Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 426 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    4

Thumbs up

By

June 27, 2017

club

We stay here every time we are in town. Located next to a grocery store. Great in-room coffee. Very clean. Very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Newer Property and Great Staff

By

June 27, 2017

club

Overall good experience. Newer property and well maintained. Nice staff. Bar tenders very personable and good service. Food ok.

Read More
Read Less

rooms to high priced

By

June 27, 2017

club

Rooms high priced was not expecting to pay this much for one night stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 27, 2017

club

Though not perfect staff is gracious and empowered to set things right. Our stay was comfortable and restful. Room and bedding is top notch. Made my realize we need new pillows at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Business meeting nearby, this place was good to come "home" to. Thanks, Elizabeth and Sheila!

Read More
Read Less

Repeat guest. Nice place.

By

June 24, 2017

I stayed here a year prior, came back because of that experience. Very clean, great staff, huge room. The price seemed to me higher than last year, more than just the passage of time would explain. Still worth it though.

Sheila and Elizabeth were particularly friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Over priced...gauged for local event

By

June 23, 2017

Priced double due to local event. Small indoor pool. Breakfast cold and bland. Staff somewhat friendly. Location outside of town. HI in Anderson much more welcoming and better accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice suite.

By

June 23, 2017

club

Decent fitness room, could use an adjustable bench. Nice kids suite with bunk beds.

Read More
Read Less

Race Experience

By

June 22, 2017

club

It was a nice place to stay when attending the Nascar race at the Michigan International Speedway. About 20 minutes away. I liked that it had a restaurant. The menu was limited but it was nice to have when checking in and not wanting to get back in the car to go eat. But there was a Denny's, McDonalds and Wendy's, along with a Meijer store in the hotel parking lot. Very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 21, 2017

club

I would stay here again due to the effort of the staff to make my stay as stress free as possible...
The room was clean...
The food great..
The ability to adjust the temp in the room easy

Read More
Read Less

Jackson Airport Holiday Inn

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

I found my stay at the Jackson Airport Holiday Inn to be very pleasurable. The staff at this hotel are very friendly and professional. The rooms are cozy and comfortable. The bar/lounge area I found greeting after business all day with an experienced bar tender and friendly conversation. I didn't use the pool area but it looked clean and inviting also.I would recommend staying at Jackson Airport Holiday Inn, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay!

By

June 14, 2017

club

No problems on this trip. The mattress was softer than most, but still not soft enough.

Read More
Read Less