Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 674 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    27

Nice Holiday Inn-wondeful location

By

June 21, 2017

club

This is a wonderful location. Do not worry about being next to the highway. The hotel provides noise canceling devices, but it was necessary. I slept peacefully

Read More
Read Less

Staff good...hotel not so much

By

June 21, 2017

club

Staff good
Blood stain found on comforter
Air conditioner extremely loud
Bathroom very loud noises when upper flies used water our flushed the toilet

Read More
Read Less

swim meet

By

June 20, 2017

great hotel - good location I was here for a swim meet with my son he got a good night sleep and swam fast

Read More
Read Less

还好,隔音有问题

By

June 17, 2017

club

整体不错,比较干净,空间也比较大。酒店周围环境不错,比较适合休闲入住。
就是隔音太差。酒吧下班有点早,11点下班了。

Read More
Read Less

Great job

By

June 16, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean and super comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel near a running trail and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 13, 2017

We really enjoyed staying at your hotel. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 13, 2017

club

Excellent Staff! Clean rooms! Fitness center has good cardio equipment (limited weights...no big deal).

The complimentary breakfast was AWESOME!!! It was just your basics, but it's complimentary so who can complain?! The dinner options were mediocre. Do yourself a favor and visit the surrounding town of Carmel and enjoy their amazing food venues. The bar had the key drinks that a man requires (beer, whiskey, bourbon, etc.)

The only downfall is not the fault of Holiday Inn. A lot of traveling sports teams (grade school baseball and volleyball) seemed to stay during the week that I have been staying at this hotel. They were loud, rowdy, and pranked one another. The good thing is, the hotel staff was very proactive to getting everyone to settle down by 11pm. Unfortunately, I like to sleep before then.

Read More
Read Less

Overcharged our card

By

June 05, 2017

They did refund the mistake, but when using points, beware!!! They charge your card and take your pants. Very, very noisy property. Too hard to access from highway.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 05, 2017

The staff was professional and great to work with.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good service

By

June 01, 2017

Upon checking in, I was greeted by the front desk receptionist. She was very welcoming and accommodated me with my request to stay closer to the lobby. The room I got was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Indy 500 Stay

By

May 31, 2017

club

One of the best Holiday Inn locations from the facilities, upkeep, etc. Never experienced less engaged staffing at front desk in all my stays over the years. It starts with guest check in experience. Phone rang just after agent addressed my wife. Phone call took priority. Over 3 days cannot remember one friendly greeting walking by front desk (and they had time to greet, smile, or ask how the stay is; please address this aspect of your service, Carmel, and this Holiday Inn will prosper!i

Read More
Read Less