Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 894 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

894reviews

  • 5 Stars
    586
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    31

A beautiful place a wonderful stay!

By

July 24, 2017

The Holiday Inn Harbourside ...absolutely stunning views and the room was more like. Condo than a basic hotel room! The restaurant bar jimmy guanas had some delicious food and nice entertainment! The staff were friendly and courteous. I stay at IHG brand hotels quite often and am pretty satisfied..this place was wonderful. Definitely plan to go back to harbourside !!

Read More
Read Less

overall Good stay

By

July 22, 2017

We enjoyed how close everything is to the hotel. The beach is Amazing and very near by. The Hotel itself offers much to do. The room was clean, spacious and very quiet. The Staff was excellent . I only have 1 complaint, and 1 thing worth mentioning for extended stays. First I wish I had known there was NOT a bathroom on the first floor of the 2 story villa's as we are both disabled and that was most inconvenient . Second The kitchen is not stocked very well, but if you call and ask they do tell you that, So we were prepared there. Other then that everything else was Very nice and we enjoyed are stay very much.

Read More
Read Less

Bjr

By

July 22, 2017

club

Nice time. Everything we needed for our stay. Comfortable and accommodating. Great pool and restaurant. Staff very pleasant as well.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff

By

July 21, 2017

club

We had a lovely stay at this hotel. The only issue we had was a broken remote control and a broken AC unit. We called the front desk and someone was at our door in under 5 minutes with the problem fixed in a matter of 10 minutes. Very attentive staff!

Read More
Read Less

hotel and grounds

By

July 20, 2017

Very interesting Hotel - the hotel appearance is very nautical and it is right on the bay, really noce walking around the docks. The front parking area and the pool counld use some work, but other than that the hotel itself is nice / different.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Start but Good Finish

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Had poor welcome at check in. Other host took care of initial problems. Breakfast good value but needs better system of serving and managing crowds

Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation Spot

By

July 19, 2017

club

I was super impressed with this hotel. A very short walk to the beach. Beautiful marina, mini golf, and Jimmy Guana's restaurant was great. There is a ton to do or do nothing at all and relax. Flawless experience from the staff to the cleanliness of the hotel. I have already recommended the hotel to a friend. Indian Rocks beach is laid back but also offers lots of night life.

Read More
Read Less

Laid back

By

July 18, 2017

Sweet location close to all the best seafood places in Indian Rocks Beach. Happy hour all day!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

July 18, 2017

The place was clean. The beds were comfortable and the both of us had a great stay at the hotel. Close to all the things we wanted to do. The staff that we encountered were very friendly and extremely helpful. All were amazing. Will definitely use the hotel on our next trip. Highly recommend to family

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

July 17, 2017

This was my third year in a row staying at this property. Every stay has always been a pleasure. This year was exceptionally nice as I was upgraded to a sunset suite as a Spire Elite member. The extra space was greatly appreciated and the room thoroughly enjoyed. Thanks for the upgrade guys...it's never expected but always appreciated. Great staff from the front desk to housekeeping to food/beverage. I will be back next year!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent time

By

July 16, 2017

This place is great!! Off the main strip and so it is quiet and more private. Food is spectacular

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the cost

By

July 14, 2017

club

This place used to be a great place to stay and have fun with the family. Now the cost of the hotel doesn't include the "fun" pool with the bar. Yes you can sit at the bar and drink but the pool or lounge chairs are off limits unless you PAY $$. We checked in at 4 and had to pay $20 per person times 4...to listen to music and lay around the pool. BTW the pool closes at 6pm. Yes..2 hours cost me $80 to enjoy the pool and bar. Crazy! The hotel room was beautiful and clean but not worth the $$ unless they figure out how to allow the hotel guest complimentary stay at the so called "water park"...which is really just a fancy hotel pool. Which most hotels have.

Read More
Read Less