Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 455 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great staff

By

August 21, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly and courteous staff. Would recommend this hotel to others traveling through the Jackson area.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

August 21, 2017

club

The property was recently remodeled, I had a nice suite. Check-In and Check-Out was quick and easy and the Staff was friendly. The location is close to some restaurants and Meijers which made it easy to get snacks for my fridge. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn stay in August 2017.

By

August 21, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at this location for 2 weeks for business. Best part of this hotel is the restaurant and bar. Food very good and convenient. Without restaurant, would have rated this location as less than average. Very good location for access. Queen beds comfortable. Showers and water temperature control good. Refrigerator, coffee maker and microwave in room. Rooms could use some investments and maintenance. Air conditioning units noisy and may not work. Used unit circuit breaker in order to turn off air conditioning (or heat) as on-off switch on unit was not functional. Hotel at maximum capacity due to business event and speedway event. No other rooms available. Problem reported repeatedly and not corrected. Room carpet worn (but no holes) and needed replaced. Side Panels in elevators not completely attached. Could use some investment dollars. Fall and spring may be best times to stay and be comfortable. With some investments, this location could be above average.

Read More
Read Less

Don't expect to sleep in room 309!

By

August 20, 2017

club

Spent the whole time listening to the elevator hum every time it was used. Member preference request did me NO good . I always specifically ask to be away from the elevators.
Room was clean and property seems safe and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Honest review

By

August 19, 2017

club

Recently stayed on my birthday. This hotel offers a lot of an entire however similar neighboring hotels over the same thing with free breakfast. Hotel house cleaning woke me up before 9Am which usually doesn't happen. I forgot to put do not disturb sign up. Wish they would check with front desk before waking people up.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

August 19, 2017

club

Really enjoyed the hotel the hot tub in the room was really nice the only downside was that I asked for a room away from the elevator and got one right next to it. The laundry was a nice add on but no change machine so had to go all the way downstairs for change

Read More
Read Less

adequate, but nothing special;

By

August 16, 2017

club

room was clean, but too dark - - lights in room are not bright enough. Room tones were dark. Closet was small and difficult to access. Blew a fuse when ironing. in room refrigerator had broken seal, so would not close and therefore wouldn't keep anything cold. service was good, with bed and towels refreshed appropriately.

Read More
Read Less

Not maintained

By

August 14, 2017

club

The hotel is fine but that's about all, every piece of furniture in the room was worn and had some kind of damage. The bathroom tub was stained the ceiling looked like they started to redo it and just stopped, any place that would require someone to reach at all was not dusted. The towels were like sandpaper and the floors in the elevators were a cracked mess. There was no business center just a small desk with a printer on it in the lobby. The staff was pleasant and the food was good and this would be an ok place to stay if you had no other options. I was told it was only built 5 years ago so if they continue to not maintain anything (even the bedskirts and shower curtain needed replacing) I doubt this place would be someplace worth staying in the next couple years. As they say going downhill fast.

Read More
Read Less

Loved It!

By

August 12, 2017

Very impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms and the whole hotel for that matter. The staff at the reception desk, Management (Rachel) and the restaurant were excellent. Very pleasant and accommodating. They were above standard. Couldn't say enough about how nice we were treated. Would recommend this place. Only complaint was the pool was too cold. Brrr!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Jackson

By

August 09, 2017

Very nice room with a lot of space and comfort, great for 2 people with different times of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

General

By

August 08, 2017

club

El servicio por parte de las meseras fue excepcional
Pero mi platillo sabía muy mal

Read More
Read Less

A good experience during my stay..........................................

By

August 07, 2017

club

A good experience during my stay..........................................

Read More
Read Less