Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 322 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Recent stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

We were there for a family wedding over the course of three days. Staff was accommodating, and friendly. We were a fairly large crowd, and noisy and seemed to enjoy us being there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Surprisingly clean hotel. Many times, hotel rooms have a musty, stagnant air smell when you first check-in. Not the case here. The rooms and halls smelled fresh. I loved the fact that the hotel is adjacent (within walking distance) to a shopping plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel restaurant and nice room for the price

By

June 27, 2016

club

I had 2 really excellent meals from the restaurant in the hotel. My room was up-to-date and comfortable. Staff were all very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to hear about your restaurant experience and our chef and team of cooks and servers take great pride in what they do. Our entire staff takes great pride in taking care of our guests so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

June 27, 2016

Lobby breakfast is very good and service, too.
House keeping is fine and internet speed is excellent.
Clerks is very kind and helpful to everything.
Totally I think Holiday Inn is a very good place to business trip. I recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 sincerely Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Graduation

By

June 23, 2016

club

I love it! Excellent Service
We would like to thank Luis, Lori, Laura

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are proud of our restaurant service staff and I have shared your comments with them. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

Had trouble with on-line reservation and the hotel staff went out of their way to fix it

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 17, 2016

Nice place. Nice staff. The bed was comfortable. I had everything I needed.

One thing. The room could have had a mini-refrigerator especially for the price paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Next time you stay with us please make sure you ask for a refrigerator to be delivered to your guest room. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean Room

By

June 16, 2016

club

Our room was clean and updated. The wifi was fast and easy to use. I felt cost was a bit high, being in downtown Issaquah.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, SteveKirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfy

By

June 14, 2016

club

Quiet and comfy, clean and roomy, no problems at all

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 11, 2016

Good hotel, good staff, good environment. Close to mall, and I will definitely revisit this hotel next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just OK - expected more for the price.

By

June 10, 2016

club

Booked and paid a bit higher of a price thinking we'd get something better than our normal family stay. However, we should have just looked for a better deal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies fornot meeting your standards that you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dependable HI Stay

By

June 03, 2016

platinumelite

Booked a five day stay with reward points and the staff treated us just great. The room was up to date, clean and quiet. We enjoyed our stay and would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less