Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 407 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    20

Hotel Stay

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

OK for business but I'll skip for pleasure. The area in general is not appealing so there is only so much you can do with a hotel in such an area.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

April 26, 2017

club

POOL STAYS OPEN LATE AND THE FOOD IS DELICIOUS. THE VISIT WAS QUITE EVEN THOUGH THERE WERE QUITE A FEW CHILDREN THERE DURING MY VISIT. I WILL RETURN SOON

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Itasca.

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great place to stay, friendly staff, plenty of parking, nice pool , clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient locations, easy to find

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

I use your hotels exclusively. Your service, location acces and cleanliness are key to my decision to use your chain.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 21, 2017

club

I was very happily surprised nice clean updated place friendly staff all at a great price

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

Comfort and clean
nice area!
Close to downtown Chicago
The surrounding are layout with thought and commitment.
The shopping is good and the prices are competitive.
The city has lots of attractions such Chicago Black hawks games, two baseball teams, the NFL Chicago Bears, NBA Chicago Bulls and the Chicago Fury MLS soccer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

April 15, 2017

club

The room was nicely furnished and we'll laid out. The room was clean and the amenities offered were great for the purpose of our stay. The staff was friendly and approachable. My questions were ready answered with accuracy.

Read More
Read Less

A Real Gem

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Just experienced a very pleasant stay and this nice gem of a hotel. Good desk staff, nice rooms and comfortable night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

April 10, 2017

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn for a conference. My room was comfortable, especially my bed. The lobby was beautiful and the conference area was accommodating. One of the rooms tended to be too cold and another too warm. Also, the chairs in the conference rooms were less than comfortable. The food in the restaurant was really good and filling. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

bring a power strip

By

April 10, 2017

The power outlets in the room are limited, and the ones that are on the lamps, were all damaged so they did not work. I had to unplug the coffee maker to plug in my laptop to charge, and I had to mover furniture to be able to do that.

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

April 10, 2017

club

The lobby and common areas were very nice. The rooms seemed outdated and I was really disappointed that there was no refrigerator and no breakfast included. Since there was no breakfast we had purchased yogurt and fresh fruit assuming they had refrigerators. Our food spoiled and we had to throw it out. The hotel was in a nice part of town and we were only there about 7 hours to sleep. The workout center had precor equipment which is my favorite so I was happy about that.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

April 08, 2017

club

I love my stay, I even love the morning breakfast, the service was excellent

Read More
Read Less