Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 470 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    25

Excellent stay

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the quality of the facility and the location.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff around!!!

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

The staff here is like no other and makes all the difference in the world. I travel the country and I have yet to meet a staff like this one. Does not matter who they are, they smile and give you the greeting of the day. I am very simple and don't expect much at all but the people that work here make me feel great and I always arrive and leave with a smile on my face! :-)

Read More
Read Less

outdated rooms, dirty

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

I would not recommend this hotel I have stayed in many IHG properties and this while location is good, this holiday inn is outdated and dirty. Not worth the money

Read More
Read Less

Needs a good cleaning

By

July 22, 2017

I found every area to be a bit worn and in need of attention.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 21, 2017

club

The staff was very attentive to our needs and helped out when we needed to secure a dress malfunction. Finding and supplying us with Bobby pins. They went above and beyond their duties to make sure we were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Group Event

By

July 19, 2017

Our event was three days. Over the course of the event, the staff was attentive to our needs. As with any large group, there were a few bumps but they were quickly resolved. The location of the hotel was convenient to shopping and highways. As the event coordinator, I found the staff easy to work with. When I had questions during the planning stages, the managers were responsive and knowledgeable of the business. They were also responsive during the event. Overall, a positive experience for the entire group.

Read More
Read Less

Worse hotel

By

July 19, 2017

Too many drunk people outside the hotel and too much noise

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, no airport shuttle as advertised

By

July 16, 2017

Nice stay, no airport shuttle as advertised. Nice stay, no airport shuttle as advertised.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected at all

By

July 14, 2017

I have had good experiences at previous Holiday Inn hotels, so I did not expect to have this type of experience when I stayed especially for the cost per room.

When I arrived the lobby looked in good condition, large and inviting. The staff was very friendly and funny. I checked in no problem. When i went up to my room I noticed a damp stale smell in the hallways. When we got into the room it seemed smaller than indicated in the pictures but I didn't think much of it. Upon being the room for about 5 minutes I noticed that the traffic from the highway was extremely loud through the window.

I called the front desk, they promptly moved me to a new room. They were very accommodating. When I walked in the new room, it was a bit bigger and brighter but the windows were streaked with dirt. You could also hear the hotel music playing from the common area because the room overlooked the common area.

Both rooms had scuff marks and dirt on the walls. The second room had peeling paint and cracks. The molding / trim was falling apart, when the toilet was flushed it made a loud screeching noise until the tank filled. There was exposed wiring under the old air conditioner.

I also found it odd that for the cost of the room there was no fridge. I have had excellent experiences at larger suites with a microwave, fridge, free internet and continental breakfast in the same area for the exact same price as this stay.

Needless to say I left and for my second night I went to one of those hotels close by. The staff was very helpful again in refunding my second day.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

房间整体很干净,每天打扫的也很细致,整洁。大堂等公共区域的环境也很舒适。服务人员的态度都很好, 整个酒店的网络不错,不会出现掉线等等问题。

Read More
Read Less

Mildly Outdated but convenient

By

July 13, 2017

club

This is just an o.k. Holiday Inn. A bit pricey compared to other H.I. properties but being in the Chicago area this was expected. It was extremely convenient to my needs otherwise we'd stay somewhere else. It's just a non-memorable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

Good place to stay. Comfortable beds. Great staff. Nice pool area. Easy to find location

Read More
Read Less