Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 367 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Rough night

By

February 26, 2017

When I checked into the room there was leftover tooth paste on the bathroom floor!

The rooms facing the interstate have constant road noise heard in the rooms. I tried to turn down the air conditioning to drowned out the noise but it didn't work. If you stay here perhaps a lower level room on the inside of the hotel would be better. The beds are lumpy and you can feel the coil springs in the mattresses.

In the the morning when I was brushing my teeth the sink wasn't draining well.

The free breakfast is about what it's worth

Hotel staff were very friendly though

Read More
Read Less

Room wasn't very accommodating for the price

By

February 25, 2017

club

No fridge or microwave. Poor lighting. Bathtub should be replaced. Window opens up to the inside of the hotel, so no sunlight and basically unusable due to privacy concerns. Room could use an update with the sofa and the bathroom cabinet not having doors. There was a kuerig if you care about that. Everything else was acceptable but other places offer better rooms at the same price. I was in room 117.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

My family had a late check in at the hotel. We flew into the OHare airport. The night staff was no where to be found when we arrived and needed to check in. After waiting around for 10-15 minutes the front desk staff member finally appeared and did apologize. We were quickly checked in but was never informed about the breakfast or any of the hotel amenities.

The grounds and room were clean. The hotel was quiet. Since we were crazy about the service we left immediately in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Weekend Getaway

By

February 22, 2017

club

My family enjoyed the pool and arcade for a one-day stay-cation! Totally worth it and the shower was amazing! Dinner at the restaurant was perfect and the staff was terrific. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Just So-so

By

February 21, 2017

Our stay was so-so, not the quality I expect from Holiday Inn. There was a bathtub fitted over the original bathtub which you could feel water in between.

Read More
Read Less

Exellent Hotel

By

February 18, 2017

club

Best experience with this hotel. Room was very clean, and staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort bed and friendly staff

By

February 16, 2017

The room was quite and clean. The evening front desk staff member was attentive and very accommodating, however the morning staff member was not as attentive. The bartender was very friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
We apologize for the lack of service you received from our front desk staff in the morning. We expect much more from our staff in that regard, as you deserve it. However, we are delighted to hear that you received accommodating services in other areas of our hotel, especially within our lounge area.
Read More
Read Less

noisy heater airconditioner

By

February 08, 2017

the heater was very loud. It sounded like the blower was on the downside of its life

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Please accept our sincere apologies for the heater being loud. We have alerted our Maintenance department in order to get this corrected immediately. We do appreciate the 5 stars even with this small issue.
Read More
Read Less

Great venue

By

February 01, 2017

club

Good location, good meeting rooms and public areas. Accommodating staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to provide our property with a review regarding your most recent visit. We are very pleased that you found our meeting spaces and public areas to be accommodating, and that our staff treated you kindly and served your needs.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 30, 2017

Beds were very comfortable and great place to stay for business or leisure

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We could not be happier that you were met with a comfortable bed and room upon your arrival, and that your stay lived up to the expectations you have of us. We absolutely look forward to your next business or leisure visit, so we can continue providing the comfort that you deserve.
Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

January 26, 2017

Good experience overall, did not had a chance ton experience all the hotel had to offer I was only at the hotel for two day and most of time was spend
On the wedding, but did not notice anything that made me unhappy. Outside the ice parking lot that was address the minute I mentioned it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
We are delighted with the immediate response to your concerns about the icy parking lot during your visit. Our entire staff, particularly our maintenance staff, take immense pride in attending to matters quickly and efficiently. Further, we certainly hope you find yourself in the Itasca area once again so you can experience all that our property offers, from Kem's Restaurant, to our sauna and hot tub!
Read More
Read Less

Great value and friendly staff

By

January 25, 2017

The hotel has a huge parking lot and free parking, and the hotel interior looks thoroughly modern. The lobby area is very clean and up-to-date, and the restaurant inside looked great. Although, we did not eat at the hotel restaurant during our stay. The only complaint about this hotel was the foul odor of my guest room. The smell was so bad that I left go buy Febreze air freshener to spray throughout the room. However, even after spraying a good portion of the bottle the room still smelled awful. I did however have a friend stay in a different room at this hotel and his room had no odor at all. So, it could have just been my room. The guest room was otherwise very clean and well-kept. Overall this was a great hotel with a friendly staff and a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
We are incredibly apologetic for any inconveniences the odors in the room caused you. Our entire staff looks to be proactive in preventing these shortcomings for our guests while cleaning and maintaining our property, and your feedback will help further these attempts. We truly hope this experience does not sour your idea of our property, or Holiday Inn as a whole, as it is an isolated incident.
Read More
Read Less