Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 292 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great hotel

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

no issues, staff was very efficient, hotel was clean. proximity to jackson airport not an issue since no planes seem to fly from there.

Read More
Read Less

room and services

By

August 03, 2016

club

Clean comfortable rooms and excellent guest services.

Read More
Read Less

Newer Hotel

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

New hotel in a good location. Clean rooms and friendly staff. I like that there is a restaurant but wish it had more choices. If I'm in the area I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. The restaurant is a great asset for our guests. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks!!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, updated and conveniently located.

By

August 01, 2016

The hotel was very comfortable, newly updated, had nice common areas that were welcoming. It is also conveniently located to businesses.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy that you found our hotel comfortable and conveniently located. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 31, 2016

club

We were in town for a family wedding, with the entire wedding party and majority of guests staying here,
Our experience was very positive, and I heard positive reviews from many others.
That was the most comfortable bed I can remember in a hotel. Nothing was overlooked by the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We are so happy that you had an excellent stay with your wedding group. We always enjoy the wedding groups. We hope to see you again. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and comfortable hotel to stay at.

By

July 26, 2016

club

We had stayed for a recent business trip at the hotel. While most hotels in the area were booked or overpriced, this hotel offered a great deal for IHG members. The only issue is that our GPS did recognize the address as the maps were out-of-date. We got directions from the Holiday Express down the road.

Overall, the high quality associated with Holiday Inns was evident from the friendly staff to the cleanliness of the rooms, and value of t he breakfast.

Some improvement could have been made in the pool area. While the pool itself was clean, it would have been nice to have had a hot tub after a busy business day.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks!!!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean!

By

July 13, 2016

The King suite was very clean and well appointed. The bed was comfy, and plenty of pillows.
My only complaint was that we had a very large wedding group with some lag time between ceremony and reception. The bar / restaurant wasn't open until much later so we weren't really able to mingle.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We always like to hear great comments like yours. Had we known that opening the bar early was something your group was interested in we would have been more than happy to work with you. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks!!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good service

By

July 08, 2016

club

This hotel served my purposes for business very well and I will be staying here again in the future. I recommend the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy that you found your room comfortable and the service good. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent friendly service and comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

club

Greeted by friendly staff that were extremely helpful. The rooms were very clean and updated. Our queen size bed was very comfortable. This hotel is next to an expressway but you wouldn't know it because the rooms are very quiet. Would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area. Didn't use the pool or fitness area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy that you found the hotel staff friendly and helpful. It is always our goal to receive reviews just like yours. Thanks again!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Great Dinning place in Hotel

By

July 04, 2016

- Front desk personal makes you feel welcome

- Food prepared at Hotel's restaurant is good and price is great.

- I travel to Jackson around 4 times a year and here is were I always stay knowing that I will get the service I am looking for.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are so happy you found our location great as well as the dining. We get many compliments on our food. Last week we instituted a new menu so hope you will have the opportunity to try it on your next stay. Thank you again for your great review.
Read More
Read Less

buisness and pleasure

By

July 02, 2016

overall the the hotel was nice i would stay again it was close to stores and resturant the staff was nice the room was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy that you found our staff nice and the room comfortable. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks!!!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Nice, New, Clean Rooms

By

June 30, 2016

club

Everyone was very helpful! I needed a very last minute dress for a wedding and they helped me figure out good shopping options near by. The rooms were clean and spacious. One guest who was traveling with me commented twice on how spacious the bathroom was. The beds were big and comfortable. Overall a great hotel! To be honest I wasn't expecting such a nice place for Jackson, but it was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are very happy that were able to surprise you with our great hotel here in Jackson. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks!!!
Read More
Read Less