Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 399 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Short stay for business

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location for my need, helpful staff, and a clean, comfortable, quiet room

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for business in Issaquah

By

March 20, 2017

Booked 2 rooms for a nearby conference and were very happy with thee hotel location. The hotel met our expectations and dealt with any issues in a professional way.
The hotel shuttle bus to nearby Issaquah centre was very useful.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Bed and Bedding, Great Service

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great accommodations, nice remodel, very clean. Staff very friendly. Other than the food which was just okay, was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable

By

March 14, 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a few times and would do so in the future. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff a very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed. Nice bar

By

March 14, 2017

club

Bar tender Peter is great. Need more water pressure on 2nd floor

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel staff of anywhere I stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great people work at this easy going hotel. Can't recommend it enough.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

I only stayed one night based on adverse weather conditions but still was very comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hote

By

March 04, 2017

club

Unfortunately I got sick during this business trip so I had plenty of time to spend in his bed. The place overall is great except my bed in particular was way too soft for my tastes and I found it very uncomfortable for my back. I fell asleep just finding it but after getting sick and spending over 24 hours in the bed I definitely had a chance to see just how soft the thing was. And it continued to trouble me through the nights of the five nights I was there. I would stay there again I would just see if I can get a harder mattress

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

Hotel was very nice. It would be great to have a cocktail hour like Holiday Inn Express offers

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean

By

March 02, 2017

This is an ideal location to stay when doing business in the area, which I'm sure why the hotel room prices are typically high.
Great location across from the market that always has good coffee and a great healthy hot bar. When not eating at the hotel, the market is great for all other meals.

Room was clean. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was very clean and I noticed that the shower/ tub was recently updated. It was very clean, completely mold free, all nice

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

March 01, 2017

club

Was very happy with our stay. Very nice clean rooms and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms and location

By

February 28, 2017

I frequently stay at the Holiday Inn Seattle-Issaquah due to the location and the excellent condition of the hotel.

I appreciate the adequate and well-lit parking lot, the ease of check-in and the helpful staff, the clean and attractive rooms, and the pool.

Read More
Read Less