Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 785 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    27

very relaxing

By

February 19, 2017

club

My husband and I had a great time just watching the boats and going to the patio to eat. We are happy we stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Holiday Inn standards

By

February 16, 2017

club

Could be a fantastic hotel with some updating. With the location and facilities available, an upgrade would be fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Hay48101, We want to thank you for your review of our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are thankful for your feedback as we strive to continuous improve and grow. We use guest reviews such as this one in planning for the future of Holiday Inn Harbourside. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Harbourside in February

By

February 15, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Harbourside at Indian Rocks Beach was definitely a treat in February. Its location only a couple of blocks from the Gulf of Mexico beach was the place to be.
My granddaughter and I attended a writers' conference and everyone we met as a part of this experience contributed to a memorable time for us. Everyone of the hotel staff that we met was kind, welcoming and helpful. We enjoyed an array of pastries, fresh fruit, coffee and juice at the conference and our box lunches were a treat as well.
The hotel itself was beautiful, our room was lovely and all the other amenities were totally enjoyed. The only downside was having to pack up and head home to snow at home. Can't wait to come back!!

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

nice hotel and staff. Food was great and the area was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

February 15, 2017

club

Good location nice kitchen area that's her comfortable Fun

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

Staff was excellent and helpful. Front desk helped with every request.

Housekeeping found wife's bracelets and rings tat were left behind in a room change and held them for us which was a great relief.

My only disapointment was that general maintenance was declining from last visit. We overlooked it but would like to return and would not want to see it in worse condition. This is a great location for u

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 11, 2017

club

Large comfortable room, clean, great customer service. Loved the location...breakfast pricey

Read More
Read Less

Not your normal Holiday Inn!

By

February 10, 2017

We had a room upgrade and the room was huge,over 2 floors. The hotel had load so of character and plenty of parking. On site bar and restaurant were very busy with live music and locals. A really good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Choice

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel choice - check in was quick and easy, staff was friendly, room was clean, and bed was SO comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for wedding.

By

February 09, 2017

club

This hotel was great for gathering people for a wedding. They have mini-golf, comfy beds, free wifi, and great breakfast. The only thing that I didn't like too much was because the floors outside were wood, every time someone walked by, you would hear it. Not the best if you are sleeping. Aside from that, it was great!

Read More
Read Less

The whole Enchilada

By

February 08, 2017

club

Absolutely love this place! From the first contact to the end of our stay ALL the staff was pleasant, accommodating and professional. The suite was extremely clean and well stocked. The bedding was fresh and clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. The pool area was superbly well kept and clean.
I'd like to say a special thank you to the entire staff for the warm welcoming and friendly atmosphere!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing atmosphere

By

February 07, 2017

club

The atmosphere on the boardwalk outside my room was relaxing. Come in from days work and relax watching the harbor and boats.

Read More
Read Less