Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 369 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    4

Jackson MI Stay

By

March 23, 2017

Overall an excellent place to stay. The appearance and cleanliness was better than most hotels I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and friendly staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

outside was very new looking and clean. Staff were very friendly and helpfull. room was very clean. could use an upgrade on the bed. tv remote was slow and not very good. overall a great place to stay in the jackson area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great laundry

By

March 17, 2017

club

Had a great experience, I love how warm my room was even though there was a snowstorm outside. It was nice to take a hot bath after a long day of travel. The bar downstairs with great bartender, really conversational and made everything really nice. Laundry service was a great surprise especially since I had spilled something on my blouse and was able to clean it also for business meeting the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, William D. GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast waitress

By

March 17, 2017

Our waitress was cheerful and attentive, not something I see very often. Excellent customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! I will be sure to share this with our staff. We hope you will dine with us again. Sincerely, Rachael K Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 15, 2017

This weekends stay was the most relaxing and greatest hotel experience that I have ever had

Read More
Read Less

Short but pleasant stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

My stay at this Holiday Inn was enjoyable. It is newer construction which gave the hotel a fresh and contemporary feeling. The only criticism I could give about my stay was that there was a hint of smoke odor in my room which is ironic because of their strong non-smoking policy at this hotel. I will stay there again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your great score! I am so happy you had a good stay! I am sorry for the smoke smell and appreciate it did not sour your experience. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future! Sincerely, Rachael K Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

Enjoyed the visit. Here for pleasure and was very relaxing and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

March 01, 2017

Rooms were awesome and staff was great. The room was ready before check in time!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and good service

By

March 01, 2017

club

Would stay again and recommend. Close to eateries, airport, casino and easy access.

Beds were comfortable, clean and warm

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and good shower

By

February 28, 2017

club

This was a nice hotel to stay. Price wasn't bad. Beds were comfortable. We used the banquet center for everyone to meet up and play cards and it was big enough for all of us. Breakfast was good and showers were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I hope your tournament went well that weekend. I'm glad you were able to play cards and relax! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rachael K Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great place and great people. We enjoy our stay each and every time we go to Jackson. Kem's is a great place to relax, have a meal or a cold beverage of your choice! Nancy, AJ and Blaze are amazing staff members to get to know.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm so glad you are able to feel so at home when you are with us! I will make sure Nancy, AJ and Blaze knows they got such a great mention! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rachael Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

Expected the typical holiday inn breakfast and was surprised it was restaurant style with fee but no complaints. Food was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I'm so glad you enjoyed your breakfast with us! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rachael K Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less