Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 207 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excelente lugar para descansar

By

March 28, 2017

Atención excelente, muy buena ubicación. Lo recomiendo muy ampliamente.

Read More
Read Less

やや高い印象

By

March 25, 2017

platinumelite

他のHoliday innと違い朝食が宿泊費にふくまれていなかったにしては料金設定が高い印象あり。チェックインの際にサービスの確認をした方がよい。

Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar, Comodidad y Sevicio

By

March 22, 2017

Un lugar con excelente instalaciones.
Los cuarto son muy cómodos y espaciosos.
Ideales para visitas de negocios.
El restaurant muy bueno, y gran variedad de alimentos.
Gran Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Long and comfy stay

By

March 21, 2017

I stood for 25 days at the Hotel for business purposes. since I arrived the staff got sure that I received all what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

March 20, 2017

Las instalaciones brindan confort y uno se siente relajado. La habitación se encuentra limpia y agradable lo que brinda la posibilidad de gozar de una noche completa de sueño, En el restaurante los alimentos son de calidad y el personal muy amable y atento.

Read More
Read Less

Cama vomoda

By

March 19, 2017

club

Las almohadas y edredones están muy confortables pareciera que estoy durmiendo en las nubes

Read More
Read Less

Desctacada amabilidad del personal

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

El persoanal del hotel se esmera en que la estadia sea comoda y agradable,

Read More
Read Less

Excelente descanso

By

March 02, 2017

club

La cama era muy cómoda. El check in y check out fue muy rápido y la atención en mostrador fue muy buena.

Read More
Read Less

casi como estar en casa

By

March 01, 2017

Desde el acceso al hotel la seguridad, la limpieza y la atención del personal del hotel te hace sentir como si estuvieras en casa, el único inconveniente es que a un lado pasa el tren y si hace bastante ruido.

saludos

Read More
Read Less

Frühstück

By

February 25, 2017

club

Super mex. Frühstück
Lauter Zug in der Nacht.
Swimming Pool nicht einladend.
Fitness Center OK.
Abendessen, Arrachera z.B. sehr schlecht
Zimmer könnten ein Fenster zum Öffnen haben

Read More
Read Less

Good Overall Stay

By

February 23, 2017

Hotel is clean, good security, location is great also.

Few issues I see are the towels, very old and thin, Pillows also need to be changed, and the Gym needs some maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de baja calidad

By

February 21, 2017

club

El hotel aun cuenta con habitaciones para fumadores.
La habitación olía fuertemente a cigarro, y no me querían cambiar de habitación.
Después de hablar con todos en la recepción exigí comunicarme con el gerente, él cual pudo solucionar mi problema, cambiando mi habitación para una de no fumador. El desayuno es pésimo; Tuve que desayunar nuevamente fuera del hotel.

Read More
Read Less