Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 334 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

Friendly and helpful staff. I would stay at this hotel again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

Everything was excellent. only comment I would make is that the lounge staff was not too friendly and the dinner menu was limited. Food at hotel was OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Your comments are taken very serious as they assist in us striving for 100% Guest Satisfaction and our team will re visit the friendliness of the Lounge Staff. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms and cofortable beds

By

September 13, 2016

club

Great place to stay. The staff were courteous. There were plenty of well lit parking places. The rooms were very comfortable and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear IHG Member, On behalf of the entire team at the Holiday Inn Jacksonville we thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service.

By

September 08, 2016

club

Mr. Antonio at the front desk was outstanding in the way he took care of my check-in process and his caring attitude towards all guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We promise to make sure Antonio is recognized as he is a valued associate. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service at the right price

By

September 06, 2016

Customer service was excellent, breakfast was awesome, would go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We would be thrilled to have you stay with us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremely Quite---Great Value

By

August 31, 2016

This was an exceptionally quite hotel with a very comfortable bed, well appointed room, and very comfortable accommodations. All the staff was professional and courteous and the location of the hotel was extremely convenient. A first rate hotel with a value oriented price. I would definitely stay here again and will probably use this exact hotel the next time I visit Jacksonville.

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

August 26, 2016

club

Had to attend training in one of the conference rooms. Hotel was clean and inviting. Room was clean and although close to the highway there was not much noise in the room. Staff was friendly and professional. Would recommend this location to anyone needing a room on this side of Jacksonville.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, as we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

August 22, 2016

This is a great place to stay. The front desk staff are very friendly, the place is clean inside and out and the rooms were very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

August 08, 2016

I can't believe this is a Holiday Inn! Very modern hotel and the rooms were very comfortable. Very convenient location in Jacksonville. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in and will share your feedback with the entire team. We hope you will visit us again soon. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent food and comfortable beds

By

August 04, 2016

club

I attended a Family reunion that was held at your location. The banquet was at your facilities and your Chef prepared the best tasting food I have ever eaten at any Hotel facility. The meal was season very tastefully and was surprisingly very good. My family are Chefs and excellent Bakers. HATS OFF TO YOUR CHEF. I HAVE ATTENDED MANY BANQUETS AT HOTELS NONE
COMPARED TO THIS ONE.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will pass along your comments to Chef Kenny and his team. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours,, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 26, 2016

Very nice staff, good restaurant, clean and comfortable room, very quite and restfull hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 25, 2016

We have stayed at this property four times in the last year. The staff is the most friendly and efficient. We feel comfortable and secure and housekeeping is the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hospitably Yours, Jon Bottone General Manager
Read More
Read Less