Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 446 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

446reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good people

By

June 27, 2017

club

Did alittle get away and it was nice, pool is great and customer service was incredible.

Read More
Read Less

anniversary weekend

By

June 26, 2017

club

My wife and I took a few days around our Anniversary to get away. This Hotel provided that for us. The room was very accommodating. Recommend the sauna. Game room was fun to be a kid again. The bartender (Becky) did an amazing job!

Read More
Read Less

Expesive breakfast and a room WITHOUT a view!

By

June 26, 2017

The stay I had was good but the window did not face the out doors. It viewed into the lobby. I would prefer to see the outdoors. Also, most Holiday Inn locations have a complimentary breakfast, this location does not and the breakfast was quite expensive. I had a bagel, 2 eggs and a coffee that cost me almost $15.00 with a tip. That is crazy. The buffet was $11.00 plus tip, too expensive for me as I don't eat large breakfast. Coffee and a coupe eggs is usually good but at the price it was, I just did the buffet and felt it was still expensive for what I ate from it.

Read More
Read Less

Dub5music Detroit mi

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great room, location and staff..no microwave or fridge in room. Everything else was good...considering the price for a weekday nite..it should have had a microwave and fridge

Read More
Read Less

Elevator doesn't work

By

June 22, 2017

It was really nice when you walked in. But beyond that it needs some much needed updates in the rooms and hallways. The main elevator broke the night we stayed and we had to walk all the way to the back for an elevator. Not a big deal, only a inconvenience. The hallways were very dirty and needed a good cleaning, same for the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

This is a top property for many years

By

June 21, 2017

club

Excellent staff! in Itasca. The people here are all about customer service. They are always willing to help when something is needed. This place is extremely clean and is located close to shopping, restaurants, train to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

Great service from the front desk. Very friendly bartender in the lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent dining and amenities

By

June 20, 2017

club

The food in the restaurant was delicious. The pool was very relaxing and enjoyable. While the rooms were well appointed and clean the beds were too hard and the pillows to soft. Overall a fairly good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a bit $$$ for what you're getting. The location was good for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

A great place to stay. Staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Restaurant exceed expectations in quality and value. I ate there many times as the food was great at a very reasonable price. Pool and hot tub were clean and enjoyable. Room was very quiet and clean. Definitely a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs updating

By

June 08, 2017

club

Great service and well kept up, but decor, carpet, walls, etc in hallways and restrooms was very "dated' looking

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 06, 2017

Nice clean hotel.only issues we had no microwave or refrigerator in room but we called and they got us one.Front desk didnt explain about NO FREE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST GOT EMBARRASSED AT BREAKFAST LOUNGE! We paid for it but food was Great!

Read More
Read Less