Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 151 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

High price poor value

By

July 22, 2016

club

Staff is good but rooms are not great for the price. I stayed at hotels for the same price or a lower price but quality is much better

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Traveling person ll: Thank you so much for your review regarding your last stay at Holiday Inn Irapuato.  We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, definitely we can provide a better experience. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Camas muy comodas

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Las camas eran muy cómodas al igual que las almohadas y me encanta que al cerrar las cortinas la luz en la habitación se reduzca complemente, eso permite mucho descanso

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Estimado Sr. Hcaherrera: Le agradecemos mucho por el tiempo y sus comentarios que amablemente nos obsequia. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros, especialmente de la comodidad que proporcionan nuestras renovadas habitaciones. En Holiday Inn Irapuato estamos más que orgullosos de haber estado a la altura de sus expectativas. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. Atentamente Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2016

Nice place to stay. Hotel staff is extremely courteous. The hotel shuttle service was very accommodating to the many individual schedules relative to this trip.

The food at the hotel is real good; however, the food is reasonably expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Mr.1972cb: Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Irapuato.  I am pleased that you have received the most personalized service from our staff, so we value your feedback. Your response will be shared with our colleagues to continue always providing the best service to each of our guests. We hope you will visit us again at this your home Holiday Inn Irapuato. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less

viaje por comida familiar

By

July 14, 2016

club

estuvimpos encantados mi familia y yo durante la estancia en este hotel estuvimos en tres habitaciones durante dos dias nos sentiamos en nuestra casa nos relajamos cumplimos a tiempo con nuestro compromiso que es a lo que ibamos
nos hubiera gustado mucho probar la picina pero no nos dio tiempo echamos la fiaca hacia el relax pero se veia padrisima la calidez del personal del hotel desde la recepcion hasta la despedida
seguramente me volveria a hospedar aqui porque quedamos super satisfechos antes nos hospedamos en el hotel joy pero nada que ver
estamos muy agradecidas por ese maravilloso hotel y sus servicios

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Estimada Almimss: Le agradecemos enormemente el hecho que nos comparta su grandiosa experiencia en Holiday Inn Irapuato. Realmente nos halaga con su opinión y sin duda es una gran razón por la que nuestro personal se enorgullece, le reiteramos que nuestro compromiso primordial es hacerlos sentir como en casa y que hagan de su visita una experiencia de confort total. Esperamos pronto su visita para seguir entregándole el mejor de los servicios, en las instalaciones mejor equipadas de la región. Sinceramente Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Estancia Agradable

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Habitación cómoda y hotel bien ubicado. Recomendable para viajes de negocios y familiares.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Estimado Jcwolf58: Muchas gracias por su opinión de acuerdo a su reciente alojamiento en Holiday Inn Irapuato.  Nos complace saber que disfrutó de las comodidades que le brindan nuestras instalaciones y habitaciones. Valoramos el tiempo que se ha tomado para traer sus comentarios a nuestra atención. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto para seguir entregándole la máxima experiencia en comodidad. Atentamente Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

この辺りでは十分な宿泊施設

By

July 10, 2016

club

若干設備は古いですが、快適にステイできます。ショッピングモールと繋がっているので、スーパーでお買い物なども可能です。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Amy0915: Thank you so much for your review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Irapuato.  Because our principal commitment it is provide you the major experience Holiday Inn we have been working to renovate us, and build the facilities more confortables for all our guests. We hope the oportunity to serve you again. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed but not a great service

By

June 25, 2016

club

the hotel was great, nice bed, and room but the service is not at the Holiday Inn level.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Ivinho: Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay regarding the service at Holiday Inn Irapuato, because this are not our usual standards. For us the most important is you, and we will do everything to correct and take the measures necessary to create pleasant experiences. We will definitely share your comments with the staff, and changes will be needed to improve. We hope you stay with us again, to show our true level of service. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less

factura

By

June 22, 2016

club

Mi viaje fue de negocios y todo estuvo bien
pero al final al les pedi la factura electronica
no me llego pero si me lo dieron en forma física

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Estimado Señor PChaidez: Muchas gracias por su opinión y calificación a este su hogar Holiday Inn Irapuato. Nos complace saber que su alojamiento con nosotros fue bueno. Se verifico y resolvió el detalle de la distribución de su factura, y fue enviada días atrás. De antemano le agradezco la confianza y la oportunidad que nos regala con sus comentarios. Esperamos recibirlo pronto en su próximo viaje de negocios. Atentamente Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

June 14, 2016

club

Excelente la estadía en este Hotel y creo que lo recomendaria siempre, el servicio, la atención y su ubicación lo hacen como lugar muy estratégico para poder hospedarse siempre. me siento muy bien de haber estado en este Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Estimado Ronyrod: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de su estadía en este su hogar: Holiday Inn Irapuato. Recibir reseñas que reflejan completa satisfacción como es este el caso, nos llena de orgullo y motivación para seguir brindando lo mejor de nuestros servicios y con la atención más personalizada para hacer de su estadía la mejor, todo en un ambiente confortable y totalmente seguro. Por lo que en nombre de todo el equipo le agradezco su tiempo, y esperamos la oportunidad de atenderlo pronto. Atentamente Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Habitación, cama y almohadas comodas

By

June 07, 2016

Buena estancia por negocios de tres dias, no es la primera vez que me hospedo ene ste hotel y regularmente es bueno el servicio, la cena en el restaurante como buffet no tiene variedad ya que siempre es lo mismo, pero es recomendable para cenar al menos un dia

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Estimado Pigbrother: Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de su más reciente estadía en Holiday Inn Irapuato. Nos alegra saber que su alojamiento con nosotros fue bueno, y que haya podido disfrutar de la comodidad que brindan nuestras renovadas habitaciones. En relación a su comentario del buffet, le aseguro que será analizado con el área correspondiente. Valoramos cada una de sus opiniones y el tiempo que se ha tomado en hacérnoslas saber. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. Atentamente Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

habitación amplia y excelente servicio

By

June 03, 2016

Es un excelente lugar para descansar y poder relajarse, así como tener una noche placentera.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Estimada Srita. B Muchas gracias por su opinión de acuerdo a su estadía en Holiday Inn Irapuato. Estamos más que complacidos al saber que nuestras habitaciones le brindaron el confort para una noche de total descanso. Es algo de lo que el personal en general se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión y le agradecemos una vez más por hacernos llegar sus comentarios. La esperamos en su próxima visita a la ciudad para seguirle demostrando nuestra calidad de servicio. Atentamente Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Nice downtown hotel in Irepuato

By

May 31, 2016

club

The room was clean and the AC worked great. Close to super market and some local businesses. I used to live here so it was nice to be back with the locals.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Mr. Gotigers1997: Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn Irapuato. I am grateful to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our location was convenient. We value your candid feedback. We hope you will visit us again at this your home Irapuato. Sincerely General Manager
Read More
Read Less