Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 386 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    20

Wedding

By

March 25, 2017

I live in the area, but had a wedding to go to. The place was so nice. The beds were comfortable and the food was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great place to stay

By

March 24, 2017

Dirty, gross, and outdated hotel. Very nice front desk staff, but the room, and grounds are really bad.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and breakfast

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great staff and the hotel was located close to our destination and entertainment/eating establishments.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for the money

By

March 21, 2017

club

We had an overall good experience.
Staff was great!
The pool was awful and I would check it out before swimming.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

March 20, 2017

Good experience, friendly staff and great bartender!
I would definitely stay here again if I am back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Elevator and hall

By

March 18, 2017

club

A little beat up and dark appearance in the elevator area and hall just outside of the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, loud music

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is an average Holiday Inn. Exactly what you expect. I did have an issue my first night. There was music playing in the lobby/atrium and my room was right next to that. The music kept me up.

Read More
Read Less

NIce

By

March 16, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay the rooms were very nice the halls were a bit on the loud times but who can control a drunk here and there. not like it was all night.

Read More
Read Less

The room

By

March 13, 2017

The bed was to hard for my liking. The room was very nice and spacious. My wife and daughter joined me on this trip.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

March 12, 2017

This is a well run hotel. I was able to have a great nights sleep on a very comfortable bed. Holiday Inn always has good linens. I also enjoyed the good breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious

By

March 07, 2017

club

Nice pool and lits Iif roomfot the ids to hang out

Read More
Read Less

Wont Return

By

March 07, 2017

1. I had to beg and plead front desk and the maids for extra towels the whole stay even after I turned in my old ones to housekeeping.

2. Tv picture was very dark no way to lighten it up hotel maintenance guy said its the number one complaint at the hotel which was very tacky to say because that means you guys are aware of this problem and have done nothing to change it.

3. Called at 9am for early check in was told to be there at 1pm got there at 1pm and room was not ready. Then front desk rushed housekeeping to clean the which made me think room wasn't that clean if they were rushed.

4. Game room is a joke nothing worked.

5. I stayed on the 5th and the noise from the lobby could still be heard.

Read More
Read Less