Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 157 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    67
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Casi excelente

By

August 10, 2016

club

El servicio brindado en general fue excelente, solo el detalle de esperar 20 minutos para hacer el check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Estimada YareHIR: Muchas gracias por la reseña que ha escrito acerca de Holiday Inn Irapuato.  El saber que su experiencia de alojamiento con nosotros fue grata nos alegra mucho. Y quisiera agradecerle por la oportunidad que nos regala con su comentario, tenga por seguro que se estará trabajando en los tiempos de atención de parte de nuestro personal, encaminado de diversas tareas más para ofrecerle la excelencia que usted merece. ¡Esperamos muy pronto su visita! Atentamente Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

HI Irapuato

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel Decent Location. Good Value for money spent, no frills. Safe neighborhood. Workout facility could be upgraded.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear GrelDog01 : Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, starting with the convenient location and the most comfortable facilities invite everyone to relax. We appreciate your comments. We hope you visit us again to serve you as you deserve . Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amplia habitación y buen servicio

By

August 02, 2016

Seguramente uno de los mejores hoteles en Irapuato. Las habitaciones son amplias y limpias. Las instalaciones en general del hotel son buenas. El bufet de desayuno es muy bueno. La atención en los salones para eventos es muy buena.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Estimada Promise777: Agradezco mucho cada una de sus palabras con las que resume su estadía en Holiday Inn Irapuato. Sinceramente nos alegra y halaga demasiado que nos describa como uno de los mejores hoteles de la ciudad. Recibir opiniones tan positivas y obtener su reconocimiento es algo que nos llena de orgullo a cada una de las personas que conformamos Holiday Inn Irapuato. ¡Esperamos ansiosos su próxima visita! Atentamente Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

イラプアトでは一番

By

August 02, 2016

イラプアト地区にある他のビジネスホテルと比べると圧倒的にスタッフの対応も室内も良いです。 朝食はあまり期待しないほうが良いでしょうが、北米のスタンダードレベルです。 ホテルのすぐ脇に線路があり、貨物列車が夜中も通りますが、汽笛の音はあまり気になりませんでした。 是非お勧めします。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Mr. O.: Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Irapuato regarding your recent stay.  We value your feedback. We were so pleased to attend you! Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

El servicio desde la entrada hasta la salida excelente, gente muy atenta sobre todo las camaristas, muy seguro y sobre todo confiable

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Estimada Srita. B: Nos complace enormemente conocer su opinión en lo que respecta a su experiencia en Holiday Inn Irapuato. La actitud de servicio que se vive desde el momento de llegada y hasta el final de su estadía, es lo más valioso que tenemos para demostrarle nuestro agradecimiento por su preferencia y confianza que nos deposita. Le aseguro que su comentario se compartirá con todo nuestro equipo para seguir entregando lo mejor en cada ocasión. Esperamos que vuelva pronto a visitarnos. Cordialmente Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

騒音対策の欠如

By

August 01, 2016

club

外を走る鉄道から発生する大きな24時間ひっきりなしに起こる騒音対策が欠如している。窓を2重3重にして完全に音を遮断しないと睡眠がとれない。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Carioca 712: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at Holiday Inn Irapuato. We apologize the issue due the train noise. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

High price poor value

By

July 22, 2016

club

Staff is good but rooms are not great for the price. I stayed at hotels for the same price or a lower price but quality is much better

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Traveling person ll: Thank you so much for your review regarding your last stay at Holiday Inn Irapuato.  We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, definitely we can provide a better experience. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Camas muy comodas

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Las camas eran muy cómodas al igual que las almohadas y me encanta que al cerrar las cortinas la luz en la habitación se reduzca complemente, eso permite mucho descanso

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Estimado Sr. Hcaherrera: Le agradecemos mucho por el tiempo y sus comentarios que amablemente nos obsequia. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros, especialmente de la comodidad que proporcionan nuestras renovadas habitaciones. En Holiday Inn Irapuato estamos más que orgullosos de haber estado a la altura de sus expectativas. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. Atentamente Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2016

Nice place to stay. Hotel staff is extremely courteous. The hotel shuttle service was very accommodating to the many individual schedules relative to this trip.

The food at the hotel is real good; however, the food is reasonably expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Mr.1972cb: Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Irapuato.  I am pleased that you have received the most personalized service from our staff, so we value your feedback. Your response will be shared with our colleagues to continue always providing the best service to each of our guests. We hope you will visit us again at this your home Holiday Inn Irapuato. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less

viaje por comida familiar

By

July 14, 2016

club

estuvimpos encantados mi familia y yo durante la estancia en este hotel estuvimos en tres habitaciones durante dos dias nos sentiamos en nuestra casa nos relajamos cumplimos a tiempo con nuestro compromiso que es a lo que ibamos
nos hubiera gustado mucho probar la picina pero no nos dio tiempo echamos la fiaca hacia el relax pero se veia padrisima la calidez del personal del hotel desde la recepcion hasta la despedida
seguramente me volveria a hospedar aqui porque quedamos super satisfechos antes nos hospedamos en el hotel joy pero nada que ver
estamos muy agradecidas por ese maravilloso hotel y sus servicios

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Estimada Almimss: Le agradecemos enormemente el hecho que nos comparta su grandiosa experiencia en Holiday Inn Irapuato. Realmente nos halaga con su opinión y sin duda es una gran razón por la que nuestro personal se enorgullece, le reiteramos que nuestro compromiso primordial es hacerlos sentir como en casa y que hagan de su visita una experiencia de confort total. Esperamos pronto su visita para seguir entregándole el mejor de los servicios, en las instalaciones mejor equipadas de la región. Sinceramente Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Estancia Agradable

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Habitación cómoda y hotel bien ubicado. Recomendable para viajes de negocios y familiares.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Estimado Jcwolf58: Muchas gracias por su opinión de acuerdo a su reciente alojamiento en Holiday Inn Irapuato.  Nos complace saber que disfrutó de las comodidades que le brindan nuestras instalaciones y habitaciones. Valoramos el tiempo que se ha tomado para traer sus comentarios a nuestra atención. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto para seguir entregándole la máxima experiencia en comodidad. Atentamente Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

この辺りでは十分な宿泊施設

By

July 10, 2016

club

若干設備は古いですが、快適にステイできます。ショッピングモールと繋がっているので、スーパーでお買い物なども可能です。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Amy0915: Thank you so much for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Irapuato.  Because our principal commitment it is provide you the major experience Holiday Inn we have been working to renovate us, and build the facilities more confortables for all our guests. We hope the oportunity to serve you again. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less