Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 373 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Thanks to the Staff at Seattle-Issaquah Holiday Inn

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

It is always nice to have a place to stay that makes you feel at home. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and most importantly we do want each of our guests to feel like they are at home.. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

January 11, 2017

club

Quiet and comfortable.
Lacked some basics compared to other hotels in the same price range. No mini fridge or microwave.
Great beds, you will get a good night's sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are in the process of adding additional refrigerators and micro waves for guest use. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and great sleep!

By

January 10, 2017

Really enjoyed our stay. Clean hotel, rooms very well taken care of. The beds and pillows, had a great nights sleep. For being close to traffic, the hotel was quiet. There are many stores and restaurants within walking distance. Morning breakfast was really good. Enjoyed our stay! This is my son and I's stop prior to heading to the slopes. Will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Indeed we are a great location both close to Seattle and the mountains for skiing. for anyone looking for a great location with excellent service then please stop in and stay with us next time you are in the area. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

January 04, 2017

club

The staff went above and beyond to make sure we
had four rooms close together.
Our mother needed a handicap room next to
one of us and they switched rooms pleasantly to
accommodate us.

Nice and close to several stores - Trader Joes etc.

Coffee was descent for a hotel too!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk staff and comfortable bed.

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, this hotel was exactly what I expected. I was please with the friendliness of the staff and their openness to my somewhat chatty nature! I was welcomed warmly here.

The only things that were somewhat of a disappointment to me were 1. There was no continental breakfast and 2. There was no hot tub and the pool was outdoors so it could not be used for this season.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and yes our staff enjoys interacting with the guests. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are having some maintenance done on our pool now to see what can be done in the future to have it open during the winter season. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not too happy...

By

January 03, 2017

No heat in room, woke up to a 60° room. They did switch us rooms right when we brought it to their attention. Our credit card was charged even though we were told it wouldn't be since we informed them during checking in that we would like to pay in cash. They did refund us immediately. The gentlemen that helped us with the heat and checking out was very unprofessional and not nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. I will be meeting with our stay to discuss your feedback and to make sure this does not happen again. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location in Issaquah

By

December 26, 2016

We had a pleasant experience and used their dining facilities for breakfast and dinner some of the days we were there. Excellent parking and an efficient elevator and I needed to use because I have a disability. We would stay there again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just the best hotel staff

By

December 16, 2016

club

I've stayed here for 6 years now, about 5 days a year. Just the best people work here. General manager is great. Everyone so nice and accommodating. I've always rented a conference room and never had any issues. I get a lot of help from the staff during my stay and I appreciate them very much. The little restaurant is nice and food very good. They have a nice bar area and the wine and beer selections are actually very good. Location is great too. Shopping across the street and walking distance to Costco.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and are pleased that you select our hotel when you are in the area. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

December 14, 2016

club

Relaxing room with good curtains that keep the room pitch black at night so you could get good sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that your sleep was relaxing. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay through the holiday

By

December 05, 2016

club

We were visiting family for the Thanksgiving holiday. Holiday Inn was close and convenient. The room was clean, comfortable and well-maintained. We enjoyed our time with family and friends, and were able to return to our room for a quiet relaxing evening. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, and the overall appearance and quality of the hotel was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Issaquah stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

Average room.

Too pricey.

No continental breakfast. For that we won't stay at another Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations as it relates to the age of the hotel and the fact that Holiday Inns do not provide free breakfast. Our hotel was recently renovated and generally we receive rave reviews on the condition of the hotel. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!!

By

November 26, 2016

club

The location was convenient. The staff was great. The rooms were dated. Had great looking outdoor pool if you were there in the Summer time.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Maanger
Read More
Read Less