Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 327 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

No one knows to take care of a guest

By

July 20, 2016

1. Got a room without AC. The manager decided that the AC may not be required as the weather is cooling down.

2. Then was given another room. I booked a room with king bed, but got one with a single queen bed.

3. The bed was not made, the sheets had hairs from the previous guest.

4. The lamp next to the bed and the alarm clock were not working.

The manager and myself, changed all the sheets and the pillow covers. I was asked to sleep using the additional blanket that is provided in the room as they do not have any regular blanket for the bed. He promised do it right for my second night.

Hi, the Manager was kind enough to give me a shot of whiskey, to get some sleep.

Day 2: - This made me write this review. Nothing changed !

I enjoyed my camping at Holiday Inn Issaquah.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the poor room conditions. It is unfortunate that everything my assistant attempted to do to resolve the problem back fired. Rest assured that these issues have been looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. If you would like to discuss this further please contact me at 425 392 6421, Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable hotel

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

If you don't mind driving 15 miles to downtown seatle, this is a reasonable hotel to stay for its price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. As you mentioned we are close to Seattle and we do have a lot to offer for guests who like to stay in our area. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Feeback on IHG

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel staff and the service was excellent. I am planning to stay only in Holiday Inn when I go out for leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Pillows

By

July 08, 2016

club

Nice and Clean with wonderful front end folks. Poor restaurant hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear your comments on our hotel. I will share your comments with our staff. Our restaurant hours are established based on the flow of business we experience in our hotel and the community. I apologize that we did not meet your expectation in this area. We do have a new supply of pillows arriving shortly. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rita

By

July 07, 2016

club

Make sure the guest know what they are paying per day, it should show on the receipt.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. At check in when you fill in the information the rate for your room night stay is listed there. I will follow up with our team to make sure they point this out for each guest.. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

We were there for a family wedding over the course of three days. Staff was accommodating, and friendly. We were a fairly large crowd, and noisy and seemed to enjoy us being there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Its always fun to have family members staying for special events. Our staff did enjoy having your group at the hotel and we look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you to the Seattle area. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Surprisingly clean hotel. Many times, hotel rooms have a musty, stagnant air smell when you first check-in. Not the case here. The rooms and halls smelled fresh. I loved the fact that the hotel is adjacent (within walking distance) to a shopping plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. WE appreciate your commnets on the cleanliness of the hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel restaurant and nice room for the price

By

June 27, 2016

club

I had 2 really excellent meals from the restaurant in the hotel. My room was up-to-date and comfortable. Staff were all very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to hear about your restaurant experience and our chef and team of cooks and servers take great pride in what they do. Our entire staff takes great pride in taking care of our guests so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

June 27, 2016

Lobby breakfast is very good and service, too.
House keeping is fine and internet speed is excellent.
Clerks is very kind and helpful to everything.
Totally I think Holiday Inn is a very good place to business trip. I recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 sincerely Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Graduation

By

June 23, 2016

club

I love it! Excellent Service
We would like to thank Luis, Lori, Laura

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are proud of our restaurant service staff and I have shared your comments with them. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

Had trouble with on-line reservation and the hotel staff went out of their way to fix it

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 17, 2016

Nice place. Nice staff. The bed was comfortable. I had everything I needed.

One thing. The room could have had a mini-refrigerator especially for the price paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Next time you stay with us please make sure you ask for a refrigerator to be delivered to your guest room. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less