Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 446 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Service

By

June 22, 2017

The staff was very helpful. The lobby, restaurant, bar and the room were all very clean. Enjoyed the restaurant and bar. The food and beverages were very good and the service was great. There is no shuttle service to the Seattle airport, but we were able to leave our vehicle at the hotel until we returned from our trip. This worked out great since the hotel is located in a safe area.

Read More
Read Less

Just Okay

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

I don't think this is one of the nicer HIs that I've stayed at. The room was okay, but the AC didn't seem to work very well and no room fan was available. The breakfast left a lot to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

We were there for a wedding that was close by. Only spent 1night but the hotel was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Lodgings

By

June 21, 2017

My family an I stayed at this Holiday Inn. This was our first visit to a Holiday Inn. We were all quite happy and satisfied with the amenities. The breakfast staff were extremely courteous and efficient. I would recommend this hotel for its cleanliness, comfort of the room and bed, and the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Handling the AC problem

By

June 21, 2017

club

I have provided detailed comments on how the management handled the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Another GREAT experience!!!

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

When planning accommodations for travel. I no longer consider any other company. From the Holiday Inns, to the Holiday Inn Expresses, they are always my first choice!

Read More
Read Less

Not to par

By

June 17, 2017

This HI in Issaquah is not up to par with other hotels in the area or other HI hotels we have stayed at. Hotel is a bit dated and though the remodel is nice rooms are small with no suites available. No recognition or perks for Spire Elite member.

Some staff were pleasant to deal with and a couple were not very customer oriented.

Our stay started out with a very late check in (2:30am'ish) due to delayed flights only to be told that we have wait 10-15 mins for the end of day report to finish before we can check in though keys were ready but I was able to convince the clerk to let the family get settled into the room while I waited. Then in the morning there was a lack of hot water issue , maintenance staff was very helpful and friendly and issue was resolved within a couple of hours. Then we reported low water flow from the shower head only to be told it was normal, but after some insisting, got a new shower head and found the old one was clogged from mineral build up. No offer for compensation for any inconveniences.

The good: location is great, beds and pillows were comfortable, restaurant was a good option and value for breakfast and good service and room service was available, fitness center nice but limited. Pool looked nice but was closed for a day so did not get to enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

June 16, 2017

club

Great bed more pillows soft great service very clean nice people would love to stay longer

Read More
Read Less

Daughters Wedding

By

June 15, 2017

club

We stayed at the Issaguah Holiday Inn the night of my daughters wedding at the Pickering Barn. We were able to get a early check in, so I had place to get ready prior to the wedding. Room was large

Read More
Read Less

King Suite is not a Suite

By

June 13, 2017

club

Restaurant was horrible service -slow and bad food
Room was just a king bed no suite -just call it a king room with no other bed or couch

Read More
Read Less

Viaje por las carreteras de los estados del norte esté de los estados ino

By

June 12, 2017

Buen hotel en general cómodo silencioso ameno con buen estacionamiento y cerca de algunos centros comerciales

Read More
Read Less

Clean, nice place to stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

this is a very nice holiday inn; clean and comfortable. Although I checked in quite late, I was able to sleep well and was gad for a safe and clean place to stay. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less