Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 334 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Consistently a great value and quality hotel.

By

August 07, 2016

We were looking for a great hotel for over-night lodging when we visit our kids in Issaquah. We found it at the Holiday Inn. Easy to book, easy to find and located among many restaurants and shops. The rooms are always clean, ready for us, and furnished well. We love the café located in the lobby, food and service never disappoints. In the summer we can enjoy a very clean and landscaped pool with our grandkids. the Staff must have graduated with honors from their Customer Care School because they always make us feel at home and are very accommodating. All the services anyone would need offered up with a smile.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It was great talking with you in our restaurant in the morning and we are pleased that you stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

Would be better if include complimentary breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. You do have the opportunity to book a breakfast rate which is an additional $10. 00 per night and allows you to have $20.00 for breakfast, which is a value for two guests. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

August 03, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was very clean and up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 01, 2016

The staff was excellent in all areas. Very nice, very accommodating.
The only problem we had was one night there was a crew of people that had attended a wedding near by and came back to hotel drunk. They were slamming doors at 2 a.m. and yelling. Finally my husband called the front desk and said they had better take care of it before he called the police. It was resolved quickly after that.
Everything was very clean and well presented.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It’s unfortunate that your one evening was disturbed by guest being loud but I am pleased to hear that our staff worked quickly to resolve the issue. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 29, 2016

Issaquah and the Holiday Inn in Issaquah is a quiet, safe and enjoyable place to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Great Service

By

July 29, 2016

The staff was courteous and extremely helpful. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable! This is a great place for families!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 27, 2016

club

Comfortable and clean. Convenient. The room I booked was small, but workable. I did not have microwave or fridge either although I didn't necessarily need them for this trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Unfortunately we do not have microwave ovens for our rooms but we can put a refrigerator in your room if you request one. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No one knows to take care of a guest

By

July 20, 2016

1. Got a room without AC. The manager decided that the AC may not be required as the weather is cooling down.

2. Then was given another room. I booked a room with king bed, but got one with a single queen bed.

3. The bed was not made, the sheets had hairs from the previous guest.

4. The lamp next to the bed and the alarm clock were not working.

The manager and myself, changed all the sheets and the pillow covers. I was asked to sleep using the additional blanket that is provided in the room as they do not have any regular blanket for the bed. He promised do it right for my second night.

Hi, the Manager was kind enough to give me a shot of whiskey, to get some sleep.

Day 2: - This made me write this review. Nothing changed !

I enjoyed my camping at Holiday Inn Issaquah.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the poor room conditions. It is unfortunate that everything my assistant attempted to do to resolve the problem back fired. Rest assured that these issues have been looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. If you would like to discuss this further please contact me at 425 392 6421, Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable hotel

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

If you don't mind driving 15 miles to downtown seatle, this is a reasonable hotel to stay for its price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. As you mentioned we are close to Seattle and we do have a lot to offer for guests who like to stay in our area. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Feeback on IHG

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel staff and the service was excellent. I am planning to stay only in Holiday Inn when I go out for leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Pillows

By

July 08, 2016

club

Nice and Clean with wonderful front end folks. Poor restaurant hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear your comments on our hotel. I will share your comments with our staff. Our restaurant hours are established based on the flow of business we experience in our hotel and the community. I apologize that we did not meet your expectation in this area. We do have a new supply of pillows arriving shortly. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rita

By

July 07, 2016

club

Make sure the guest know what they are paying per day, it should show on the receipt.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. At check in when you fill in the information the rate for your room night stay is listed there. I will follow up with our team to make sure they point this out for each guest.. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less