Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 802 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

802reviews

  • 5 Stars
    533
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    29

Awesome staff and service.

By

March 23, 2017

club

The service and staff for food and beverage were amazing!!

Read More
Read Less

arrival

By

March 23, 2017

club

Was not happy with arrival experience ...Or the cost of bands .

Read More
Read Less

Great location, not up to Holiday Inn standards

By

March 22, 2017

Great location on the intercostal and walking distance to a couple good restaurants and beach. The hotel needs updating and for the price, Holiday Inn should not allow 3 different groups of college sports team stay at the same time. It turned into spring break.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

This was our second time at this hotel. We went in 2015 and again this year in March. The first time we stayed in the king suite with loft on the water. That room was not available this time for both nights. This time we stayed in a queen with kitchenette in the interior of the hotel. This room was very nice and very spacious. The room had plenty of closet space and the bathroom area was spacious. The room was clean and we enjoyed the kitchen table in kitchen area. We visited the waterpark right when we got to the hotel for a couple of hours. It is very small waterpark but it gets the job done. We also played miniature golf while we were there in the interior of the hotel. Look for coupons for both. The hotel does offer a discount for the waterpark if you are staying with them. We visited Crabby Bills and PJs bar down the street while we were there. We also took a ride to Saint Johns Pass which has a lot of restaurants. We took a 1.5 hour trip there on a boat to see dolphins. I rented a moped for an hour and a half while I was at the hotel from a vendor down the street and that was fun. The restaurant at the hotel Jimmy Guana's is very good. Sign up for their emails to get a great coupon the week you go. We really enjoyed our stay this time and we feel that the hotel improved in the past couple of years. We are looking forward to going again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business and leisure

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great location, roomy, clean.
We had a great time. We didn't have a chance to use the pool or the restaurant, so no comment on those. We' tried to go to the grocery store on premises , we were told by the receptionist that there is one, also there is a sign ' grocery" pointing in the its direction , but it it was not there . we asked in the souvenir shop About it, and were told that it's longer there. Aside of this small inconsistency, everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Spire Elite has no pull at this establishment

By

March 19, 2017

My wife and I booked this hotel, using my Spire Elite points, because we wanted to vacation in the Indian Rocks Beach area. After a wonderful experience staying at an IHG hotel in Cancun Mexico earlier in the year, and being treated as royalty due to my Spire Elite status, this hotel was a total disappointment. When asking the hotel staff if there were any room upgrades available or at least a water view room for an IHG status member no efforts were made to meet this request. Very disappointing Holiday Inn! Loyaly spending over 100 days a year, every year, of my life in IHG establishments I would hope for better treatment and appreciation. I could easily be loyal to any other hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Friendly courteous and efficient staff. Comfortable rooms and we were offered an upgrade and it was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a family

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great location near the beach with plenty of on-site activities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to visit

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Lots of things to keep the kids busy and it's near other attractions too.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms good amenities

By

March 12, 2017

club

The room was very large, though somewhat outdated and could use a remodel, the stay was good in general. It is more of a vacation spot than one for business but my overall experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

March 10, 2017

club

Excellent conference setup for our group. meals, meeting rooms just steps away from everything. Meals provided on site were very good. Beautiful setting

Read More
Read Less

Always a great time. We love it here.

By

March 07, 2017

Love the hotel and staff. Great location. We stay for a month and this was our third year. Its like family to us. Would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less