Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 617 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    25

Very nice and professional

By

22. Februar 2017

I definitely recommend staying here if you need a great place to stay that is far enough away from downtown Indy, yet still leaves it accessible. The staff was amazing, room was clean and cozy, plenty of pressure for showers! Only issue I had was with the slow elevators, which wasn't so bad.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,环境优雅

By

22. Februar 2017

床铺软硬合适,睡眠舒适。环境幽静,位置距离一个有名的早午餐馆很近。是旅行度假的理想选择。大堂的设计新颖,与客房的风格相适应。

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

14. Februar 2017

Clean and nice location, good breakfast, great service

Read More
Read Less

Great staff - clean rooms

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Employees of our company stay at this location whenever travelling to our branch in Carmel, IN. As far as I've heard, experiences have always been good, and I enjoyed my stay. Staff was very attentive, and facilities were clean and functional.

The only gripe I had was the hotel restaurant. I ordered a $22 steak which was the toughest, fatty, gristle filled steak I've ever had. It was really awful. Also, the hummus clearly came right out of the refrigerator and didn't taste good. Restaurant staff were very nice though.

There are actually tons of great places to eat in Carmel, though, and honestly, I never really expect much from hotel restaurants. The only reason we ate downstairs is because it was snowing heavily.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

11. Februar 2017

I use this location for all my business travel to the Indianapolis area. Excellent staff. Excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice pillows

By

10. Februar 2017

club

I'm not sure if this is a new facility or one recently renovated. our room was bare with just the necessary items. As I said before there was not the folder we have come to expect with information about the hotel like location of ice machines and such.

Read More
Read Less

3 night stay

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Overall the experience was positive. Room could have used a deep cleaning but it didn't feel dirty. Tv in room was small but good picture. Staff all around was excellent! For what I paid, it was a good experience. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Clean

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Nothing spectacular about this hotel. A bit difficult to get to, considering you can see it from the interstate, but when you get in, the staff is very friendly, rooms are clean, well taken care of property. Would definitely stay here again if needing a place in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

07. Februar 2017

Nice place to stay. Quiet, clean and they had a noise machine.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

06. Februar 2017

club

Breakfast choices a little too limited. Decent hotel. Rooms are good, but noise level a little higher than desirable.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming hotel

By

05. Februar 2017

This hotel is conveniently located between two of our offices in the north Indianapolis area. The staff make you feel welcome and the room is clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and nice people

By

03. Februar 2017

club

I enjoyed staying here -- very nice room and the front desk people were very nice

Read More
Read Less