Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 686 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    27

Pleasant surprise

By

July 19, 2017

club

Convenient location ... comfortable rooms ... courteous staff. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Comfortable, and a Good Night Sleep

By

July 18, 2017

club

I was looking for a place that was easily accessible from the interstate yet quiet. This Holiday Inn is tucked back out of the way but only a 2-3 minute drive from 465

Read More
Read Less

Great location surrounded by a lot of green

By

July 15, 2017

club

Coming from New York and driving to this location was the first plus. Everything's beautiful around you. No noise.
Coming to stay, had to check-in a few hours early without any trouble as usual.
Lots of eating options within a few minutes from the hotel.
Lovely fitness center and a snoring sleep assured.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Carmel location has become my go to place to stay when I'm in Indy. It's easy to get to, convenient, and I have a consistent experience.

The staff are friendly, warm, and welcoming. Rooms are clean.

Highly recommend it!!

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

It was not holiday inn's fault why we did not sleep during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Did not sleep well

By

July 15, 2017

Noise from kids playing,overall appearance of hotel ran down except the front desk area, duct holding the carpet tiles down in the elevator, and rooms need to be upgraded starting with the carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Carmel review

By

July 12, 2017

club

The hotel room was clean and the room size was perfect. The fitness room was quite small but it was accommodating. I wish breakfast was included in our stay as it is in the holiday in express.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very nice and clean. The rooms were fairly large and is in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility and relaxing

By

July 06, 2017

club

Had a great stay at Carmel Holiday Inn. The courtyard was perfect for our team to relax. Rooms were clean and checking in was simple Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

clean and very good service

By

July 04, 2017

platinumelite

Very efficient and great staff. The room was clean and well maintained. Hotel was convenient to the place that we needed to go. Overall, great service from staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

Very clean and nice environment. I loved the fountain as we drove into the hotel parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

June 23, 2017

The staff is always friendly and professional. Allyson and Lori always handle booking my associates and me so our rates meet our company parameters. They go out of their way to greet us if they are there when we check in. Kyle,the bartender, is amazing as well. He is always smiling. He remembers your name and your background. Always ask how business is and how your family is doing. His customers service skills are exceptional. The staff is what keeps me coming back. I spent over 40 nights there last year and will exceed that this year.

Read More
Read Less