Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 705 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

705reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    27

stay at Carmel, IN location

By

August 22, 2017

First room had malfunctioning shower and was very noisy. Second room had odor and wet carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

August 21, 2017

Comfortable room, complimentary white-noise generator, elevator a bit slow, breakfast tasty, minimal hallway noise, some noise from interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

August 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay, great location and easy to get to places in that particular area.

Read More
Read Less

Not Family Friendly

By

August 15, 2017

club

It was more of a hassle staying at this Holiday Inn with two young Grandchildren. Pool was a "Lap Pool" and our Grandson was very disappointed he couldn't use it. Had to go through the lobby, outdoors through the courtyard and then back indoors (none of the doors were automatic opening) just to get to the elevators...and one of them was out of service. The hotel was very busy and had to wait a long time (with two young kids) for the elevator. Luggage cart had a "flat tire" and was very hard to move through the obstacle course to get to the room. Requested a lower floor...put on the 6th floor. Have stayed at several other Holiday Inns with very different experiences.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 15, 2017

awesome hotel! I stay at it whenever I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Service

By

August 08, 2017

When we arrived late in the evening and tired from traveling the front desk personnel was quick to greet us, extremely friendly and helpful. The room was nice and spacious and seemed to be orderly and clean. Our king sized bed felt amazing and we slept very well. Upon check-out, we were greeted and handled again in a quick and friendly manner. We never had to wait or just stand around. We felt valued as reward members and I will definitely recommend the Hotel to friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 08, 2017

club

The room was clean with comfortable beds and quiet atmosphere. The location was easily accessible to fun sights.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 07, 2017

club

Rooms were clean, courtyard enjoyable, swimming pool clean. Room cleaning staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great beds and bath.

By

August 05, 2017

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn, Carmel, Indianapolis for a lot of our doctor visits at St. Vincent.

When arriving on time we have been able to dine at the hotel. We always enjoyed our meal.

The location of the Holiday Inn is very easy in and out off the inter-state highway.

Good value stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 05, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with court yard. Lots of sports families stay here. Staff is always very nice. I stay here for business often.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and nice staff

By

August 05, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly any time we had questions air needed anything.

Read More
Read Less

Short but pleasant stay.

By

August 03, 2017

club

Booking the room directly with the hotel was quick and easy. The hotel property was welcoming, clean and attractive throughout. Front desk staff was friendly and efficient at both check-in and check-out. My request for a quiet room was graciously accepted and granted. My room was comfortable, clean and well appointed. The bed was comfortable, the room was quiet, and my overnight stay was everything I needed it to be. I will stay at this hotel on my next trip to Indianapolis.

Read More
Read Less