Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 863 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

863reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    30

Mi estadía de vacaciones

By

June 26, 2017

El Hotel muy bonito, como siempre muy bien atendido en términos de amabilidad de las personas.

Sólo que el Hotel no se mantiene muy limpio en los pasillos y el aseo de la pieza fue un problema y no de lo mejor hecho.

La piscina es exquisita, pero es del Parque Acuático y nadie lo explicó. Y del Parque son bastante molestos para que les pagues la entrada, pero la piscina del parque se puede usar sin problemas después de las 18:00 hora que cierra el parque.

Recomiendo arrendar un yate con Rob, allá saben. No es tan caro y es una experiencia espectacular.

Read More
Read Less

everything was great!

By

June 22, 2017

property, service and staff were all excellent
only wish the HVAC did not cycle on/off, wished for "constant fan" setting, less jarring to sleep continuity

otherwise, very happy, would stay again, for sure

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 22, 2017

After several attempts prior and bumps in booking I was looking forward to a nice family vacation. Checkin and mix up made the start very wrong and horrible. Thankfully we were able to get it all turned around the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and will definitely stay with Holiday Inn on future vacations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 20, 2017

club

The room was very nice. We had problems with the room key and this caused several visits to the front desk. The staff was repetitive on letting us know to not put the key near the phones because of magnets etc, but this was not the case. Overall, it was a nice visit. I like the area being right on the water. I hope the next go around will be better.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

This hotel was within a short walking distance to beach. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff here were so friendly and very helpful! The rooms were a bit dated and mattresses/pillows not up to par with most Holiday Inns, but the location was great. Easy 2 min walk to beach and great food on property and nearby. I would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn harbor side

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

great room great service wonderful staff great lounge

Read More
Read Less

Great views but lacking substance

By

June 15, 2017

club

You have wonderful views of the harbor and surrounding area but this property is clearly showing its age in more the one way

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!!!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Jennifer and the rest of the front desk staff were amazing. The people up front can start the whole stay off on a positive or negative note. The room was clean and had lots of room for our family. The pool looked nice but we didn't have time to swim. Parking garages were good since it was raining on and off. Putt putt golf in the open air lobby was fun for the kids. This location was unique because of the construction of the building. Overall we had a lot of fun and I wish we could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great. The rooms were clean and spacious. The views were awesome. The food at the bar downstairs was great and I loved the atmosphere. The beach was a very short walk away. I had a very nice stay. It seemed as if I was staying at a resort. I would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop To See Friends

By

June 14, 2017

club

Cute little hotel. We met friends at the splash park connected to the hotel. Room was very comfy, but tight. Minigolf was perfect for my kids.

Read More
Read Less