Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 346 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

AndyFan

By

September 27, 2016

club

Overall, this is good value as Holiday Inn, in a remote area of metro Seattle, and would recommend for colleagues in business trip. If there are things to recommend to the hotel, they are 1) refrigerator in the room 2) lower the speed bump in the hotel driveway.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Next time you stay with us please ask for a refrigerator to be delivered to your room. Our parking lot is being re paved in 2017 and we will review the size of the speed bumps. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Maanger
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay............!

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

It has really been nice to see the consistency in the service at the Holiday Inn in Seattle -Issaquah location over the 6 months. Having gone through a lot of change, they are truly providing a higher level of service to their guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and yes we continue to work hard everyday at making our guest stays enjoyable. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sharing your comments with all team members and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in Issaquah. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 06, 2016

It was very nice experience being with the Hotel. It's 16mile from downtime but the drive was smooth hence it was very muck ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Staff- rooms need work

By

September 01, 2016

The Staff at the Issaquah Hotel were just great...The rooms need upgrading...maintenance is required...mold on the ceiling....Leaks in A/C...slow drains...Suggest installing small refrigerators.

The price increased substantially from years past by new owner. Maybe the cause of the low room occupancy rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues are being looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. if you would like to discuss in more detail please call me at 425 392 6421 Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No refidgerator in room, no free breakfast

By

August 31, 2016

club

Mutton in lambs clothing. Inept staff,, expensive price, no free breakfast, no good reason to stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
This review has already been respond to. I would appreciate the guest contacting me at 425 392 6421 As an FYI all guests staying at our hotel can request a refrigerator for their room and they can purchase in advance breakfast coupons with a value of $20.00 for $10.00 per guest room. We are a Holiday Inn not a Holiday Inn Express. Sincerely Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Week in Issaquah

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn is a great choice in Issaquah. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful. The rooms are large and comfortable. I especially like the Kings.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
We appreciate your staying at our hotel. I will be sharing your comments with our staff as they take great pride in providing exceptional service! We look forward to having you stay with us next time you are in the area. Take Care Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

August 29, 2016

club

I had a comfortable stay. Staff were friendly, and the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments on our great staff who work at the hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for out of town guests

By

August 28, 2016

This was a great hotel for visiting Seattle. It was a good value for the location and an easy commute to downtown. I really enjoyed having a state park next door and countless of running paths nearby going around Lake Sammamish. The hotel was very clean and the hotel staff were great as well. The only downside was the room tended to get a little hot during the day despite max AC...this wasn't much of an issue because we were touring around the majority of the days. Overall, I would likely stay here again if in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Issaquah - where to stay

By

August 16, 2016

club

Convenient location, excellent property, excellent staff, very helpful for directions and recommendations. Restaurant very good, bar on-site. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Its great to hear you utilized our restaurant and that you found the property to be in an excellent location. Its good to hear that our staff was very helpful. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

August 15, 2016

Very well managed hotel. Comfortable and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear your room was comfortable and you were able to relax. We will share your comments with our entire team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service and comfortable room

By

August 15, 2016

we stayed there for 3 days. The room was clean and breakfast was good as well. I can't check out on time and the staff extended 2 hours for me. Reasonable price and we will come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Expensive, but a very nice hotel in the area.

By

August 12, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location and close to Bellview and Kirkland. Hotel was clean and the beds and pillows were very nice. Although expensive, I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less