Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 362 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    11

Will come again!

By

May 09, 2017

club

It was overall comfortable and had a good night sleep. Breakfast was very satisfying. The Spas, the swimming pool and the gym were all are enticing. will definitely come again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

I think it is important to relax and refresh while traveling and my stay here did just that. I received the very important rest I needed while I continued on my journey.

Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel with worn down look

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is good. A bit worn down for looks and feel. Bed is good and rooms clean. Staff does a good job.

Would I recommend. Yes for shorter stays.

Read More
Read Less

excellent value

By

April 19, 2017

Excellent value very clean well located everybody very helpful

Read More
Read Less

great !

By

April 05, 2017

Who said airport hotels can't be good ? This is excellent.

Great rooms, excellent service, great staff, good prices. Not much to add really.

Just in terms of menu, some Turkish mezze for those not lucky to spend more time in Turkey would be good ;)

Anyway well done !

Read More
Read Less

Good sleeping and excellent breakfast

By

April 05, 2017

club

You can enjoy good sleeping and excellent breakfast , you cannot always get the room you want ( even the hotel is not fully booked ) , if you are IHG member , hardly to be upgraded .
I have one night free but I cannot get it , because I need a PIN number , but no one in the hotel able to help getting this number for me .
But very good shuttle air port service , need to increase the number of trips per day , but unfortunately the number of trips decreased not increased .

Read More
Read Less

Great service and reasonable location

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for one night and found the staff to be polite and welcoming. Room was pleasant and bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Crew and Hotel

By

March 31, 2017

The only problem with this nice hotel is the shortage of Airport shuttle Frequency to Ataturk Airport, If you miss the 7PM you have to wait more two hours !

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

March 28, 2017

club

I had stayed here 2 years previous and the room standards seem to have lowered substantially.

The non-smoking room smelt really badly of smoke, the carpet was stained, the sink wooden surround was peeling off, the room lighting and bathroom lighting was poor, shelf in bathroom leaning over etc.

The air con was on but didn't really seem to do anything.

It just felt neglected.

On a positive note the restaurant and bar were fine and the food was good. The room was quiet too.

Read More
Read Less

Рекомендую

By

March 25, 2017

club

Обслуживание отличное,
Бассейн и спа салон, фитнес зал.
Номера просторные.
Удобные кровати.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Istanbul Airport

By

March 21, 2017

club

Hotel propre et bien situé par rapport à l'aéroport.
Il manque une table à repasser dans la chambre, surprenant pour un Holiday Inn.
Des lavettes dans la salle de bain auraient été souhaitable.
Malheureusement plusieurs coupure d'électricité ont pertubé le séjour.

Read More
Read Less

For the price - great

By

March 14, 2017

Great price paid for a stop over at Istanbul airport

Read More
Read Less