Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 320 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

guest

By

September 28, 2016

The noise from the highway was sleep disturbing. Perhaps better windows should be used.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Please accept our apologies for the noise levels that the highway may have caused. Our property also offers rooms that face away from the highway, towards the interior of our building for a quieter night's rest. Should you find yourself in Itasca in the future, we will accommodate you on the interior side for added comfort.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Room was clean, staff was helpful, and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We are delighted that you were met with a friendly staff and clean and comfortable room. We are also happy that your breakfast was able to get you started on the right foot, as it we know it is important in order for your travels to remain as smooth as possible!
Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

September 19, 2016

had great breakfast and room was nice and clean parking was easy to find and not a problem, however did not get any bonus points or welcome package for being an ihg member

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
We are happy that you were satisfied with your breakfast inside of Kem's Restaurant, and that you had no problems finding our location or a convenient parking space. However, please accept our apologies for not awarding you with bonus points or a welcome amenity upon your arrival to our location. We will be awarding these points to you immediately, and will absolutely provide those amenities at your next check-in with us.
Read More
Read Less

Basic Hotel

By

September 15, 2016

club

You can get the level of quality, service and expense as you would any hotel. It will not win you over from your favorite place to stay, but it will not keep you from coming here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
We thank you for your review, and appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand. We take tremendous pride in becoming the best, and constantly look to set ourselves apart. Your feedback will help propel our property to where we expect it to be for your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

restaurant

By

September 12, 2016

club

realmente es problematico el restaurant en cuestión de horario solo abre para desayuno hasta las 10 u 11 y de ahi hasta las 5pm, o sea que si quiero comer a las 2pm me tengo que ir a buscar un restaurante fuera del hotel y no hay opciones por la ubicación del hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
We apologize for the large gap in Kem's Restaurant being open to serve food. Unfortunately, as more of a business hotel, most of our guests are off property during these times. However, we have an available shuttle that offers a complimentary 5 mile radius that is more than happy to bring you to any nearby establishments.
Read More
Read Less

2nd time staying at this property

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

Average stay... had some issues with the room but the staff gave me another one.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 19, 2016
Dear Conan 12, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced with the room accommodation. Though this matter has been resolved in a timely manner, we regret this has negatively impacted your stay with us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback and for choosing our property for your travel needs. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you should your travels bring you back our way. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice.

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

All good. But at least a bottle of water should be provided in the room.
The basic necessity was missing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
We do apologize, but at this time we do not offer water inside of your room as a complimentary amenity. However, as an IHG Rewards member, our front desk staff should have offered you a few choices of a welcome amenity upon check-in, one of which includes a bottle of water.
Read More
Read Less

Recent Itasca

By

September 09, 2016

club

When I have to be in the Itasca western suburbs area this is my FIRST choice hotel. I am a member of other hotel clubs but this is my favorite. The staff at the Itasca are JUST THE BEST. The facility is beautiful. The bar and the bar tenders are the best. Skilled and very conversational. Make you feel at home. Housekeeping staff were great. Room was always clean. Front desk folks treated me like I owned the hotel. Very gracious and caring. I used to travel a lot and have had a Holiday Inn membership for many years. Inns like this are why. Keep up the good work. this hotel is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
We greatly appreciate your kind words regarding our property and entire staff! We will surely be passing these encouraging words to each team member, to ensure they keep up the great work for all of our guests, owner or otherwise! We could not happier that you continue to not only be loyal to the IHG brand, but to our location, as we take tremendous pride in building positive relationships with our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 31, 2016

They were great. I needed some extra accommodations due to canceled flights. They were SO nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
We are so pleased to have been able to take care of you due to the unfortunate circumstances with the airlines. Please do keep us in mind for future visits to our area!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Value

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay in Chicago - - this hotel moved us into the suburbs but that was our goal.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
See, there is so much out here in the suburbs and we love that you found us to help make your time enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

The room had a bad order.

By

August 30, 2016

club

Was Charged for 2 days I did not stay for 2 days.I stayed for about 17 hours checked in at midnight left at 5 pm . I asked if they can just charge me for 3 or 4 hours extra since my other room had a late check out til 1 pm. They said no because no one was there to clean room which was not true...

The room had a bad order.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
We do sincerely apologize for any confusion regarding you reservations. We definitely have alerted our Housekeeping department to your concerns regarding your room so we can make the necessary corrections.
Read More
Read Less

itasca

By

August 25, 2016

all was fine. room was a bit worn around the edges but overall it served the purpose

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next trip when in the area!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Please accept our apologies for the overall condition of the room, as this is not indicative of our property as a whole. We are delighted to hear, however, that the appearance of your room did not spoil your stay, and our property was able to provide you what was needed for your stay.
Read More
Read Less