel staff went out of their way to help us. The hotel was great and the staff was even better. Thank you for a nice stay and for helping us during a difficult few days!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place

By

May 18, 2017

This place is in a great location. Friendly and helpfull front desk staff walking distance from the beach. Clean rooms very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

May 17, 2017

club

This hotel was very family friendly equipped with a mini golf course that lines the 1st floor hallways. The pool was nice and very clean. The only issues was the stove in the room did not work forcing us to buy breakfast and lunch - something we hoped not to do. The result is connected to the water park which made the kids extreme happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome place in Indian Rocks! It rocks! Only bummer is new water park, which shuts off access to the pool unless you pay. Staff rocks! Indian Rocks!

Read More
Read Less

Inside Room

By

May 17, 2017

We choose this place due to the location, which was excellent. Check in was easy, the room was nothing too special, looked a little used and worn but cleanish. After dinner we put our feet up and started looking around that's when we noticed the dirtiness of the curtains. It just makes you wonder about the rest of the room. I went to the front desk to ask us to move, No, but we can send someone to clean it. It is obvious by the cleaners own facial expression (when she arrived) that it was not clean. She put tape on the broom and dusted it off. Wow, great... It would not have been so bad if the office staff would have been more apathetic. Keep in mind that the inside (mini golf area) rooms share an adjoining door with the outside (water-facing) rooms and you can hear the other rooms conversations.

Enjoy!

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

May 15, 2017

club

great location. live music at the bar is a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

May 12, 2017

Our family of 5 had a amazing 4 night stay at this hotel. It was clean and in a perfect location with a great restaurant right on site. The view from the room was breathtaking and water park was very fun! The staff was friendly and right on top of anything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

May 10, 2017

Clean room with a view of the canal. Walking distance to several restaurants and beach!

Read More
Read Less

So-so

By

May 09, 2017

club

Under construction...some things looked updated in room but not fully. Room felt cramped with 2 beds.. Also felt dark looking out into courtyard of hotel. Felt over priced

Read More
Read Less

Total Relaxation

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

After a very stressful week, I needed to get away from everything and relax. I picked the Harborside Holiday Inn for that reason due to the location on the Intercoastal waterway. Stepping outside, the water had an immediate calming effect. The Bed was the Most Comfortable Bed I have ever slept in. We also enjoyed the pool area that had excellent lounge chairs and relaxing music. The pool area landscaping should be noted also. Being a block from a nightime walk on the beach was also a big plus.
Great Hotel, Great Experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Resort

By

May 03, 2017

From the moment we arrived and checked into this hotel, we knew it was going to be a great experience. The suite was large and clean and perfectly accommodated our family of 3. It was great having a full-size kitchen. The bedroom is separate from the rest of the living area and our daughter was thrilled to have the sleeper sofa and living room all to herself! The beds are comfy and we slept great. We ate breakfast in the restaurant all 3 mornings and it was delicious. The restaurant is jungle décor and really made everything feel tropical. We enjoyed the nightly live music at the bar which is everything an outdoor bar should be like in Florida. The pool area is nice and well kept. If you're making the short walk to the beach, I would highly recommend renting chairs, an umbrella and a cooler from the hotel.

Overall a very enjoyable experience at this hotel. The only downside and this has nothing to do with the resort itself, but we flew in on Allegiant Airlines and booked our entire vacation through Allegiant and it was a horrible experience getting this hotel booked. It took over an hour and 2 phone calls with hold times over 30 min. I recommend booking with the hotel direct or on their website rather than going through Allegiant.

Read More
Read Less