Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 565 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    23

HI Carmel

By

September 29, 2016

Great property, quiet location, modern facility, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 27, 2016

Very easy and convenient. All of the staff was great and the room was beyond my expectation. I really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel In Carmel

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Overall the hotel met my expectations. It was conveniently located, easy parking, nice reception area with a bar, and fairly clean rooms.

I opted for a room rate with breakfast included, however the buffett left a lot to be desired. I have had many free buffet breakfast that were much better.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff - HVAC needs attention

By

September 22, 2016

I stayed two weeks at this facility and had repeated problems with high humidity in the room. Dress shirts became damp, towels never dried. The problem was addressed the day after I alerted staff only to return a few days later.

I asked to be moved to another floor at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 16, 2016

club

We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and friendliness of the staff. The grounds outside the hotel are super pretty! We stayed over a holiday weekend and enjoyed our break away.

Read More
Read Less

Fanstaic

By

September 14, 2016

Wonderful experience! Staff was fantastic and hotel overall exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

September 11, 2016

The hotel was wonderful, just a few issues that I was unable to address with the staff due to lack of time on my end. I know that had I brought these issues forward they would have taken care of them.

The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and beautiful and my room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear AB16, Thank you so much for the positive review! We love knowing that you enjoyed the hotel. We hope to see you back with us in the future and we will absolutely put our best foot forward to resolve any concerns you have. Thanks so much for your loyalty!! Christy Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Night in Carmel, Indiana

By

September 06, 2016

club

We enjoyed this hotel and had a pleasant, restful night. The facility is clean and up to date,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear theguev, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christy Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisey but comfortable beds.

By

September 06, 2016

club

Our room (513), had alot of noise from the expressway. A noise eater was provided.
It would have been nice to receive complimentary breakfast since there were so many of us.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Diana513, Thank you for choosing our property for your visit. I am glad that our bed were comfortable for you but so sorry to hear that noise from the freeway was a concern. We do hope that our sound machine was able to help block out a majority of the noise for you. With our breakfast, we offer a full, prepared fresh daily buffet for our guests as well as our menu options. We do hope you enjoyed it, even though it is a separate cost and hope that you will visit with us again. Warm regards, Christy Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great For Business

By

September 02, 2016

platinumelite

Nice people. Clean and Comfortable.
Stay here quite often when travelling through Indy on business. Would even stay here if on vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear UescoBrad, We love knowing that you found our property to be clean and comfortable as well as our staff being accommodating and nice! We strive to make our guests feel at home and look forward to welcoming you back for business and vacation should you return to Indy! Warm regards, Christy Night Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear UescoBrad, We enjoy having you with us! And would absolutely love having you return for business or vacation!! Knowing that our guests see us as nice with clean and comfortable rooms makes us feel great! Thank you for choosing us when visiting Indy! Warm regards, Christy Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for a business stay

By

September 01, 2016

I was here on business and the hotel was perfect for my needs. It was a late check in for me and the staff present was a delight to deal with despite the late hour.
Overall a decent property and with good rooms. I would recommend the place to anyone looking for a no nonsense experience.

The breakfast options were quite good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear BalaRao, It is fantastic to hear that we were perfect for your needs as a guest with us!! We love knowing that we provided delightful service and that you enjoyed the rooms and other amenities, like breakfast, that our hotel has to offer! We hope to see you back should you return to Indy! Sincerely, Christy Night Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear BalaRao, Thank you so much for the compliments! We love knowing that our staff was a delight to encounter and that you enjoyed the rooms. Enjoying breakfast is also a great plus! We love seeing our guests happy! Warm regards, Christy Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Hotel

By

August 31, 2016

Everything was comfortable and accomadating. The only thing I did not like were the pillows (too soft)

Read More
Read Less